120 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

christcwl9
post Apr 24 2009, 09:55 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Apr 24 2009, 08:41 PM)
If N85 phone came back will it effect N82 price ?

Came back??? wat do u mean about that?? BTW, i think N86 sure will affect N82 price a bit...

Oo yeah, i wanna ask u all how long will u all de battery last? My battery last for 2 full days ( 48 hours ) with normal usage which is a about 1 hour music , few sms, few calls, 1 hour ++ gaming and some silly stuff....how r u guys ??? last longer or shorter??
ziggy87
post Apr 24 2009, 10:35 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 24 2009, 09:55 PM)
Came back??? wat do u mean about that?? BTW, i think N86 sure will affect N82 price a bit...

Oo yeah, i wanna ask u all how long will u all de battery last? My battery last for 2 full days ( 48 hours ) with normal usage which is a about 1 hour music , few sms, few calls, 1 hour ++ gaming and some silly stuff....how r u guys ??? last longer or shorter??
more or less lidet
but normally mine wont last 2 full days
normally 1 day plus but not ori batt la
my ap ori batt died when my warranty over
so sad
GaminPro
post Apr 25 2009, 12:35 AM

310 posts

Getting one N82,5800 n N97

Added on April 25, 2009, 12:36 ammaybe N86

This post has been edited by GaminPro: Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM
ziggy87
post Apr 25 2009, 02:23 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Apr 25 2009, 12:35 AM)
Getting one N82,5800 n N97

Added on April 25, 2009, 12:36 ammaybe N86
so rich sweat.gif
christcwl9
post Apr 25 2009, 11:30 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 24 2009, 10:35 PM)
more or less lidet
but normally mine wont last 2 full days
normally 1 day plus but not ori batt la
my ap ori batt died when my warranty over
so sad
what?? so fast?? u mean ur battery die in a month??? that will be impossible gua..

And im going to ask how can i check my phone's product code instead of unplugging out the battery ?? is there any ways to check by juz simply typing codes like *#000# those etc?? And what is the importance of product codes?? im worried cuz my ap set user manual is in malay!! i wonder if it is from Indonesia...however, my imei number seems to be same as shown in the box 1..so kind of confuse...can any1 help me out, please??

This post has been edited by christcwl9: Apr 25 2009, 01:19 PM
kae7
post Apr 25 2009, 04:13 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 25 2009, 11:30 AM)
what?? so fast?? u mean ur battery die in a month??? that will be impossible gua..

And im going to ask how can i check my phone's product code instead of unplugging out the battery ?? is there any ways to check by juz simply typing codes like *#000# those etc?? And what is the importance of product codes?? im worried cuz my ap set user manual is in malay!! i wonder if it is from Indonesia...however, my imei number seems to be same as shown in the box 1..so kind of confuse...can any1 help me out, please??
mind to check at first page first..??

no such *#000# sweat.gif sweat.gif

to check product code.. the other way is by using NSS..product code is important to prevent you buying NAM[NorthAmerican version]..which is cannot use here[different GSM]..

product code specially for Malaysia -0551532
Eve2211
post Apr 25 2009, 04:56 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 25 2009, 11:30 AM)

Don't worry, my manual's malay too.

If you're curious your ap handset's from where, you can get a hint by going to the phone language section and check out what languages are there.

Product code..not sure tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Eve2211: Apr 25 2009, 04:57 PM
dchew
post Apr 25 2009, 06:52 PM

325 posts

ahh.. good to found this thread, about the signing certificate thing, any1 knows how to do it? been trying lots of solution and cant get it done. My firmware is v31.
bsb85my
post Apr 25 2009, 06:59 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Apr 25 2009, 06:52 PM)
ahh.. good to found this thread, about the signing certificate thing, any1 knows how to do it? been trying lots of solution and cant get it done. My firmware is v31.
there is a website to make a cert for u. google "OPDA". However,it's a chinese site. u nid to sign up as a member (free membership). it takes one day for u to wait ur cert out.
after tat use a prog call "easysign" to sign ur applications.

PS: not all of the application can run in ur mobile after sign.
kae7
post Apr 25 2009, 07:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ Apr 25 2009, 06:59 PM)
there is a website to make a cert for u. google "OPDA". However,it's a chinese site. u nid to sign up as a member (free membership). it takes one day for u to wait ur cert out.
after tat use a prog call "easysign" to sign ur applications.

