126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games Demon's Soul (PS3), RPG

Cottonbud
post Mar 4 2009, 02:22 AM

to kill flamelurker quite easy... just bring 10 full moon herbs or late moon herbs... then equip with fire resistances... use herbs when he jump back..to recover ur body if hitted.. when he rush toward you.. just roll to him.. cos he will jump at ur back... if he use explosing breath.. dun evade to his back... u will knocked by his flame.. just step back 2 times.. and he will rush towards u... if he just use normal 3 punch attack.. just evade on left left.. then hit his back.. he will stun.. and u should manage to hit him severals times.. just reapt.. he will die

Added on March 4, 2009, 2:26 amPenetrator Slain... now fighting blue dragon.. u should bring 800 arrow to defeat the blue dragon.. which mean u need load 70.0 above.... maybe u need soul lv 70++ above... mine soul level now already 65

This post has been edited by Cottonbud: Mar 4 2009, 02:26 AM
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 03:12 AM

24 posts

got one player damn rude.... yesterday he died sendiri then today keep break into my world to kill me more than 3 times..... i hate dia....

may i know how to break into someone's world??? wat is needed?
Cottonbud
post Mar 4 2009, 03:56 AM

hehehe... i manage to kill all pkers that breaking in my world... i give u some tips.. all u need to do to win is.. when their first attack.. repel their attack and stab... then for sure they will start using herbs.. .. now when they try to eat herbs.. just slash them with fast weapon such curved sword based.. so they cant even use pot and block at all..

So far they hard to kill me coz im focusing on vitality, my vitality now already 1400(quarter and half screen) and im using Quality Kilij +5 which do massive bleed effect and dmg

This post has been edited by Cottonbud: Mar 4 2009, 03:58 AM
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 04:04 AM

24 posts

this is weird to me.....

i killed fool's idol for 3-4 times..... nothing happen....
so i just try to 'touch souls' in co-op mode to kill the idol's fool... then i get souls point and get to go to the next stage...

damn damn weird... or is it suppose to fight fool's idols damn a lot time??

Added on March 4, 2009, 4:13 am
QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 4 2009, 03:56 AM)
hehehe... i manage to kill all pkers that breaking in my world... i give u some tips.. all u need to do to win is.. when their first attack.. repel their attack and stab... then for sure they will start using herbs.. .. now when they try to eat herbs.. just slash them with fast weapon such curved sword based.. so they cant even use pot and block at all..

So far they hard to kill me coz im focusing on vitality, my vitality now already 1400(quarter and half screen) and im using Quality Kilij +5 which do massive bleed effect and dmg
thanks ...will try this method on this player... very annoying keep coming disturb me so so so many times ... is like do on purpose..... vmad.gif vmad.gif

im very furious ......

btw,

cottonbud,

any idea how i can go into players world??

how can i run very fast like other players? my knight with leather armor also run slow.....i dunno how to make my knight run fast like others cry.gif

please help me..... master cottonbud... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 6:47 amoh..... anyone try to equiped 2 of the extra souls ring before???

would i gain more souls compare to one ring? or no different??

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 4 2009, 06:47 AM
Cottonbud
post Mar 4 2009, 07:08 AM

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 4 2009, 04:04 AM)
this is weird to me.....

i killed fool's idol for 3-4 times..... nothing happen....
so i just try to 'touch souls'  in co-op mode to kill the idol's fool... then i get souls point and get to go to the next stage...

damn damn weird... or is it suppose to fight fool's idols damn a lot time??

Added on March 4, 2009, 4:13 am
thanks ...will try this method on this player... very annoying keep coming disturb me so so so many times ... is like do on purpose..... vmad.gif  vmad.gif

im very furious ......

btw,

cottonbud,

any idea how i can go into players world??

how can i run very fast like other players?  my knight with leather armor also run slow.....i dunno how to make my knight run fast like others cry.gif

please help me..... master cottonbud... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 6:47 amoh..... anyone try to equiped 2 of the extra souls ring before???

would i gain more souls compare to one ring? or no different??
err.. im nor master lol blink.gif blink.gif

to kill idol fool.. u have to kill the manipulator first, the manipulator located on top of the tower the right side of the catapult.. the npc that casting some magic at the roof...

to get into other player world.. u need some stone the black one if not mistaken

to run fast.. hold x while moving.. u char will start running..but its consume stamina... and make sure.. ur armor set
weight not exceed ur equip capacity

You cant equip 2 same ring... coz i have tried to use 2 fire resistances ring and 2 hp recovery ring.. but have error.. cannot use ring that have same effect... so i guess.. it also same with extra soul ring.. it just a guess
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 07:38 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 4 2009, 07:08 AM)
err.. im nor master lol  blink.gif  blink.gif

to kill idol fool.. u have to kill the manipulator first, the manipulator located on top of the tower the right side of the catapult.. the npc that casting some magic at the roof...

to get into other player world.. u need some stone the black one if not mistaken

to run fast.. hold x while moving.. u char will start running..but its consume stamina... and make sure.. ur armor set
weight not exceed ur equip capacity

You cant equip 2 same ring... coz i have tried to use 2 fire resistances ring and 2 hp recovery ring.. but have error.. cannot use ring that have same effect... so i guess.. it also same with extra soul ring.. it just a guess
thank you, master cottonbud..... we all love u... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 9:23 am
QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 3 2009, 04:21 AM)
Dirty Colossus slain...

