127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

TSchriswoo
post Mar 12 2009, 05:48 PM

98 posts

ya i have but haven't open up and display yet tongue.gif
wolfx
post Mar 12 2009, 11:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Kamarul_Legal @ Mar 11 2009, 11:02 AM)
As per your request,

[attachmentid=840708]

Oh Konieg Monster where art thou?  icon_question.gif
Btw Kamarul....not advisable to put your collection under a fluorescent lights (especially such close proximity!). Use those soft natural bulbs is best. Fluorescent might cause your toy plastics to yellow over time.
Kamarul_Legal
post Mar 12 2009, 11:59 PM

Ladies and Gents, I'm a happy monkey today.. rclxm9.gif

The haul for today: brows.gif

It blew a whole in my pocket, made me go through KL's peak hor traffic, got me lost in PJ whilst enduring the horrible jam rclxub.gif BUT it also put a silly grin on my face the whole way home.

And yes, as pointed out by another member, I am gonna be needing a new cabinet, here is THE MONSTER on a very limited peace of real estate on the top tier.

Special thanks goes out to Wolfx for making this possible and for your advice on the lights thumbup.gif , i'll make sure the new cabinet will be better suited to display and protect my beloved collection. biggrin.gif

Still unable to wipe this silly grin of my face.. theheheheh

iman_210
post Mar 13 2009, 09:57 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

great haul kamarul...anymore of the koenig?
ajis
post Mar 13 2009, 10:29 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

^argh..kedai dekat mana tu jual Koenig Monster?
Kamarul_Legal
post Mar 13 2009, 11:12 AM

Iman, as per your request, biggrin.gif

Ajis bro, it was a private treaty, Wolfx introduced me to the vendor. thumbup.gif
iman_210
post Mar 13 2009, 11:26 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Kamarul_Legal @ Mar 13 2009, 11:12 AM)
Iman, as per your request,  biggrin.gif

Ajis bro, it was a private treaty, Wolfx introduced me to the vendor.  thumbup.gif
care to make alliance with regard to the treaty? i would like to have a koenig as well.

wolfx
post Mar 13 2009, 11:57 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 13 2009, 11:26 AM)
care to make alliance with regard to the treaty? i would like to have a koenig as well.
Sorry iman, its nothing special la just that I happen to know private collector willing to let go Koenig so i introduced him to Kamarul who wanted to buy mine. Mine isn't for sale but still open for trade with LowViz. whistling.gif

Btw I want to let go both my 1/72 VF-11B with FP and YF-21 with FP Yamatos. Both are in good condition and BIB. PM me if interesed. wink.gif
chobo
post Mar 13 2009, 01:01 PM

208 posts

not mine... toynami 1/100 macross vf-1a - hikaru ichijo

1/72...
ipaqfreak
post Mar 13 2009, 02:23 PM

120 posts

makarul, I really respct you man.... the low vis... for 1500, it makes me think and rethink for months..... and the Konig, was hunting for it only recently got it @ ebay......
evanrue
post Mar 13 2009, 03:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Kamarul_Legal @ Mar 13 2009, 11:12 AM)
Iman, as per your request,  biggrin.gif

Ajis bro, it was a private treaty, Wolfx introduced me to the vendor.  thumbup.gif
My friend,you are the MAN!!!! Great to know that you can finally pursue the things that we grew up with back in the 80s smile.gif i respect your passion, bro thumbup.gif
ajis
post Mar 13 2009, 05:01 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I want Koenig Monster!! cry.gif
zenvalkyrie
post Mar 13 2009, 09:48 PM

22 posts

VF100's VF-25F review out at GAMUTOYS
Kamarul_Legal
post Mar 13 2009, 11:13 PM

Dear All,

Thank you so much for your kind comments, help and guidance. Im really grateful to all.

Below is a picture of today's purchase:

It is to be attached to the VF-OS that shall hopefully arrive next weekend.

Feelin a bit under the weather today rclxub.gif ... Sigh!
TSchriswoo
post Mar 13 2009, 11:26 PM

98 posts

wa cool. you almost bought everything except the fastpack from yf19 yet.
sjn hassan
post Mar 13 2009, 11:48 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(ipaqfreak @ Mar 13 2009, 02:23 PM)
makarul, I really respct you man.... the low vis... for 1500, it makes me think and rethink for months..... and the Konig, was hunting for it only recently got it @ ebay......
If rm1.5k ??i can make a decision only less than 10 min = not buying sweat.gif
ajis
post Mar 14 2009, 05:17 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

been waiting YF-21 review from collectiondx.com tongue.gif

richard0304
post Mar 14 2009, 06:29 PM

193 posts

didnt know the almighty yf-21 got several flaws there.. tongue.gif

Added on March 14, 2009, 6:33 pm
QUOTE(Kamarul_Legal @ Mar 13 2009, 11:13 PM)
Dear All,

Thank you so much for your kind comments, help and guidance. Im really grateful to all.

Below is a picture of today's purchase:

It is to be attached to the VF-OS that shall hopefully arrive next weekend.

Feelin a bit under the weather today  rclxub.gif  ... Sigh!
where u buy the vf-0S? i want to get to pair up with me vf-0A

This post has been edited by richard0304: Mar 14 2009, 06:33 PM
evanrue
post Mar 14 2009, 08:33 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 14 2009, 05:17 PM)
been waiting YF-21 review from collectiondx.com tongue.gif

After reading CDX review on the YF-21, i have to say that his concerns regarding the stand is spot on.. However, with regards to the fast pack, i believe another YouTuber made a review on how it can be removed easily, and not caused the problems faced by CDX..

all in all, it is a fair review smile.gif YF-21 is a Beautiful beast, the perfect fusion of the valkyrie and zentraedi designs drool.gif
Kamarul_Legal
post Mar 14 2009, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 14 2009, 06:29 PM)
didnt know the almighty yf-21 got several flaws there.. tongue.gif

Added on March 14, 2009, 6:33 pm
where u buy the vf-0S? i want to get to pair up with me vf-0A
Ordered it from Robotica Toys in Subang Square, Vendor's name: William, should u want one too, I got one guy in Penang who can deliver one, he is a trusted source as I have had 3 succesful trades with him. If u want, please revert to me so i could introduce u guys. Cheers Mate! thumbup.gif

127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:10 PM