291 Pages « < 247 248 249 250 251 > » Bottom

Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

cloud8318
post Jul 19 2010, 01:07 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Youko_Misaki @ Jul 18 2010, 05:55 PM)
@cloud
any idea why?
from ur picture setting, just chance the "Profile name" to "diginet" than press "Set as default" and press "Save" to close the window
Note: input "diginet".....DO NOT input "Diginet"
should be work

BTW can i know at "General" > "Connection Type" > is "RAS (modem)" or "NDIS" ?

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Jul 18 2010, 10:45 PM)
what happen when we hit the quota usage?  how slow can the internet be ?
when hit the quota, speed will reduce to 128kbps....how slow? normal browsing is OK....other... cry.gif
Youko_Misaki
post Jul 19 2010, 01:24 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:07 AM)
from ur picture setting, just chance the "Profile name" to "diginet" than press "Set as default" and press "Save" to close the window
should be work

when hit the quota, speed will reduce to 128kbps....how slow? normal browsing is OK....other... cry.gif
WAH!!! it's working!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
thank you so much!! ^^ I appreciate it a lot
cloud8318
post Jul 19 2010, 01:31 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Youko_Misaki @ Jul 19 2010, 01:24 AM)
WAH!!! it's working!!!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
thank you so much!! ^^ I appreciate it a lot
no problem.......glad is working....oh...welcome to Digi BB laugh.gif
jun_ng_1208
post Jul 19 2010, 05:48 AM

1,274 posts

I've been a loyal DiGi customer for 6 yrs already, IMHO they are the best telco in Malaysia in terms of rates/packages smile.gif Been using DiGi BB for 1 yr+ already and recently got upgraded to the QOS 12GB package, anyone here got the upgrade as well?
lhooipg
post Jul 19 2010, 09:06 AM

New Android User
1,403 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Jul 19 2010, 01:07 AM)
should be work

Hi Cloud83138,

Which one is better "RAS (modem)" or "NDIS" and what is the different between this 2?

Thank you.

cloud8318
post Jul 19 2010, 10:41 AM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(lhooipg @ Jul 19 2010, 09:06 AM)
Hi Cloud83138,

Which one is better "RAS (modem)" or "NDIS" and what is the different between this 2?

Thank you.
for some modem when select "NDIS" can't connection.....i'm using E1762 can't get connection by select "NDIS" doh.gif

not sure what the different between 2 of them.. blush.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Jul 19 2010, 03:25 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

man i've been waiting like forever digi bb to arrive in skudai sad.gif
vayle
post Jul 19 2010, 04:38 PM

38 posts

Was at PC fair 2 weeks back and one of promoters said they're covering Skudai in August. Hope they keep their word smile.gif
Slekerz
post Jul 19 2010, 04:54 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

man i've been waiting like forever digi bb to arrive in skudai

I from taman pelangi, jb, i can get digi 3g signal, here the screenshoots from my hp.

MaGNiFiCo
post Jul 19 2010, 05:43 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(vayle @ Jul 19 2010, 04:38 PM)
Was at PC fair 2 weeks back and one of promoters said they're covering Skudai in August. Hope they keep their word smile.gif
pc fair in persada? i've been there too. the promoter that i asked before cant giv me any eta. he not sure bout it

anyway good to hear that. couple days ago make a call to digi cs and they say they are in trial mode around skudai wink.gif
adslgourou
post Jul 19 2010, 07:32 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Jul 19 2010, 04:54 PM)
I from taman pelangi, jb, i can get digi 3g signal, here the screenshoots from my hp.

You ought to get better speeds with a dongle.
Evenlight
post Jul 20 2010, 12:39 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jul 19 2010, 05:43 PM)
pc fair in persada? i've been there too. the promoter that i asked before cant giv me any eta. he not sure bout it

anyway good to hear that. couple days ago make a call to digi cs and they say they are in trial mode around skudai  wink.gif
yeah I hear DiGi in coming soon to JB, i can now use my dongle whenever I'm in JB for work rclxms.gif

Added on July 20, 2010, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Jul 18 2010, 10:45 PM)
what happen when we hit the quota usage?  how slow can the internet be ?
to around 128kbps, I can still send emails

This post has been edited by Evenlight: Jul 20 2010, 12:41 PM
djyakuza
post Jul 21 2010, 02:06 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Evenlight @ Jul 20 2010, 12:39 PM)
yeah I hear DiGi in coming soon to JB, i can now use my dongle whenever I'm in JB for work rclxms.gif

Added on July 20, 2010, 12:41 pm
to around 128kbps, I can still send emails
can do more than that. i can stream my fav music radio station also! rclxms.gif
SUSahshuy
post Jul 22 2010, 03:08 AM

232 posts

excuse me, is seremban under coverage? unsure.gif
WaveSecure Lite
post Jul 22 2010, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(ahshuy @ Jul 22 2010, 03:08 AM)
excuse me, is seremban under coverage?  unsure.gif
from the website.. not yet ...
SUSBorsch Soup
post Jul 22 2010, 10:52 AM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

Why isn't DiGi increasing the speed to 2mbps and above yet? icon_question.gif
cloud8318
post Jul 22 2010, 12:02 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jul 22 2010, 10:52 AM)
Why isn't DiGi increasing the speed to 2mbps and above yet?  icon_question.gif
i hear ppl said digi once have 2mbps together with 20GB limit....maybe technical problem digi has DC it....in boleh land...digi didn't done right.. tongue.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Jul 22 2010, 02:30 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

wow 2mbps speed with 20gb limit. is that a new package or an upgrade for previous one?

cloud8318
post Jul 22 2010, 03:10 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Jul 22 2010, 02:30 PM)
wow 2mbps speed with 20gb limit. is that a new package or an upgrade for previous one?
old one and discontinue....got lots of complain about the speed didn't reach as digi promise....and the price is RM188/month
zeroseven
post Jul 22 2010, 04:36 PM

31 posts

how to register e-bill?anyone know?

291 Pages « < 247 248 249 250 251 > » Top

0.0440sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:53 AM