127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V6 ♪, V6 already?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME???

enqvistlim
post Jan 31 2009, 11:47 AM

1,101 posts

anymore new application? since the last dance game till now seem like no new game or application release
mckevin
post Jan 31 2009, 11:53 AM

Rated 4
1,096 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 31 2009, 11:32 AM)
Yoyo, later with go c tis hp. Hope i will like it n buy it la.  laugh.gif
just buy it.. no need think already.. rclxm9.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2009, 11:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

need to think because nokia is new in touchscreen.

Since it announce N97 the NK 5800 is like a beta test bugs and problem
genesic
post Jan 31 2009, 11:57 AM

822 posts

how much is this phone for AP and zitron now ?

aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2009, 11:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

RM 100-200 difference only. better buy original.
konspiracy
post Jan 31 2009, 11:59 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2009, 11:56 AM)
Since it announce N97 the NK 5800 is like a beta test bugs and problem
whaddya expect? its a RM1.3k phone lol not RM3k phone. its still cool with all the features stuffed into it biggrin.gif
wypua
post Jan 31 2009, 11:59 AM

577 posts

Even ap more expensive than ori. drool.gif Not really new in touchscreen. Last time alot of touchscreen phone come out liao. Like 7710, and those phone. Juz that it's the 1st symbian 60 release 5. Many scare unstable. But from my opinion, it's the fastest phone ever. Never even restarted b4 except when i use garmin. I kept on zooming in and out. Then click here n there. And accidentally change my phone from portrait to landscape n vice versa. Tat's the time i need to restart my phone by pressing the power button. But there's no need to release the battery as the power button still function. Most stable symbian and fastest i assume from my experience when nokia 1st started n series phone, which is the n70.

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 31 2009, 12:03 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2009, 12:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Jan 31 2009, 11:59 AM)
whaddya expect? its a RM1.3k phone lol not RM3k phone. its still cool with all the features stuffed into it biggrin.gif
haha so wanna be certain the touchscreen is good or else later buy regret.
genesic
post Jan 31 2009, 12:01 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 31 2009, 12:59 PM)
Even ap more expensive than ori.  drool.gif
roughtly what is the price now..how much you all buy it ?
wypua
post Jan 31 2009, 12:04 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Jan 31 2009, 12:01 PM)
roughtly what is the price now..how much you all buy it ?
average i would say zitron can be get at rm1300. Some even lower. 1250 maybe ? Do not consider AP. For this tube, it's absolutely not worth it

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 31 2009, 12:04 PM
JdOtL
post Jan 31 2009, 12:04 PM

196 posts

Ermm..guy will i breach the warranty if remove the sticker at the wrist strap hook? Blady stupid place to put the warranty sticker vmad.gif

vexus
post Jan 31 2009, 12:06 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

TSS??
AP set?
wypua
post Jan 31 2009, 12:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 31 2009, 12:00 PM)
haha so wanna be certain the touchscreen is good or else later buy regret.
U won;t regret it. But mayb the sms will not be up to ur expectation as i assume u prefer 1 handed smsing operation

Do not remove as warranty void if seal is broken

Added on January 31, 2009, 12:09 pmCarefully put the strip, i think u will be able to get it hook on without the need of removing the seal

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 31 2009, 12:09 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 31 2009, 12:10 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i have to agree buy AP not worthy it difference only RM 50 -100.

reseller value in future also much higher with original
JdOtL
post Jan 31 2009, 12:15 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Jan 31 2009, 12:06 PM)
TSS??
AP set?
Ori zitron set, but i think the seller put his own sticker, the zitron sticker is on the left corner.

QUOTE(wypua @ Jan 31 2009, 12:07 PM)
U won;t regret it. But mayb the sms will not be up to ur expectation as i assume u prefer 1 handed smsing operation

Do not remove as warranty void if seal is broken

Added on January 31, 2009, 12:09 pmCarefully put the strip, i think u will be able to get it hook on without the need of removing the seal
don't dare to gamble leh, rclxub.gif is not the zitron sticker but afraid later they give lost of excuses.

btw, anyone know this 5800 can use quick office v6 or not?

This post has been edited by JdOtL: Jan 31 2009, 12:15 PM
skyer
post Jan 31 2009, 12:15 PM

816 posts

Guys, do you use the original pouch? I found it rather hard to put my phone in and worried that it will scratch my new phone...
JdOtL
post Jan 31 2009, 12:17 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(skyer @ Jan 31 2009, 12:15 PM)
Guys, do you use the original pouch? I found it rather hard to put my phone in and worried that it will scratch my new phone...
im using crystal case at the moment, dont dare to use the ori pouch also sweat.gif
5zigen
post Jan 31 2009, 12:18 PM

1,075 posts

Tested ori pouch once, straight go to drawer.
skyer
post Jan 31 2009, 12:19 PM

816 posts

Also, I am quite worried about the stripes behind the cover, would you think it will go off very soon?

I saw my friend's 5310 Xpressmusic (The thin express music), the stripes behind gone half and not half, very ugly.
wypua
post Jan 31 2009, 12:19 PM

577 posts

Yup it will scratch ur phone. Forrumer adi mentioned. drool.gif

Added on January 31, 2009, 12:21 pm
Yup it will scratch ur phone. Forrumer adi mentioned. drool.gif

This post has been edited by wypua: Jan 31 2009, 12:21 PM

127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:31 PM