127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

wypua
post Feb 2 2009, 12:12 AM

577 posts

No idea. Anyone also can. As long as many application will be uploaded and many tips n tricks for our tubey, that's all. I appreciate everything. ~ rclxms.gif
rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 1 2009, 11:11 PM)
Few more pages. Gambateh everyone. Gambateh. Tubey rocks. Any other phone reach v7 in such a short time ?  tongue.gif
This tube the one and only make us mad....no regret own this tube.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mckevin

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 12:11 AM)
Few more pages. Gambateh everyone. Gambateh. Tubey rocks. Any other phone reach v7 in such a short time ?  tongue.gif
if im not mistaken only k800i manage to hit until v7 after such a long time
wypua
post Feb 2 2009, 12:14 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Feb 2 2009, 12:12 AM)
Lolz. Means tubey win liao. In long run, i think can reach v10. LOLZ. History in LYN is borne flex.gif
ridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:14 AM

1,018 posts

i suggest eiraku pass the codes for the FrontPage™ to the new TS...if not, the new thread won't be nice since a lot of tips and tricks has already been accumulated on the FP™
rafiza
post Feb 2 2009, 12:15 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Feb 1 2009, 11:12 PM)
lets our tube make the new record....i hope new TS will spend more space for front page....it will more item for our tube...
squall_kay
post Feb 2 2009, 12:15 AM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(mckevin @ Feb 2 2009, 12:12 AM)
n i hope eiraku can mantain to be TS for v7. thumbup.gif
perhaps later on Tube's number of thread version can rival Japanese Exotic Phone's thread rclxm9.gif

mckevin
post Feb 2 2009, 12:16 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

has anyone tried the wallpaper from www.zedge.net ... i found that its quite nice..
rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 1 2009, 11:14 PM)
i suggest eiraku pass the codes for the FrontPage™ to the new TS...if not, the new thread won't be nice since a lot of tips and tricks has already been accumulated on the FP™
I vote for Eiraku also... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif fast in everything...
david9

493 posts

hey guys , so means rm1200 for ori zitron nokia 5800 ??? do you guys think i can get for rm 1200 for that since i'm gonna buy this friday ?? at first the guys told me he' selling rm1330
ridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:18 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Feb 2 2009, 12:16 AM)
hey guys , so means rm1200 for ori zitron nokia 5800 ??? do you guys think i can get for rm 1200 for that since i'm gonna buy this friday ?? at first the guys told me he' selling rm1330
try go to kelana jaya giant (heard some got their cheapest Sapura sets from there) or go to the LYN garage...there is one selling for RM1250 a while back...tak tau if he increased the price or not la...
mckevin
post Feb 2 2009, 12:19 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Feb 2 2009, 12:16 AM)
i think you should ask to the person who is selling at this price instead of us.. make a deal with him.. ask him reserve for you
wypua

577 posts

Erm, Mayb can upload something new on the FrontPage? drool.gif Since the Frontpage content is the same for previous thread and previous previous thread.
rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Feb 1 2009, 11:16 PM)
depends on your luck..if you good in dealing..you will get the price you want...
ridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:21 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 12:19 AM)
Erm, Mayb can upload something new on the FrontPage?  drool.gif  Since the Frontpage content is the same for previous thread and previous previous thread.
like what?give ideas la...actually, a lot of it has been updated...like the steps and stuff to make it more simplified...
AskarPerang

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

i suggest ridzyroo to be the next TS as he is usually active here.
Can always quote the post of the first page and copy paste everything into the new thread.
antho1

230 posts

Give me a break ~~~Supper Break Time

notworthy.gif Attention to all my screen protectors buyers notworthy.gif
For those buyers who already ordered and paid but his/her name not listed down at my pending list , please "complain " to me

Thanks in advance smile.gif

This post has been edited by antho1: Feb 2 2009, 12:22 AM
ridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:23 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2009, 12:21 AM)
Can always quote the post of the first page and copy paste everything into the new thread.
I'm only free now...after this, I'll be starting Uni in Australia...next week at this time I'm flying off already...and I'm afraid I won't be able to hang around here often like Eiraku and his Uni workload...
rafiza
post Feb 2 2009, 12:24 AM

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 1 2009, 11:21 PM)
Lantak la Ridzyroo.....responsible to u... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mckevin
post Feb 2 2009, 12:28 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

another 40 post to go.. go go tubians.. ridzyroo.. responsible.. you are..

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:55 AM