126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Mountain Biking Heaven V9, wtf?! V9 already?!

sniper on the roof
post Mar 25 2009, 01:25 PM

23,414 posts

Poisoned doh.gif

ps: No worries.. this poison has no effect on hardco*ck riders
latias93
post Mar 25 2009, 02:44 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Anyone going for Selangor MTB race?

QUOTE(snapshots @ Mar 24 2009, 11:21 PM)
tentatively, i'll b thr if nothing comes up on that day.... smile.gif
Hoho.. same goes to me. Can't foresee the future yet >.<

QUOTE(ober @ Mar 25 2009, 12:17 AM)
Uh, am I the only Morphine user in Malaysia? Hua hua hua!

You most probably are haha rclxms.gif

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 25 2009, 12:46 AM)
Hey bro, I went to FRIM last weekend (Sunday, 22nd March '09) and I didn't have to pay any "entrance fee"?
Btw, my friend who sent me to FRIM and cycled there with me, we took the *back-way*.
Congratulations on your new purchase.
You won't know how slow I am. You'll be pissed having to wait for me. tongue.gif
How you know that *some-of-us* wake up in time for school?
Where you building your trail?
Hey bro, I thought your gonna use your Bolty?
Me likey @ Beach Cafe.
I'll also be at FRIM from 7.30 am -> 10.30 am. You wanna join, I'm damn slow cyclist.
Thanks dude! Don't worry lah we will wait for you.. yes I like the Beach Cafe picture too brows.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Mar 25 2009, 01:12 AM)
bleh....

only sissies cycle up steroids....

real men PUSH tongue.gif
Pushing trains both your arms and legs, as opposed to cycling UP which is mostly focused on the legs area only.. combo!

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:50 AM)
Can PM me the links to the *pictures*. If they've been uploaded? brows.gif
brows.gif

This post has been edited by latias93: Mar 25 2009, 02:45 PM
Broadica
post Mar 25 2009, 03:03 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Mar 25 2009, 11:31 AM)
polis~~!!!
tangkap sama ober... dia ader morphine~~!!!hehehehhe
NS:
in uni days.... i draw cars during exams... hehehehhehe
now working... i draw bikes during seminar/useless meetings.....hehehehe (or i'll be surfing BBS or LYN)
yeah man... very bad... i volunteer as eye witness. ober carry morphine!
ober
post Mar 25 2009, 04:14 PM

1,431 posts

i sorok already! haha. no proof!

QUOTE(Broadica @ Mar 25 2009, 03:03 PM)
yeah man... very bad... i volunteer as eye witness. ober carry morphine!
syahirax
post Mar 25 2009, 05:12 PM

anomie!
562 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 25 2009, 01:25 PM)
Poisoned  doh.gif

sweetttt.
maxguy
post Mar 25 2009, 06:20 PM

822 posts

sicked! shared by bikemag.com

This post has been edited by maxguy: Mar 25 2009, 06:21 PM
moorish
post Mar 25 2009, 06:50 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

whats up guys
sniper on the roof
post Mar 25 2009, 06:52 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 25 2009, 06:50 PM)
whats up guys
Ahh.. my fellow WW... how have you been? rclxms.gif

moorish
post Mar 25 2009, 07:34 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 25 2009, 06:52 PM)
Ahh.. my fellow WW... how have you been?  rclxms.gif
my cycling is getting worsed mad.gif , just not as motivated as those days.
latias93
post Mar 25 2009, 07:48 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(ober @ Mar 25 2009, 04:14 PM)
i sorok already! haha. no proof!
Dude, the gamen can refuse to air Power Rangers Mighty Morphine last time just because of the name, they can also refuse your bike to be used because your bike will be travelling around, hence brainwashing the whole public with morphine-ness laugh.gif

QUOTE(maxguy @ Mar 25 2009, 06:20 PM)

Hm, the frame looks like your Giant Glory laugh.gif

but yours don't have a dual-crown fork. Have one and it might affect your uphill climbing power.
sniper on the roof
post Mar 25 2009, 08:22 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 25 2009, 07:34 PM)
Ya need a motivation boost.

I was slowing down a bit earlier on too.... away for biz... then weather like crap... .just excuses.

