135 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

AskarPerang
post Feb 6 2009, 12:05 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Wow...just look at this screen protector:

You can get it from HERE
tachlio
post Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

* Clock, Alarm is inactive when phone is power off.

Does this mean after update firmware even turn off still able to use Alarm?
AsuKi
post Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 6 2009, 11:56 AM)
So it is wise to upgrade to V11.0.009?
icon_idea.gif let say worth to upgrade since it free

Added on February 6, 2009, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(tachlio @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM)
yes!

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 6 2009, 12:07 PM
Alex_T
post Feb 6 2009, 12:15 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 6 2009, 12:05 PM)

You can get it from HERE
What do you think of the mirror SP? Would it decrease the sensitivity of the tube's touch screen?
Is is hard to read the screen after the mirror SP is applied?
gaigene
post Feb 6 2009, 12:16 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 PM)
Eh, my unit if off the phone, the alarm will still ring at the designated time..... hmm.gif dunno about this new firmware.... anyone here knows what it means.... hmm.gif
TSridzyroo
post Feb 6 2009, 12:25 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 6 2009, 12:05 PM)

You can get it from HERE
do u want me to put that on the FP?
Kikifish
post Feb 6 2009, 12:51 PM

32 posts

hey can any1 repost that big2/daidee game again?
mykpin88
post Feb 6 2009, 12:55 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 6 2009, 12:51 PM)
hey can any1 repost that big2/daidee game again?
ya i want tat game too
tabletennis
post Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM

641 posts

ridzyroo...did u manage to get the settings for indoor picture??
AsuKi
post Feb 6 2009, 01:00 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

Guys need help from you all. Can you share your Nokia 5800 Product Codes? Just wanna make refer for firmware upgrading and testing.

Please post here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/927318
TSridzyroo
post Feb 6 2009, 01:01 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 6 2009, 12:57 PM)
ridzyroo...did u manage to  get the settings for indoor picture??
unfortunately no...sorry...
Seaedge
post Feb 6 2009, 01:25 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i start to find 5800xm's side keylock slider is very fragile. not sure about u guys.
chelseafanz
post Feb 6 2009, 01:59 PM

398 posts

hi guys and senior here....for those who has install the garmin XT on their baby, i will need some help. I have follow the guide until at 1 point i got stuck...and that is the last part which they mention need to create wat unlock file...where do i create it or get it?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 6 2009, 02:24 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Feb 6 2009, 01:25 PM)
i start to find 5800xm's side keylock slider is very fragile. not sure about u guys.
fragile meh? i find it quite solid
tunertoobe
post Feb 6 2009, 02:40 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 5 2009, 11:06 PM)
erm..any1 stil remember or saved the settings for camera for taking indoor pics??mind sharing? coz i noe its in v6 but c 4x pages aso pening d...camera settings for indoor pics...any1 can help?
Well, I think after playing with the camera settings for hours and taken more than 60 shots, I'd say I found one that maybe just right.

Scene mode is in Night. Flash, White Balance and Light Sensitivity is set to Auto. Exposure compensation 2. Colour Tone normal. Sharpness Soft. Contrast Normal.

These settings work best for me in any light conditions. You may however find these settings not satisfying enough for you, but you can try it out anyways. tongue.gif
Seaedge

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

encounter twice, the slider stuck if i use slightly more energy on it. now i sked sked ady.
calvin_swk

307 posts

fragile like 5610?
sonic_cd
post Feb 6 2009, 02:48 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Feb 6 2009, 01:25 PM)
just nice , though not used to seeing one in a nokia .lol
xtrifor
post Feb 6 2009, 02:49 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

got a problem. before this i encounter "Expired certificate" when installing PiZeRo themes (Red & Blue Haze, Spyro).
Do hard reset (twice). And then i can install them perfectly. Also some other applications (opera mini, ybrowser, etc.). No problem at all.

Now (today) I want to install another new theme by PiZeRo (darkstar), it said "Expired certificate". OK. nvrmind that. i run some test. i uninstall my Spyro theme, and install back. then "Expired certificate" also... WTF happened?

dont tell me to do hard reset again... cry.gif

This post has been edited by xtrifor: Feb 6 2009, 02:50 PM
TSridzyroo
post Feb 6 2009, 02:53 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 6 2009, 02:40 PM)
Well, I think after playing with the camera settings for hours and taken more than 60 shots, I'd say I found one that maybe just right.

Scene mode is in Night. Flash, White Balance and Light Sensitivity is set to Auto. Exposure compensation 2. Colour Tone normal. Sharpness Soft. Contrast Normal.

These settings work best for me in any light conditions. You may however find these settings not satisfying enough for you, but you can try it out anyways.  tongue.gif
woot!!! I'm gonna use your settings for my phone and to put on front page...thank you for the trial and error!!!

p/s : if anyone else is hardworking enough, you can post the settings, I'll test them and see if they're good enough or not to be put on the front page...

135 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:41 PM