131 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

2G/3G/3GS iPhone Case Discussion Thread v2, Casings-Battery Pack-Screen Protector

PeeEl
post Dec 22 2009, 12:47 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(naimaD @ Dec 22 2009, 12:33 AM)
No one knows?  cry.gif
IINM, Machines do sell them. Perhaps you can check out Epicenter at Pavilion.
naimaD
post Dec 22 2009, 12:58 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Dec 22 2009, 12:47 AM)
IINM, Machines do sell them. Perhaps you can check out Epicenter at Pavilion.
Thank you! smile.gif where is this IINM located?
tabs
post Dec 22 2009, 01:01 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

any recommend casing for me?? currently i have a griffin iclear but i don't rely satisfy with the protection so looking for other but i not sure which wan can protect more better.. any recoomend??
PeeEl
post Dec 22 2009, 01:04 AM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(naimaD @ Dec 22 2009, 12:58 AM)
Thank you!  smile.gif  where is this IINM located?
IINM = If I am Not Mistaken hmm.gif

Added on December 22, 2009, 1:08 am
QUOTE(tabs @ Dec 22 2009, 01:01 AM)
any recommend casing for me?? currently i have a griffin iclear but i don't rely satisfy with the protection so looking for other but i not sure which wan can protect more better.. any recoomend??
If an iClear which I consider one of the most protective casings around is not good enough for you, I think there aren't too many that can satisfy you unless you don't mind the bulky not to mention ugly looking commando types.

This post has been edited by PeeEl: Dec 22 2009, 01:08 AM
ZeneticX
post Dec 22 2009, 02:33 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

anymore cases with lanyard eyelet?

the capdase soft jacket 2 xpose is nice enough.but i nd more choices
k3v1n
post Dec 22 2009, 08:18 AM

Camouflage Artist
1,232 posts

Mac city one Utama having promotion now, first 3 customers only pay RM 238 for Mophie Juice Pack Air... Hmm is it a nice deal?
kentang_peranchis
post Dec 22 2009, 12:33 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n @ Dec 22 2009, 08:18 AM)
Mac city one Utama having promotion now, first 3 customers only pay RM 238 for Mophie Juice Pack Air... Hmm is it a nice deal?
was using mophie air pack bought from jacquei previously.
unless ur always playing games/constantly watching youtube and no chance to charge the phone, it is waste of money.
furthermore, it adds ugly and unnecessary bulk to our slim and fit iphone.
rclxms.gif

ZeneticX
post Dec 22 2009, 05:13 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 22 2009, 02:33 AM)
anymore cases with lanyard eyelet?

the capdase soft jacket 2 xpose is nice enough.but i nd more choices
anymore?

btw can't seem to find any1 selling the capdase here in GS.
teikwing
post Dec 22 2009, 06:45 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 22 2009, 05:13 PM)
anymore?

i remember that Machines do offer Capdase cases.
Superman7
post Dec 23 2009, 12:17 PM

11,086 posts

guys.. besides all those invisible shields, is there actually a screen protector that you guys would recommend? I only need the screen to be protected.
teikwing
post Dec 23 2009, 05:22 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Dec 23 2009, 12:17 PM)
guys.. besides all those invisible shields, is there actually a screen protector that you guys would recommend? I only need the screen to be protected.
i believe you can get your answer by using the Search. SPs from PowerSupport are quite good.
syNzoR
post Dec 24 2009, 06:04 PM

369 posts

who knows where to get incase slider chrome?

http://store.apple.com/us/product/TY150ZM/...mco=MTUzNjc1MzM

http://www.techinfo.com.my/incase-chrome-s...ouble-as-flash/

Thanks ya!
lactose_operon
post Dec 26 2009, 06:12 PM

[WTS] l.o.v.3
1,184 posts

syNzoR, i dun tink any of local shops in msia carry incase slider... sad.gif

nway, anybody got idea whether tis Speck SeeThru for i3g is avaiable locally?
Speck SeeThru
TIA biggrin.gif
zxc999
post Dec 26 2009, 06:44 PM

i jz bought iphone 3gs. can recommend me some nice casing & screen protector... i prefer those invisible 1.. tq
[fr33dom]
post Dec 26 2009, 07:32 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 22 2009, 05:13 PM)
anymore?

yesterday i bought Capdase Soft Jacket 2x POSE at Pavillion EpiCenter, quite satisfy with the case.....but disappointed on the SP.... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by [fr33dom]: Dec 26 2009, 07:33 PM
Cyrobyte
post Dec 26 2009, 07:52 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(fr33dom @ Dec 26 2009, 07:32 PM)
yesterday i bought Capdase Soft Jacket 2x POSE at Pavillion EpiCenter, quite satisfy with the case.....but disappointed on the SP.... shakehead.gif
How much did you pay for it? I bought it at Lowyat for RM95. It comes with screen protector, a protective pouch and 1 movie stand. Not sure if it's overpriced.
tzuen
post Dec 26 2009, 08:13 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(fr33dom @ Dec 26 2009, 07:32 PM)
Hmmm.. Not sure wht u mean SP is the iPod Dock, but serious i'm headaching how i'm gonna fit my Capdase Soft Jacket in the iPod dock... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
johnliew
post Dec 26 2009, 10:52 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(lactose_operon @ Dec 26 2009, 06:12 PM)
syNzoR, i dun tink any of local shops in msia carry incase slider... sad.gif

nway, anybody got idea whether tis Speck SeeThru for i3g is avaiable locally?
Speck SeeThru
TIA biggrin.gif
My colleague spotted the SeeThru at EpiCenter @ Berjaya Time Square. You can try it out.

BTW I ended up replacing my Capsule Rebel with a much more solid and expensive feeling (although same price) case, the Speck CandyShell. Some people complained about the feel of the physical buttons after covered but I have none issue what so ever.
DFlo
post Dec 26 2009, 10:58 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Dec 23 2009, 05:22 PM)
SPs from PowerSupport are quite good.
Agreed. Using the anti-glare + anti-fingerprint SP from PowerSupport, very satisfied. And lovin' the PowerSupport silicone jacket! thumbup.gif
lactose_operon
post Dec 26 2009, 11:08 PM

[WTS] l.o.v.3
1,184 posts

QUOTE(johnliew @ Dec 26 2009, 10:52 PM)
My colleague spotted the SeeThru at EpiCenter @ Berjaya Time Square. You can try it out.

BTW I ended up replacing my Capsule Rebel with a much more solid and expensive feeling (although same price) case, the Speck CandyShell. Some people complained about the feel of the physical buttons after covered but I have none issue what so ever.
kewl...thx bro. nway, the SeeThru is exactly the same built as Candyshell rite? juz tat the SeeThru r invisible instead of solid colors...

131 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:25 PM