Go plan an epic lor.. that always helps.

My wife's got a day long mahjong-athon this weekend so I'm planning for a century ride.
monkey13
post Mar 25 2009, 08:24 PM

97 posts

hei ober..
suri dude..
been soo busy with my study lately...
shit!!!!
so im kinda off from my saddle til im done atleast wit a few of my final papers and presentation...
nway,im kinda thinking of selling my shoe..
interested??
TechnoDude94
post Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Mar 25 2009, 11:31 AM)
polis~~!!!
tangkap sama ober... dia ader morphine~~!!!hehehehhe
NS:
in uni days.... i draw cars during exams... hehehehhehe
now working... i draw bikes during seminar/useless meetings.....hehehehe (or i'll be surfing BBS or LYN)
Police can't catch us of having morphine. It's a legal medicine for relieving pain.

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 25 2009, 01:25 PM)
Poisoned

Hey bro, isn't that Bianchi's special "green-color"?

QUOTE(maxguy @ Mar 25 2009, 06:20 PM)

Your using a Giant Glory? sweat.gif

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 25 2009, 06:50 PM)
whats up guys
Hello, long time no see.

QUOTE(latias93 @ Mar 25 2009, 07:48 PM)
Dude, the gamen can refuse to air Power Rangers Mighty Morphine last time just because of the name, they can also refuse your bike to be used because your bike will be travelling around, hence brainwashing the whole public with morphine-ness
Hm, the frame looks like your Giant Glory
but yours don't have a dual-crown fork. Have one and it might affect your uphill climbing power.
Curious to know. Does having a dual-crown fork improve uphill cycling performance? Why most people needa' dual-crown fork for downhill?
PS: I know it's heavier.
latias93
post Mar 25 2009, 10:06 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM)
Curious to know. Does having a dual-crown fork improve uphill cycling performance? Why most people needa' dual-crown fork for downhill?
PS: I know it's heavier.
Dual-crown forks NEVER improve uphill cycling performance. They need dual-crown forks for downhill to absorb maximum impact on front landing.. this is a luxury to own biggrin.gif
Lord_darkslide
post Mar 25 2009, 10:18 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 25 2009, 07:34 PM)
not motivated?? time to bling up ur bike....(summore)..... then...sure u'll find excuse to ride...
TSNightstalker1993
post Mar 25 2009, 10:44 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:06 PM)
Dual-crown forks NEVER improve uphill cycling performance. They need dual-crown forks for downhill to absorb maximum impact on front landing.. this is a luxury to own biggrin.gif
dual crown and single crown have no diffrence in its ability to absorb impact(provided with the same internals), dual crown is a LOT stronger and stiffer than a single crown which is why ppl use it for dh...
sniper on the roof
post Mar 25 2009, 10:45 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM)
Hey bro, isn't that Bianchi's special "green-color"?
Nope... it's not the "celeste" but lime green on Japan market Bianchi Pista. Getting really smitten by retro look.

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Mar 25 2009, 10:18 PM)
not motivated?? time to bling up ur bike....(summore)..... then...sure u'll find excuse to ride...
True true.. just changed my rotors 30mins ago for no particular reason other than I don't like the look tongue.gif
M@r0R!
post Mar 25 2009, 11:03 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

Ah.....one of my most favourite place in TaiNan.
Lot's of theme hostel over there. Wished to study there but my mandarin is still too crappy for Taiwanese standard tongue.gif
TSNightstalker1993
post Mar 25 2009, 11:18 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

better than me...

i had never passed my chinese after entering secondary lol...
latias93
post Mar 25 2009, 11:27 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Mar 25 2009, 10:44 PM)
dual crown and single crown have no diffrence in its ability to absorb impact(provided with the same internals), dual crown is a LOT stronger and stiffer than a single crown which is why ppl use it for dh...
I knew it was stronger, but I didn't know it was has the same impact absorption with single crowns. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Mar 25 2009, 11:18 PM)
better than me...

i had never passed my chinese after entering secondary lol...
Haha.. most of my friend who take Chinese either fail or pass but not more than 50%... and about a quarter of them drop the subject already.. my school allow.. you got drop ah?

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:39 AM