I have the malsing install and rename it as gmapsupp.img
Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users
Feb 6 2009, 12:32 AM
90 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
I have the malsing install and rename it as gmapsupp.img
Feb 6 2009, 12:35 AM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 1' from the Screen |
QUOTE(keagan @ Feb 6 2009, 12:06 AM) Just got this phone from chris from atlantis @ ss2...really really good service...recommended seller...bought 2 phones from him straight away... Yeah, agree. I bought 5 from him.Added on February 6, 2009, 12:38 am QUOTE(sackeen @ Feb 6 2009, 12:07 AM) 1 unit Zitron/Avaxx set = RM13302 or more = RM 1300 Try to group up with frens; buy together and 'press' him for more discounts! This post has been edited by ReaperX: Feb 6 2009, 12:38 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 12:53 AM
I bought my phone from the NOkia seller inside Giant at Kelana Jaya. Price is quite affordable too around 1350.
Feb 6 2009, 01:00 AM
1,053 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Stop monitoring =) |
darn, I've been asking recommendation couple of times in here and get ignored and flooded with other msg in a matter of minutes
Feb 6 2009, 01:03 AM
641 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: somewhere over the rainbow |
Feb 6 2009, 01:06 AM
679 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Feb 6 2009, 01:12 AM
Feb 6 2009, 01:17 AM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 1' from the Screen |
Feb 6 2009, 01:17 AM
1,018 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
somebody posted this a while back, I dunno how the quality is tho...go to user defined scene for camera
- night - off - automatic - 0 - normal - low - normal - normal why do i hv a feeling these won't work >.< edit : cause they didn't >.< This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Feb 6 2009, 01:19 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 01:25 AM
wa..at last gt sum1 replied me....thx for the info..i noe in v6 gt,but hard find...i have a feelin that tube thread can oni go to v8 for maximum...coz so innactive d this thread
Feb 6 2009, 01:26 AM
526 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kay-El |
Feb 6 2009, 01:29 AM
ts..erm..if u found the best setting for indoors capturin then maybe post in fp??quite useful i think.. ps:that aso if can get
Feb 6 2009, 01:31 AM
1,018 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Feb 6 2009, 01:34 AM
18 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
erm.. anyone knows how to transfer birthday date from cntact to calendar? n how to post it on d home screen? is it posible?
d cam on d front, can we use it for taking photos? i know got some software but 5800 is not listed in d compatibility list.. |
Feb 6 2009, 03:57 AM
165 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Melaka |
Feb 6 2009, 04:53 AM
103 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Dato' Keramat, Kuala Lumpur |
wey, juz bank-in my 4.5k cheques yesterday's morning, plan to get 1 tube next week..
i oso decide between tube n n82 n since i oledi got dSLR, i go for tube.. but 1 question, i always go adventure on wikend, like to PD, redang, pangkor n all, n at da time frequent use of nfon. is tube a better choice 4 this situasi? afraid if scratch or sumthing coz of the sandy n foresty environment. This post has been edited by Fazz: Feb 6 2009, 04:53 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 05:08 AM
QUOTE(Fazz @ Feb 6 2009, 04:53 AM) wey, juz bank-in my 4.5k cheques yesterday's morning, plan to get 1 tube next week.. If you want to say scratches, N82 is also quite prone to scratches since the whole body is made of shiny plastic. The back of my N82 has lots of small scratches >.<i oso decide between tube n n82 n since i oledi got dSLR, i go for tube.. but 1 question, i always go adventure on wikend, like to PD, redang, pangkor n all, n at da time frequent use of nfon. is tube a better choice 4 this situasi? afraid if scratch or sumthing coz of the sandy n foresty environment. Especially the camera shutter for N82 is very easy to peel off. For 5800, the back is rubber so it wont scratch, but maybe easy to get dirty. Only the sides are shiny plastic, for the screen if ur using a screen protector it should be no problem. Only obvious advantages of N82 over the tube is its 5 Mpx camera w/ xenon flash and also 3d graphics accelerator for ngage games. But since u have a dslr and if u dun play games, I'd say get the tube over N82. The big beautiful screen is a very good welcome for watching movies when you are travelling |
Feb 6 2009, 05:22 AM
103 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Dato' Keramat, Kuala Lumpur |
playing game is not really my like..nfon mostly use for music or maps beside video calling, voice calling n sms.
btw, ur right n better i get the SP 1st b4 bring it to my next wikend vacation. |
Feb 6 2009, 05:35 AM
QUOTE(ljy1 @ Feb 6 2009, 12:29 AM) Can anyone help me with this problem? I have the malsing map installed and detected under My Managed data.Added on February 6, 2009, 5:37 amRegarding the new firmware, xxxx09. What is the difference? I tried to update via the phone but it shows no new updates. This post has been edited by willchoong: Feb 6 2009, 05:37 AM |
Feb 6 2009, 05:46 AM
glad to be of help
hope to see ur name on the front page soon xD |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec