---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

webbie
post Jun 6 2008, 03:38 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

congrats v4 and once again joshua u r the TS. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

LOL siuyi...

many familiar face here like....digi...felicious n babber--->the super fast post count gainer i ever meet notworthy.gif
webbie
post Jun 9 2008, 01:34 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Jun 9 2008, 02:04 AM)
i'm subscribed to maxis free euro result to mobile number offer  wink.gif  biggrin.gif
any charges?i also received the sms but i din subscribed
webbie
post Jun 9 2008, 07:42 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(DiGi @ Jun 9 2008, 07:09 PM)
anything free ppl abuse and maxis always very fast cover up
i gues this applied to other telco as well laugh.gif laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 10 2008, 10:05 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Jun 9 2008, 11:01 PM)
no charges so far.. hope there isnt any hidden charges too  nod.gif
then i gues i wil subscribed for the svc 2.since it wil update us on the latest news on euro 08 + no charge brows.gif
webbie
post Jun 10 2008, 10:22 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 10 2008, 10:12 AM)
but they gave me free 1 month caller ringtone services..after that they ask me whether wanna continue or cancel..haha

last week the telco sms me for a survey..giving me 100 points for completing the survey..its all about caller ringtones...
wow!!!!i nvr received such....100point....worth rm1 laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 10 2008, 11:52 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Jun 10 2008, 11:51 AM)
How come I never get any password on My Hotlink sign up? Waited for ages alr. Anyone experienced this before?
this is normal....server trafic~ laugh.gif maybe wait til 2molo also haven reach yet
webbie
post Jun 10 2008, 10:54 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 10 2008, 10:22 PM)
I just made a complain to hotlink via phone call. They say they will need to check on the system and promised  to feedback to me within 15 mins.

Lets see what they feedback to me.
thx for the effort..it will help others a lot with the info.i also doubt bout that.lately i always receive call..so i wish the call-me-bonus is stil ongoing.

#SiuYi - you must be using much to sms other gfs brows.gif

#David83 - that such a nice offer!if i am u i sure go for it thumbup.gif
webbie
post Jun 10 2008, 11:41 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 10 2008, 11:05 PM)
webbie# - Thanks to you also. I have read alot of threads posted by you here. Very informative. thumbup.gif

The hotlink staff called me twice just now. I have actually reported 2 hotlink numbers for my case.
According to her one of my hotlink number really having problem. She has helped me to log a report and probably will response to me within 2 days.

I hope they really feedback. sweat.gif

For the other hotlink number, the hotlink staff says, the call-me-bonus has credited every month. Listen carefully, she told me it is credited "every month".

I thought it was every 48 hours??? rclxub.gif
nolar...just help as i can...hehe... laugh.gif if so..then have to wait lor...n 1 number have problem?did she tell you what the probs....the 48hour is for reload.as for the call-me-bonus....this like mia dy.thx for the feedback
webbie
post Jun 11 2008, 11:19 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

is hotlink website have the guide?if nt rem wrong i once share a credit b4 n i got the guide from their website
webbie
post Jun 11 2008, 03:06 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(summer123 @ Jun 11 2008, 02:14 PM)
Beware ,there are times when u will not get fully in *100# points redemption,as they advertised.

recently they failed to precess my acceptance to buy credit on reduced price or what they called hotlink gift ,although i got much more than min bal of RM7.5 as requested by them(through sms).From there onwards,i treat such offer as spam vmad.gif

Talking about spam,they warned me of making prank calls to 999 or else they will terminate my line w/o notice!why they are doing this as a kid and not as MNCs is beyond my comprehension .Perhaps it's time to change to DIGI:hmm:
for the sms that offer such thing...so far i dont have problem with them.each time i got those offer...i wil acept and each transaction so far sucessful.anyway....they have the right to cancel any promo at anytime witouth the need to inform their customers in the 1st place...digi....dont have such promo yet...i am user of 4 telco laugh.gif ...in terms of offer...hotlink wil be in my top list thumbup.gif

n for the warning...did u make any prank call then? hmm.gif
webbie
post Jun 11 2008, 04:06 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

*100#
choose 4.
choose 6.
there go ur rewards option laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 11 2008, 10:11 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

#SiuYi - lol...maxis wont know what your num for laugh.gif but i do agree with you.maybe those sms is just some kind of co-campaign on do not make prank call to 999! laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 12 2008, 02:45 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 12 2008, 02:13 PM)
babber
ah..i rcv 3 sms for a free picture msg, a notification of the ad and another spam ad.duh..
normalnormal laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 12 2008, 03:16 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jun 12 2008, 02:50 PM)
Hotlink is really rewarding me recently AT LAST doh.gif
And another free mms print send to any address same as SiuYi
well ur effort pay out finally! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif by not reloading at time whistling.gif rclxms.gif
webbie
post Jun 13 2008, 10:07 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

#Joshua_0718 - nvm u still have many 5 year ahead. whistling.gif can slowly redeem back brows.gif

#SiuYi - its a m-voucher discount for makan?
webbie
post Jun 13 2008, 10:54 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 13 2008, 10:06 PM)
I got a very good deal from Hotlink. Reload a min of RM 10 to get RM 10 extra airtime. So far the best deal. I didn't reload previously with the free 300 SMSes offer.
just now i get 1 with reload rm10 get 100 sms...i gues i wil be reloading for this time offer laugh.gif ...previously the 300smses offer i got received and also had acepted it. biggrin.gif

#bulibulizaimon - relax 1st.whats the prob there?
webbie
post Jun 13 2008, 11:32 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

#siuyi - kita x boleh minta lebih.ada lebih baik drpd kosong whistling.gif laugh.gif dan tahniah!sudah 7 star brows.gif
webbie
post Jun 13 2008, 11:45 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
webbie
aiks..i nver relized that..7 stars since when i oso tak tau.haha.
since you previous 7 posts backward laugh.gif
webbie
post Jun 14 2008, 10:00 AM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Jun 14 2008, 03:11 AM)
wahh 7 stars already? congrats  brows.gif how come i never got good offers from hotlink like you guys did?  sad.gif
ok heres the hint on how to receive such offer from hotlink.do not reload on time.let it expired.bcs hotlink can stand for 3month b4 termination from last valid expiry date.if u a frequent user...i think it wil be hard for you to do this as you need to use often= credit end fast then need reload lor

#carloompunk - we also doubting that for now...lets see who had call their careline and ask. and post the feedback here.
webbie
post Jun 14 2008, 12:25 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Jun 14 2008, 11:41 AM)
Woops, my sister switched off her phone, no wonder cannot get a ring tone  blush.gif
...alamak....its a misunderstanding? doh.gif laugh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0481sec    1.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:43 AM