126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

TSsysh
post May 11 2009, 11:09 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ May 11 2009, 09:10 PM)
Where is ULU Yam?

I might be interested to go,but can I have the details?

Cant seem to find it at the HC3 site...
Here is the thread
HC3 - Ulu Yam / Goh Tong Jaya Trip - 17 May 09 (Sunday)
mokhzaini
post May 12 2009, 12:34 PM

278 posts

i still browsing the city's manual. but just wanna ask, since ROn95 is to be introduced today and priced at RM1.75/ liter, Ron97 is to be sold at RM2 per liter.

can our NHC sip Ron95?
chongkiatz
post May 12 2009, 01:24 PM

6,779 posts

ron95 = red petrol??

ron97 = green petrol??
silverarrows
post May 12 2009, 03:22 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(mokhzaini @ May 12 2009, 12:34 PM)
i still browsing the city's manual. but just wanna ask, since ROn95 is to be introduced today and priced at RM1.75/ liter, Ron97 is to be sold at RM2 per liter.

can our NHC sip Ron95?
Definitely YES.
GiNgEr^fIsH
post May 12 2009, 04:31 PM

**got STImulation?**
1,684 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ May 11 2009, 04:38 PM)
Yes I did. Fixed it on last week.
could u PM me where u did it and how much? planning to get it after i get my ride in June.
PS: sorry i havent register with H3C yet.

alexio82
post May 12 2009, 07:12 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ May 12 2009, 04:31 PM)
could u PM me where u did it and how much? planning to get it after i get my ride in June.
PM me also pls. tongue.gif
JC999
post May 12 2009, 07:37 PM

659 posts

Just want to check with some owners, i heard city is giving up to RM1000 discounts at certain states? is it true

but they say have to pick the car up in another state? could it be a scam
mJ4y
post May 12 2009, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(silverarrows @ May 12 2009, 03:22 PM)
Definitely YES.
will it affect our performance or engine life span?
TSsysh
post May 12 2009, 09:00 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ May 12 2009, 04:31 PM)
You could still sign up in the Forums first. At least get to know the rest of the crew there. We've got > 150 Forum members.
Oh yah, it's HC3.. not the other way round.

In relation to the body kit, actually we're getting an Official Members (OM) price so it's cheaper then non-OM price which
they are quoting RM2,300 - RM2,500 (since they actually supply to Honda Showrooms)..
Travies
post May 12 2009, 10:08 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ May 12 2009, 09:00 PM)
You could still sign up in the Forums first. At least get to know the rest of the crew there. We've got > 150 Forum members.
Oh yah, it's HC3.. not the other way round.

In relation to the body kit, actually we're getting an Official Members (OM) price so it's cheaper then non-OM price which
they are quoting RM2,300 - RM2,500 (since they actually supply to Honda Showrooms)..
the same 1 with honda official modulo kit?
TSsysh
post May 12 2009, 10:49 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Travies @ May 12 2009, 10:08 PM)
the same 1 with honda official modulo kit?
Let's just say it's as good as it gets as compared to the RM4,750 one.
Probably hard to tell the difference between the two. Can always come to our TT
and check out the other OMs who have also Modulo-ised their cars nod.gif

andyjyneo
post May 12 2009, 10:52 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

The difference between original and replica kit is:

Original has Modulo badge, but replica doesn't. laugh.gif

It's true.
waque
post May 13 2009, 12:27 AM

40 posts

it is recommended or not to change engine oil during first service (1000km)?
TSsysh
post May 13 2009, 12:35 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 12 2009, 10:52 PM)
The difference between original and replica kit is:

Original has Modulo badge, but replica doesn't. laugh.gif

It's true.
Mine has it...hehe!
And it looks sweet. rclxm9.gif
andyjyneo
post May 13 2009, 12:47 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ May 13 2009, 12:35 AM)
Mine has it...hehe!
And it looks sweet.  rclxm9.gif
Stop boasting and bluffing, please. sad.gif
TSsysh
post May 13 2009, 01:31 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ May 13 2009, 12:47 AM)
Stop boasting and bluffing, please. sad.gif
Where got bluff laaa...Andy
Must promote a bit.

See whistling.gif
SUSkevin23
post May 13 2009, 07:27 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ May 13 2009, 01:31 AM)
Where got bluff laaa...Andy
Must promote a bit.

See  whistling.gif
sysh,your bk is ORI or 3rd party one? And how much is it?

chris_x
post May 13 2009, 08:33 AM

Quarter Zone Alert
1,661 posts

QUOTE(waque @ May 13 2009, 12:27 AM)
it is recommended or not to change engine oil during first service (1000km)?
It's up to your preference but there will be an oil/filter change at the 5k service. You may choose to change at 5k as well.
bjay1482
post May 13 2009, 10:13 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ May 11 2009, 12:12 AM)
I'm getting about approximately 450km for RM65
I guess it's partly due to the extra weight that the NHC packs as oppose to the Vios...and the 5AT instead of the CVT
mine a bit btr than urs.. or about the same.. normally i can get bout 450km for rm60 petrol..

just want to share with u guys, few weeks back i went on a road trip with my frens. 8 of us 2 cars. my NHC and my frens 1 year old vios S spec.
we travel from KL -kuantan - kemaman - kuantan.
pump full tank together at KL then pump again wen we are back in kuantan for the 2nd time.. and vios pump rm50, NHC rm49.
now, i wonder why keep claiming vios is way much btr? it reali depend on the driving style and the road condition. tis time both of us travel together and yeap.. stime i'm much faster and stime he drive faster. tat's just for a distance to test out our cars only... wink.gif
most of the time we do see each others car.

QUOTE(zoule HCo @ May 11 2009, 09:48 PM)
They give me semi synthetic oil for free. The Supervisor said it is "standard" for any Honda car. So i'm glad they use semi synthetic. No mineral oil. No need to request for upgrade. I'm working in Sabah. The only service center in Sabah located at Inanam, Kota Kinabalu. The Staff also very polite.. what ever i want to know the will answer in a manner and lot of information. thumbup.gif
i only get mineral oil.. urs getting semi sync for free?

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 12 2009, 01:24 PM)
ron95 = red petrol??

ron97 = green petrol??
y ask about colors? it's just coloring and dun make any difference..

QUOTE(chris_x @ May 13 2009, 08:33 AM)
It's up to your preference but there will be an oil/filter change at the 5k service. You may choose to change at 5k as well.
5k service no oil filter chg... sad.gif they only chg every 10k

chiong
post May 13 2009, 10:33 AM

271 posts

Need some advice.. I was offered llumar diamond 6 for RM2400 and locktech for RM400 (as a package). Is the price ok? Any issue for llumar with smart tag and gps? Thanks.

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:15 AM