PS: not all of the application can run in ur mobile after sign.
well not only .. the opda site..

there are site that dont need to register..

dchew .. UGPM

ziggy87
post Apr 25 2009, 10:05 PM

1,519 posts

guys..please restrict all ahem discussions via PM
i don't wanna see this thread banned tongue.gif
kae7
post Apr 25 2009, 11:16 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Apr 25 2009, 10:05 PM)
guys..please restrict all ahem discussions via PM
i don't wanna see this thread banned tongue.gif
as stated by Baronic

WARNING !!!

ziggy87
post Apr 25 2009, 11:18 PM

1,519 posts

wa..word ahem oso canot ah
then we use *cough* LOL
christcwl9
post Apr 25 2009, 11:21 PM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 25 2009, 04:13 PM)
mind to check at first page first..??

no such *#000# sweat.gif  sweat.gif

to check product code.. the other way is by using NSS..product code is important to prevent you buying NAM[NorthAmerican version]..which is cannot use here[different GSM]..

product code specially for Malaysia -0551532
NSS is Nokia Software Updater?? i havent checked the code yet but i did try my phone and it works great...no problem occured so far...^^

QUOTE(Eve2211 @ Apr 25 2009, 04:56 PM)
Don't worry, my manual's malay too.

If you're curious your ap handset's from where, you can get a hint by going to the phone language section and check out what languages are there.

Product code..not sure  tongue.gif
OIC, wat languages do u have?? i have Chinese, Malay and English only...hopefully its from malaysia...how about urs??

kae7
post Apr 25 2009, 11:31 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 25 2009, 11:21 PM)
NSS is Nokia Software Updater?? i havent checked the code yet but i did try my phone and it works great...no problem occured so far...^^
NSS is Nemesis Service Suite << google for it and find the meaning,if u dont know what is it..!!
xk2
post Apr 25 2009, 11:51 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

One of my n82's speaker cracked cry.gif it produce very noisy sound and distorted. never blast it with full volume b4 wor sad.gif
kae7
post Apr 25 2009, 11:54 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 25 2009, 11:51 PM)
One of my n82's speaker cracked  cry.gif  it produce very noisy sound and distorted.  never blast it with full volume b4 wor  sad.gif
repair/buy new one

thats all..

i think RM 50 for one speaker [depends on the shop]
christcwl9
post Apr 26 2009, 12:20 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

Hey, i juz checked out my product code and it is 0561047 from Indonesia...hey, any1 here updated their firmware to the latest v31 ??? any diff with the previous v30?? i mean any big diff??

And may i know how can i know if my speaker cracked or not?? sry for being soo noob...

This post has been edited by christcwl9: Apr 26 2009, 12:22 AM
qwe65
post Apr 26 2009, 01:19 AM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 26 2009, 12:20 AM)
Hey, i juz checked out my product code and it is 0561047 from Indonesia...hey, any1 here updated their firmware to the latest v31 ??? any diff with the previous v30?? i mean any big diff??
And may i know how can i know if my speaker cracked or not?? sry for being soo noob...
my frenz had V30.0.019 on his N82.recently updated it to v31.0.016.there was little improvement in nokia maps and phone works fine. But he noticed that battery life is now significantly weak than in early time.Guys its better you read about this case before updating your N82.I read much on that. But all said battery will last more hours than in early firmware.But happened opposite of that....
Eve2211
post Apr 26 2009, 01:57 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Apr 25 2009, 11:21 PM)
OIC, wat languages do u have?? i have Chinese, Malay and English only...hopefully its from malaysia...how about urs??
I think I had Filipino. Haha. But then I took it back to my seller and asked them to get Msian languages for me (mainly for the chinese). So they did. No more Filipino language in my phone biggrin.gif

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 26 2009, 01:19 AM)
my frenz had V30.0.019 on his N82.recently updated it to v31.0.016.there was little improvement in nokia maps and phone works fine. But he noticed that battery life is now significantly weak than in early time.Guys its better you read about this case before updating your N82.I read much on that. But all said battery will last more hours than in early firmware.But happened opposite of that....
I'm still on V20 icon_idea.gif icon_rolleyes.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Eve2211: Apr 26 2009, 01:58 AM

120 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:11 AM