126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Shah_15
post Jul 28 2008, 06:29 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

so everytime want to know where is she, need her to reply YES first then we only know?
eddievh
post Jul 28 2008, 07:00 PM

3,219 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Jul 28 2008, 06:29 PM)
so everytime want to know where is she, need her to reply YES first then we only know?
No,she need to reply YES just once. From that day onward you can locate where she is.
carloompunk
post Jul 29 2008, 12:58 AM

along
1,227 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jul 28 2008, 07:00 PM)
No,she need to reply YES just once. From that day onward you can locate where she is.
like this easy to get kantoi larr... laugh.gif
iRonTech
post Jul 29 2008, 08:23 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 28 2008, 06:03 PM)
just now called the CS... asking about this plan. she said no hidden charges... no bond... just another better rate....

too bad i have to settle my outstanding balance then only can change the plan... to VPlus.

btw, the plan is only changed upon request..... sigh... no auto convert...
drool.gif 50+P.. im gonna to change it!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
soul2soul
post Jul 29 2008, 08:37 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Jul 28 2008, 06:20 PM)
hey, guys...can we track someone's location like said our gf without her knowing it? using friend finder of course...
you so possessive!
DiGi
post Jul 29 2008, 08:52 AM

324 posts

Stalker Detected
TSJoshua_0718
post Jul 29 2008, 09:08 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

That service is actually good if use it for positive. But some just don't understand and misuse it, and later come out with excuse like 'I am just too caring for you' or 'I am worried about you'
preducer
post Jul 29 2008, 09:19 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 28 2008, 06:03 PM)
just now called the CS... asking about this plan. she said no hidden charges... no bond... just another better rate....

too bad i have to settle my outstanding balance then only can change the plan... to VPlus.

btw, the plan is only changed upon request..... sigh... no auto convert...
do we really need to clear our outstanding or the cs is too lazy to do it ? coz i called up twice and i got two different answer, one say can change and another ask me to settle my oustanding.. hmmm
hailz
post Jul 29 2008, 10:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 27 2008, 03:08 AM)
Got such thing meh? I know got supersafer only but its RM 3 for 60 minutes but 45 minutes for 0.99 never hear before
yeah!! this plan very save the coz..very very loh!!

soul2soul
post Jul 29 2008, 11:19 AM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

maxis postpaid is the best so far!

With Value plus 50 + extra Ten, my call rates will be

8 sen/min to 10 numbers (more than enough as I normally call 2-3 persons constantly).

1 sen/sms to these 10 numbers

12 sen/min to maxis number
18 sen/min to non-maxis

oh la la
webbie
post Jul 29 2008, 11:27 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jul 29 2008, 11:19 AM)
maxis postpaid is the best so far! 

With Value plus 50 + extra Ten, my call rates will be

8 sen/min to 10 numbers (more than enough as I normally call 2-3 persons constantly).

1 sen/sms to these 10 numbers

12 sen/min to maxis number
18 sen/min to non-maxis

oh la la
still ok lar.its inded beter value compare to b4 this whistling.gif
vin_ann
post Jul 29 2008, 02:14 PM

10,912 posts

my plan is changed to VPlus...
but need to take 24 hours for the change.

sigh... doh.gif
Justmua
post Jul 29 2008, 03:17 PM

419 posts

I just changed my plan to V+ but they said in 3 days time.... Think this is a good deal.

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 29 2008, 02:14 PM)
my plan is changed to VPlus...
but need to take 24 hours for the change.

sigh...  doh.gif
aziz225
post Jul 29 2008, 04:04 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Justmua @ Jul 29 2008, 03:17 PM)
I just changed my plan to V+ but they said in 3 days time.... Think this is a good deal.
me also, takes 2-3 days.. moreover, the CS told me that my supplement also has been upgraded to "value family plus plan" where the call rate is the same as value plus 50 12sen/18sen rclxms.gif , hopefully it is true..

soul2soul
post Jul 29 2008, 04:17 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(aziz225 @ Jul 29 2008, 04:04 PM)
me also, takes 2-3 days.. moreover, the CS told me that my supplement also has been upgraded to "value family plus plan" where the call rate is the same as value plus 50 12sen/18sen  rclxms.gif , hopefully it is true..
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/mobile/pl...family_plan.asp

I don't see anything that says the family plus plan call rate is the same as the principle line.

This post has been edited by soul2soul: Jul 29 2008, 04:20 PM
aziz225
post Jul 29 2008, 04:25 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jul 29 2008, 04:17 PM)
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/mobile/pl...family_plan.asp

I don't see anything that says the family plus plan call rate is the same as the principle line.
thats why i said, "hopefully it is true", since i also cant find any info regarding this smile.gif ..

but the CS told me that when i called to upgrade my account.. after 3 days, maybe i'll call CS again to follow up..
szaku89
post Jul 29 2008, 06:51 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

how come so many ppl are changing to Value Plus? All rates in Value plus getting very cheap? Lowest commitment fee for Value plus is RM50 right?
m3red1th
post Jul 29 2008, 09:55 PM

48 posts

I wanna convert my Hotlink to Maxis VP50.

What should I bring for the registration? Do I need to pay any deposit upfront?
IcedNyior
post Jul 29 2008, 11:15 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(m3red1th @ Jul 29 2008, 09:55 PM)
I wanna convert my Hotlink to Maxis VP50.

What should I bring for the registration? Do I need to pay any deposit upfront?
bring ur IC. deposit rm100 i think smile.gif I switched early this year..cant quite rmbr.

Added on July 29, 2008, 11:52 pmI just changed to value plus50 biggrin.gif

Its the first time I look at my itemized billing. Dint realize I SMS so much

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jul 29 2008, 11:52 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 30 2008, 12:22 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 29 2008, 11:15 PM)
bring ur IC. deposit rm100 i think smile.gif I switched early this year..cant quite rmbr.

Added on July 29, 2008, 11:52 pmI just changed to value plus50 biggrin.gif

Its the first time I look at my itemized billing. Dint realize I SMS so much
you rich ma we are not ma hahaha i just count my hotlink prepaid to hit RM 30 i need send 3000 smses.

You hit tat amount due to random ppl or only a person u like

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 30 2008, 12:23 AM

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:20 PM