127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

YAWN
post Feb 1 2009, 02:53 AM

25 posts

HELLO!!! guys! I would like to ask about the instant messaging in the nokia5800.... wat kind of instant messaging they installed in the phone?
tabletennis
post Feb 1 2009, 02:57 AM

641 posts

i stil cnt use the headset ....argh!it says accessory not supported
Bigblock
post Feb 1 2009, 02:58 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(YAWN @ Feb 1 2009, 02:53 AM)
HELLO!!! guys! I would like to ask about the instant messaging in the nokia5800.... wat kind of instant messaging they installed in the phone?
Bro what do you mean by that more specific please? currently can instal MSN Slick has multiple IM inside
Front page has all the info.
ridzyroo

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Feb 1 2009, 02:49 AM)
I am the otherway round, no a-gps but video calls sometimes...
Are you going to be the TS? i saw someone opened V7 thread...i thought damn thats fast
owhh hemi nice bro brows.gif
no lah...I am not dedicated enough to be TS...let some other bloke to start it...like eiraku or pana...they seem very responsible biggrin.gif
intune

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

OK guys im going to do a Bulk on the case anyone interested please visit my thread ok?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry23373807

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
dragdrop
post Feb 1 2009, 02:59 AM

36 posts

Does da tubian owner list still ongoing? if yes, Dun forget add me into blue team!!

thx TS..
ridzyroo
post Feb 1 2009, 02:59 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 1 2009, 02:57 AM)
i stil cnt use the headset ....argh!it says accessory not supported
aiyomarh...that sucks...key in *#0000# and tell me ur software version please thank you
Bigblock
post Feb 1 2009, 03:04 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 1 2009, 02:58 AM)
no lah...I am not dedicated enough to be TS...let some other bloke to start it...like eiraku or pana...they seem very responsible  biggrin.gif
I see your more responsible than many eiraku and pana bo doubt. Anyways congrats bro intune on your bulk moneyflies.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Feb 1 2009, 03:04 AM
intune
post Feb 1 2009, 03:05 AM

LOWYAT 1ST MALAYSIA 2nD
879 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Feb 1 2009, 03:04 AM)
I see your more responsible than many eiraku and pana bo doubt. Anyways congrats bro intune on your bulk moneyflies.gif
tubian coomunity service mahh..lol.. lai lai faster order.

This post has been edited by intune: Feb 1 2009, 03:06 AM
tabletennis
post Feb 1 2009, 03:06 AM

641 posts

v11.0.008 ... Im suppose to plug in d headset alll inwards?cz it wilbounce out a litle
ridzyroo
post Feb 1 2009, 03:07 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 1 2009, 03:06 AM)
v11.0.008 ... Im suppose to plug in d headset alll inwards?cz it wilbounce out a litle
it should not bounce out...if ur attaching with the controller, there should be three stripes...if normal headphones, there should be two...

make sure u choose the type of headset as soon as u connect...

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Feb 1 2009, 03:23 AM
Bigblock
post Feb 1 2009, 03:16 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Any 3.5 mm headset surely can use i have tried almost 7 different ones and all worked, what ridz said is correct also.....
tabletennis
post Feb 1 2009, 03:24 AM

641 posts

lol...im usin d 1 wif controller dat has 3 stripes..i plug it in n i chose headset..then i play sum music...no sound from my tube or the headset...

Added on February 1, 2009, 3:27 amaiyo,i aso duno is i mad or wat...jz now keep push the headset aso cant go in totally...now suddenly can...sry for all d troubles..thx aso for helpin

This post has been edited by tabletennis: Feb 1 2009, 03:27 AM
ridzyroo
post Feb 1 2009, 03:27 AM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 1 2009, 03:24 AM)
lol...im usin d 1 wif controller dat has 3 stripes..i plug it in n i chose headset..then i play sum music...no sound from my tube or the headset...
oooh...send to NCC thumbup.gif

oh and check ur volume too when playing the music (the side plus/minus button on ur 5800 or the controller)

Added on February 1, 2009, 3:27 am
QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 1 2009, 03:24 AM)

Added on February 1, 2009, 3:27 amaiyo,i aso duno is i mad or wat...jz now keep push the headset aso cant go in totally...now suddenly can...sry for all d troubles..thx aso for helpin
haha...joker...

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Feb 1 2009, 03:27 AM
kennyboy
post Feb 1 2009, 03:31 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(YAWN @ Feb 1 2009, 02:53 AM)
If you're interested in using the built in IM program, go here

http://www.mobjab.com/
darkfaerytales
post Feb 1 2009, 04:54 AM

127 posts

anyone successfully playing video with subtitle on this tube?
what software r u using?thanks

This post has been edited by darkfaerytales: Feb 1 2009, 04:55 AM
djbuzzer
post Feb 1 2009, 05:42 AM

137 posts

OT for a while..

Wahhhh we're going to v7 oledy ??? blink.gif blink.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by djbuzzer: Feb 1 2009, 05:43 AM
Rojak44
post Feb 1 2009, 06:54 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Jan 31 2009, 11:37 PM)
woot finally caught up 10 pages...things I found out related to my tube today

- nokia care center will give ALL sorts of excuses NOT to repair the phone or the accessories (I was not in the mood to force the guy to repair the squeaky casing and he replaced a screw for the WH600 I got with the phone)

- my tube's proximity sensor was functioning when I wasn't answering/making any calls (the screen kept shutting off when I pass my hand over the sensor, turned it off and on fixed the problem)

- my menu icons became smaller, i.e list size, but still in grid arrangement (a quick change from grid -> list -> grid again solved this problem)

- I don't even know whether I have the earpiece problem or not as I don't even know what the actual problem is like (gonna just use it until its really obvious)

gahhh!!!I'm sooo stressed about my phone right now...
ridz hows your martin SP?
mikelanding
post Feb 1 2009, 07:49 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(darkfaerytales @ Feb 1 2009, 04:54 AM)
anyone successfully playing video with subtitle on this tube?
what software r u using?thanks
I manage to convert mkv by combine video and it subtitle together.

I think here is no app yet to play video with separate sub title file for symbian S60 yet...
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2009, 08:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

9.4 the application so limited its about 5 pages only sad.gif

127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:20 AM