Total Demon Boss Slain:

Phalanx
Tower Knight
Red Dragon
Armor Spider
Fool's Idol
Adjudicator
Leechmonger
Dirty Colossus

now just flame lurker, old hero and meneater left.. for second stage in each place hurm..
master,

where is dirty colossus located ar..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

im scare of death.... hehe... cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 4 2009, 09:23 AM
waseken2
post Mar 4 2009, 09:32 AM

174 posts

seriously need help here, how 2 kill that red dragon in 2-1 tower? die so many many... uncounterable time!! can some body give me a tips for this? thanks!
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 09:56 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(waseken2 @ Mar 4 2009, 09:32 AM)
seriously need help here, how 2 kill that red dragon in 2-1 tower? die so many many... uncounterable time!! can some body give me a tips for this? thanks!
equiped at least 200 arrows/ bows......

then aim the dragon by click on R3 button.... then R1 to release the arrows..... its trial and error to hit... once u had a feel of it... then just be patient ......

it took me around almost 150 arrows and each shoot around 20hp of the dragon reduce....

hope this help smile.gif smile.gif
ajis
post Mar 4 2009, 09:56 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

kimmy and nwk played this game like 24/7 laugh.gif
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 09:59 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 4 2009, 09:56 AM)
how u know...... tongue.gif ... well.... maybe it is....

this game is so so addictive ..... u just want to keep up level in order to avoid get kill by unknown players over the world a.k.a 'black phantom'........ cry.gif cry.gif
Cottonbud
post Mar 4 2009, 10:05 AM

old monk slain....

Tower of Latria completed... now just left Shrine of Storms and Botaria Castle... blue dragon seems hard..hurmm..

Kimir,

Dirty Colossus located at Defilement valley boss after u slay leechmonger.. u have to walk in poisonous swamp lol..coz the area was open space poisonous swamp... walk until u find a small village and npc selling stuff.. just go to upper floor..then look for cave.. then go in there.. u will find the dirty colossus
samurai20
post Mar 4 2009, 10:07 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

Just bought yesterday.... with KZ2 R1.... rclxm9.gif
KimirR88
post Mar 4 2009, 10:10 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 4 2009, 10:05 AM)
old monk slain....

Tower of Latria completed... now just left Shrine of Storms and Botaria Castle... blue dragon seems hard..hurmm..

Kimir,

Dirty Colossus located at Defilement valley boss after u slay leechmonger.. u have to walk in poisonous swamp lol..coz the area was open space poisonous swamp... walk until u find a small village and npc selling stuff.. just go to upper floor..then look for cave.. then go in there.. u will find the dirty colossus
thanks master..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

btw, any npc sell 'splinter of clearstone'...... been hunting for it for hours.... cry.gif cry.gif
ajis
post Mar 4 2009, 10:10 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Mar 4 2009, 10:07 AM)

Just bought yesterday.... with KZ2 R1....  rclxm9.gif
congratz..jangan lupa summon saya sebagai NPC tongue.gif
samurai20
post Mar 4 2009, 10:11 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

no prob bro.. smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 4 2009, 10:29 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Is there anyway to increase the base stats? blush.gif
Cottonbud
post Mar 4 2009, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 4 2009, 10:10 AM)
thanks master.....  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

btw, any npc sell 'splinter of clearstone'...... been hunting for it for hours....  cry.gif  cry.gif
splinter of clearstone can be bought at trader in 2-2 location, it sell splinter of clearstone.. but... large splinter or chunk or pure.. u need to hunt crystal gecko ( lizard that glittering and will disaaper in just 3 sec lol.. need to kill it fast

Added on March 4, 2009, 10:46 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 4 2009, 10:29 AM)
Is there anyway to increase the base stats? blush.gif
u need to kill first demon boss ( phalanx) then talk to the blind gal... then talk to monumental ( look like tok aji) then talk to that blind girl again.. she will level up ur stat if u have enough souls

Added on March 4, 2009, 10:48 am
QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 4 2009, 09:56 AM)
so ajis.. when u wanna play 24/7 brows.gif

This post has been edited by Cottonbud: Mar 4 2009, 10:48 AM
daydreaming
post Mar 4 2009, 10:52 AM

555 posts

will definitely get this game after i finish my friend's valkyria chronicles tongue.gif looks like a game tat i will definitely love biggrin.gif
bloodyyhell
post Mar 4 2009, 11:01 AM

15 posts

currently i am playing as a hunter. Anyone have any ideas which status should i level up?
gundamalpha
post Mar 4 2009, 11:04 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I'm still on Small King's.. Got killed by that lancer blush.gif Do I still have a long way to go before I can finally save that game without losing all the souls? blush.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 11:06 amSorry for all the noob questions but it's very hard to play so long in one sitting for me at the moment notworthy.gif So have to budget my time playing this game as well

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Mar 4 2009, 11:06 AM

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0308sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:42 AM