120 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

asdzxc
post Apr 22 2009, 11:01 PM

384 posts

ziggy87
post Apr 22 2009, 11:12 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ Apr 22 2009, 11:01 PM)
i think la
such headphone..after wear for quite long will cause some warmth on the ear..
the battery of headphone shud last longer than the phone..shud la
read the specs sheet for confirmation..
about the spectacles part..i think u better try before u buy
asdzxc
post Apr 22 2009, 11:24 PM

384 posts

people will let you try ah? i thought most kiasu sellers will say once u try, u must buy even if u dun like or they give u some shitty black face
BBXiong
post Apr 22 2009, 11:32 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

B-Speech Calypso SP, i notice this model looks quite good also..
ziggy87
post Apr 22 2009, 11:32 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ Apr 22 2009, 11:24 PM)
people will let you try ah? i thought most kiasu sellers will say once u try, u must buy even if u dun like or they give u some shitty black face
i'm wearin spectacles and i tried my fren's similar headphone by nokia
i duno same model anot..if this is the only model then same
it's kinda heavy and consider small for me as it's quite tight
the sound is okok oni..
or mayb you go more nokia forums and ask la..
BBXiong
post Apr 22 2009, 11:34 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i think neckband type earphones are all quite tight cos they need some pressure to stick on the position, if not will drop easily i think
ziggy87
post Apr 22 2009, 11:44 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Apr 22 2009, 11:34 PM)
i think neckband type earphones are all quite tight cos they need some pressure to stick on the position, if not will drop easily i think
if lidet then no good..
ear will pain due to the pressure
i tot these type of headphone uses the ear to gantung..no?
gantung + pressure..so if the headphone itself is heavy..then ear sure will pain
asdzxc
post Apr 22 2009, 11:45 PM

384 posts

hmmm then it's not worth it if it causes ear pain
ziggy87
post Apr 22 2009, 11:50 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ Apr 22 2009, 11:45 PM)
hmmm then it's not worth it if it causes ear pain
based on my exp on using headphones, these kind of headphone will cause ear pain after long hour of usage
but again..if can try it first..it might suit u better than me and others

This post has been edited by ziggy87: Apr 22 2009, 11:51 PM
christcwl9
post Apr 23 2009, 12:05 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey, why sometimes when i try to transfer some songs from my com via data transfer mode, an error occured!! it says the memory card is using by some application and thus cant connect to my comp...but i've checked those running applications in my phone by holding the menu button for more than a sec but it shows nothing besides the stand by mode...so, what will be the cause that makes the memory card unaccessible??
TSbooooster
post Apr 23 2009, 03:06 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 23 2009, 04:05 AM)
Hey, why sometimes when i try to transfer some songs from my com via data transfer mode, an error occured!! it says the memory card is using by some application and thus cant connect to my comp...but i've checked those running applications in my phone by holding the menu button for more than a sec but it shows nothing besides the stand by mode...so, what will be the cause that makes the memory card unaccessible??
read what eve suggested put ur mem card into a reader, safely remove it den put it back in phone n use the usb mode it shud work fine

Added on April 23, 2009, 3:08 pm
QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 22 2009, 03:26 PM)
Ya , im using the headset provided in the box...it juz sometimes happen when i try to wipe out the dust near the front camera and the speaker...i don know...or perhaps i have mis press some buttons...so i wan to know whether is there any shortcut for voice command or not..
yes if use the headset one of them is a shortcut for the voice command not too sure which button but do becareful

This post has been edited by booooster: Apr 23 2009, 03:08 PM
BBXiong
post Apr 23 2009, 03:24 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i recall voice command is u hold the left soft key for a while, and the 'answer call' button on headset will do the same thing, experiment with it, if that's the case, then try to avoid it
kae7
post Apr 23 2009, 03:41 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Apr 22 2009, 11:32 PM)
B-Speech Calypso SP, i notice this model looks quite good also..
i prefer bspeech calypso << cheaper than sp version

but has disadvantages la..
ziggy87
post Apr 23 2009, 07:11 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Apr 23 2009, 03:06 PM)
read what eve suggested put ur mem card into a reader, safely remove it den put it back in phone n use the usb mode it shud work fine

Added on April 23, 2009, 3:08 pm

yes if use the headset one of them is a shortcut for the voice command not too sure which button but do becareful
im not quite sure but could it be the button between the up and down volume buttons?
bsb85my
post Apr 23 2009, 08:06 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 23 2009, 12:05 AM)
some application may still running eventhough there seems like no application is running. for eg: gallery is one of dem running in the background. even though u press exit in the gallery..it's still running in the background. however the "1sec menu" function will not show the gallery is still running.
in order to check wat application is still really running, i suggest u install a prog call "jbak taskman". it's like a task manager in windows.
Go try it out.
qwe65
post Apr 23 2009, 08:13 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(asdzxc @ Apr 22 2009, 11:01 PM)
waahhh....$143.95!!!! hmm.gif

http://www.mrgadget.com.au/catalog/nokia-b...66.html?osCsid=
the100308
post Apr 23 2009, 08:44 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 23 2009, 08:13 PM)
but stylish, ok ok la. But why use headphone if can have speakers tongue.gif
asdzxc
post Apr 23 2009, 08:46 PM

384 posts

hehe scared speaker spoil sia...
qwe65
post Apr 23 2009, 08:59 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Apr 23 2009, 08:44 PM)
but stylish, ok ok la. But why use headphone if can have speakers tongue.gif
biggrin.gif ...but for music lover,$1++ juz for nice headphone ok kot...
BBXiong
post Apr 23 2009, 09:00 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 23 2009, 03:41 PM)
i prefer bspeech calypso << cheaper than sp version

but has disadvantages la..
i only saw the design, and i prefer SP, but except for able to pair with more device, what other advantage the calypso SP has over calypso? better sound quality??

120 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:50 PM