127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

Eywh77
post Jul 13 2009, 10:36 AM

13 posts

Sry guys, was very sick for last weekend so i didn't attend..... yawn.gif
Mithril
post Jul 13 2009, 11:12 AM

Was over at DaiCon on Sunday ! I must say that it was an very impressive collection ! I was particular impressed with Banprestro's Sheryl, Ranka and Klan figurines ! Wolf-X, if those belongs to you, can I buy it off you ? biggrin.gif

It was a nice comparison between VF-22S and YF-21, VF-22S looks more military and menancing ! Should have brought my camera yesterday, miss taking pictures of the valks and there were so many cute maid cosplayers ha ha !

Well done wolf-x !

catcha
post Jul 13 2009, 11:31 AM

Hey guys, do you know where I can still get a VF-1S Fokker in Malaysia other than online? seems like they're all sold out... =(
ajis
post Jul 13 2009, 11:46 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(catcha @ Jul 13 2009, 11:31 AM)
Hey guys, do you know where I can still get a VF-1S Fokker in Malaysia other than online? seems like they're all sold out... =(
which scale? if 1/48 is pretty rare to get, as for 1/60 try check some sellers here if still got stock

I think bro Richard here want to let go his valks
Mithril
post Jul 13 2009, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(gerakhas @ Jul 11 2009, 02:49 PM)
aiyo.. kecewa woo.. went to daikon just now..saw mr yong only displaying the macross collection.. the other one only figure..huhu
Although not as big as GACC or CF but I think the Dai Con is well run and organized. If they can bring in Chihara Minori to Malaysia for a concert, I think they should be proud of their achivement. Not many organization can do that, besides they are a bunch of students not a major corporation.
gerakhas
post Jul 13 2009, 11:59 AM

112 posts

wolfx : sowy lor forgot to say hi to you..haha.. to impress with the collection..haha
iman_210
post Jul 13 2009, 12:48 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 12 2009, 10:56 PM)
iman didnt go?
I was quite suprise to know that yong was actually the president of Macross Fan club.. ^^
yeah i planned but couldnt find time...wife got some important chores to do
catcha
post Jul 13 2009, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 13 2009, 11:46 AM)
which scale? if 1/48 is pretty rare to get, as for 1/60 try check some sellers here if still got stock

I think bro Richard here want to let go his valks
Yes I asked richard about his but it's being reserved for someone else... I'm looking for the 1/60.

However, having read about the numerous complaints about the defects found in VF-1S, i.e. fragile shoulder prob, I'm having second thoughts about getting one...
wolfx
post Jul 13 2009, 02:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 13 2009, 02:17 AM)
Good to finally have a face to put the name to, wolfx. Awesome display. I wanted to see an actual transformation but well you know... busy at TFM and then I don't think transforming is something you can do quickly. Anyway heard about your car, hope everything is alright.

See you next convention. Or something.
Nice to meet you too. Next con? sweat.gif

Lets just say i'm super le tired and do not look forward to the next exibition. LOL!!

QUOTE(chobo @ Jul 13 2009, 10:18 AM)
went there on saturday noon.... saw alot of valkyrie from different series.... very cool display... especially the eye catching koenig standing in the center of the desk....

sorry... didnt manage to say hi... cos all the dailou there looks very busy... and kinda serious... so... dont know how to start with...

too bad i didnt bring my camera....
Sorry sorry if we didn't look friendly. Looking after a booth for few hours and packing/unpacking valks isn't really very fun so maybe muka look abit tired and serious la. Hahaha. But if anyone come say hi i sure smile one. HAHAHHA. wink.gif

QUOTE(Mithril @ Jul 13 2009, 11:12 AM)
Was over at DaiCon on Sunday ! I must say that it was an very impressive collection ! I was particular impressed with Banprestro's Sheryl, Ranka and Klan figurines ! Wolf-X, if those belongs to you, can I buy it off you ?  biggrin.gif

It was a nice comparison between VF-22S and YF-21, VF-22S looks more military and menancing ! Should have brought my camera yesterday, miss taking pictures of the valks  and there were so many cute maid cosplayers ha ha !

Well done wolf-x !
That's not mine but another member's ones. I very jealous of his sheryl & ranka too. cry.gif

And yeah thanks to everyone who visited us (even if u never say hi.... tongue.gif) and your support! Hopefully next time you guys can contribute too then I no need to haul half my house over there. Hahahhaa.
ajis
post Jul 13 2009, 06:09 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Wolfx,that silver stands for valks that displayed at Daicon, where did you bought that?

This post has been edited by ajis: Jul 13 2009, 06:10 PM
chobo
post Jul 13 2009, 07:30 PM

208 posts

http://ga.sbcr.jp/mgangu/013053/

1/60 DX...
http://ga.sbcr.jp/mgangu/012962/index.html#01

1/100....
http://ga.sbcr.jp/mreport/012904/index.html#01

1/60 DX...
http://ga.sbcr.jp/mreport/012903/index.html#01
wolfx
post Jul 13 2009, 09:14 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jul 13 2009, 06:09 PM)
Wolfx,that silver stands for valks that displayed at Daicon, where did you bought that?
http://www.hlj.com/product/LFTFD002V2

http://www.hlj.com/product/LFTFD004V2

http://www.hlj.com/product/LFTFD006V2

richard0304
post Jul 13 2009, 09:23 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 13 2009, 09:14 PM)
owh thanks. was looking for these for quite a long time already..
ajis
post Jul 13 2009, 10:54 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 13 2009, 09:14 PM)
thanks for the link, at first thought you bought these some where over here sweat.gif
ur4m3shi
post Jul 13 2009, 11:46 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

armored alto custom ... complete flex.gif rclxms.gif

TSchriswoo
post Jul 13 2009, 11:49 PM

98 posts

wa ur4m3shi nice oob VF25 you got there. I wish i can build as fast as yours smile.gif
khyron
post Jul 14 2009, 12:24 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Jul 13 2009, 09:23 PM)
owh thanks. was looking for these for quite a long time already..
Yeah i have been looking for these for quite sometime. doh.gif
Like to order them. Anyone wants to do a bulk order on these? thumbup.gif brows.gif
If no one then i order from hlj.com alone. sad.gif
Parody
post Jul 14 2009, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Jul 13 2009, 11:46 PM)
armored alto custom ... complete  flex.gif  rclxms.gif

hey bro, how's the poseability? Does the armors get in the way of the shoulders, knees or elbows?

Thinking of getting one... icon_rolleyes.gif

Jenkins
post Jul 14 2009, 01:48 AM

May I ask, did the VF100 Michael comes with this action base?
ur4m3shi
post Jul 14 2009, 02:01 AM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

@chriswoo : nah .. my oob work is nothing compared to ur detail works ma ... better take your time to do it ...

@parody : pose-ability ? hmmm ... the shoulders definitely u can move it freely ... regarding the knees n elbow me not too sure .. think the back wing is a bit too heavy ..needs the display stand to make it stand properly sweat.gif

127 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:20 PM