135 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

aruja_69
post Feb 3 2009, 11:08 AM

3,786 posts

Sensei 5800,

I got a comsat set red and want to upgrade to V11 but seem can't try to download the software on the front page but seem the flie already deleted. Any idea to solve this problem beside sending to Comsat Service Centre....thanks in advance
wypua
post Feb 3 2009, 11:19 AM

577 posts

I can't log in to msn too. Dun worry. Some user also facing the same problem. I think mayb all users for this touchscreen version rclxub.gif Wonder how long the ayam brand SP can last while playing dooom
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 11:20 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:08 AM)
Sensei 5800,

I got a comsat set red and want to upgrade to V11 but seem can't try to download the software on the front page but seem the flie already deleted. Any idea to solve this problem beside sending to Comsat Service Centre....thanks in advance
here
Nokia 5800 XM Firmware.

v11.0.008 v2.0

v11.0.008 v2.4 (Jan 09 Release)

Changes logs for v.11.0.008 v2.4

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 3 2009, 11:30 AM
1zR4eL
post Feb 3 2009, 11:32 AM

1,852 posts

im interested to get the phone. it say can get 1000 songs free. is it true or there is catch behind it? thanks
wypua
post Feb 3 2009, 11:36 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Feb 3 2009, 11:32 AM)
im interested to get the phone. it say can get 1000 songs free. is it true or there is catch behind it? thanks
Yup, it's true. But the song so so only. Some are even in monophonic format. sweat.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 11:36 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Feb 3 2009, 11:32 AM)
yeah true. u can check ur self songlist at www.bimbit.com

hanieyf
post Feb 3 2009, 11:38 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

diy earpiece problem will void warranty or not? where nokia center at shah alam ?
wypua
post Feb 3 2009, 11:40 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Feb 3 2009, 11:38 AM)
diy earpiece problem will void warranty or not? where nokia center at shah alam ?
Dun worry. It will not void ur warranty
aruja_69
post Feb 3 2009, 11:42 AM

3,786 posts

Thanks so much for the site.....and must I install the phoenixpatch also?
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 11:44 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:42 AM)
Thanks so much for the site.....and must I install the phoenixpatch also?
*NOTE Phoenix Service Software 2007.44.004.31162 or newer and make sure before upgrading please turn off ur anti virus.

Dont forget to post here the result after upgrading okey~

ur welcome smile.gif

hanieyf
post Feb 3 2009, 11:46 AM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 3 2009, 11:40 AM)
Dun worry. It will not void ur warranty
owwh..will try they trick..just realized my phone also got that problem too after 4 days use..demmit laugh.gif
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 11:52 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Feb 3 2009, 11:46 AM)
owwh..will try they trick..just realized my phone also got that problem too after 4 days use..demmit laugh.gif
good luck~! icon_idea.gif
smashpOp
post Feb 3 2009, 12:02 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

MUST HAVE! Buddycloud for 5800 XpressMusic.

This post has been edited by smashpOp: Feb 3 2009, 12:03 PM
chamelion
post Feb 3 2009, 12:03 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Front page sms timer link is broken.

this will help..

http://www.nokia.co.in/NOKIA_INDIA_90/Prod...MSTimer5800.sis

fruitaleman
post Feb 3 2009, 12:03 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Feb 3 2009, 11:46 AM)
i heard removing the cover in a bathroom is better cos its humid and there's little to no dust there..

Don't wanna get dust trapped under the screen of ur lovely tube right? tongue.gif
tanseehua
post Feb 3 2009, 12:16 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Feb 3 2009, 10:15 AM)
Anyhow, turning off agps from the phone setting --> some packet data is STILL downloaded by GarXT (checking log)... Any cause to worry?

Also, anybody find out how to cache GoogeMaps so that we DON'T have to download data every time we use it?

*sigh* It's refreshing to just ask questions again without having to update stuff (with my unstable/unpredictable online times nowadays)... hmm.gif
pls untick all others option like BT GPS, Asisted GPS, Network Base. Tick only Attached GPS. This will not run any of ur GPRS/3g usage.............
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 12:17 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Feb 3 2009, 12:03 PM)
Front page sms timer link is broken.

this will help..

http://www.nokia.co.in/NOKIA_INDIA_90/Prod...MSTimer5800.sis
links for SMS timers

http://www.ziddu.com/download/3221826/SMSTimer5800.rar.html or http://w16.easy-share.com/1903317000.html
tanseehua
post Feb 3 2009, 12:18 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 3 2009, 11:08 AM)
Sensei 5800,

try OTA (On The Air) updating using ur phone itself when connect to Wi-Fi
jejari7
post Feb 3 2009, 12:22 PM

385 posts

wow v7 already.. been eyeing at this tube for a while and gonna get it soon.. now i'm searching for the potential supplier to get the best price for this phone.. hmm, i think i'm gonna pair it with b-speech calypso sp bt headset.. has anyone paired their tube with this headphone? need some reviews..
fruitaleman
post Feb 3 2009, 12:23 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 3 2009, 12:16 PM)
pls untick all others option like BT GPS, Asisted GPS, Network Base. Tick only Attached GPS. This will not run any of ur GPRS/3g usage.............
I think you mean tick only Integrated* GPS smile.gif

135 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:14 AM