TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 05:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jan 30 2009, 04:42 PM)
Oh ya, is caller tunes deduct RM3 credit from that RM50 every month? or need pay it separately every month? I never subscribe before, so I don't know about it sad.gif
Nope, separately. smile.gif

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2009, 04:42 PM)
still waiting for my prepaid to change to postpaid.. sad.gif
went to dealer yesterday at OU and re-submit application..as the dealer asked us to do so..
sweat.gif shocking.gif Still haven't converted? doh.gif
The dealer really has problem. shakehead.gif
neekun
post Jan 30 2009, 05:32 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 04:34 PM)
Just spent some money on caller tunes. I was rather cheapskate earlier. Since I've RM 50 rebate every month, so just subscribe for fun. biggrin.gif
Caller tunes rm3 monthly subscription is not deductable from your month RM50 commitment leh... smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 05:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Jan 30 2009, 05:32 PM)
Caller tunes rm3 monthly subscription is not deductable from your month RM50 commitment leh... smile.gif
I know. smile.gif But I get free RM 50 every month for calls/SMS/MMS to all DiGi no. So, I'll have extra cash to spend. Just subscribe caller tunes for fun. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 30 2009, 05:34 PM
rockstar teddy
post Jan 30 2009, 05:36 PM

796 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 05:33 PM)
I know. smile.gif But I get free RM 50 every month for calls/SMS/MMS to all DiGi no. So, I'll have extra cash to spend. Just subscribe caller tunes for fun. smile.gif
watpackage u got til free rm50/mnth?
TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 05:38 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Jan 30 2009, 05:36 PM)
watpackage u got til free rm50/mnth?
I'm an Ambassador Plan user. smile.gif
My friend is a DiGi permanent staff and he registered this plan for me. smile.gif
uhlaw
post Jan 30 2009, 05:59 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Hmm..since RM3 is not deducted from RM50, I think I better save that RM3 for call/sms/mms for other network. tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 06:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Jan 30 2009, 05:59 PM)
Hmm..since RM3 is not deducted from RM50, I think I better save that RM3 for call/sms/mms for other network. tongue.gif
laugh.gif I cannot reach RM 50 for DiGi usage. So, kinda giving up on it already. laugh.gif
xxx306
post Jan 30 2009, 06:12 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 05:23 PM)
Nope, separately. smile.gif
sweat.gif  shocking.gif Still haven't converted? doh.gif
The dealer really has problem. shakehead.gif
nope.. sad.gif
someone can suggest me where should i go to get my prepaid convert to postpaid asap?
TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 06:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2009, 06:12 PM)
nope..  sad.gif
someone can suggest me where should i go to get my prepaid convert to postpaid asap?
hmm.gif How about straight going to DiGi Center? It should be the fastest and most efficient. smile.gif
xxx306
post Jan 30 2009, 06:16 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 06:13 PM)
hmm.gif How about straight going to DiGi Center? It should be the fastest and most efficient. smile.gif
yeah. planning to go tonight either the one at pavilion or time square.. they still open till 10 pm right?
TSfruitie
post Jan 30 2009, 06:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2009, 06:16 PM)
yeah. planning to go tonight either the one at pavilion or time square.. they still open till 10 pm right?
From this link: http://www.digi.com.my/switch/how_sub2.jsp?state=wpkl
It shows they do open from 10.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
Faster get it done, if I were you I will get anxious and mad at the same time. sweat.gif
xxx306
post Jan 30 2009, 07:05 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 06:21 PM)
From this link: http://www.digi.com.my/switch/how_sub2.jsp?state=wpkl
It shows they do open from 10.00 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
Faster get it done, if I were you I will get anxious and mad at the same time. sweat.gif
i called up again the customer service. and asked.
they apologize and said prepaid to postpaid conversion is taking 72 hours instead of 24 hours claimed by the dealer.
no matter you did it at digi center or dealer. all d same.
SIGH

eh.. i thot already 72hours.
went to dealer last tuesday evening.

This post has been edited by xxx306: Jan 30 2009, 07:08 PM
vikingw2k
post Jan 30 2009, 07:39 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2009, 06:16 PM)
Pavilion and Times square open from 10am-10pm daily all year round. PreToPost will take you 2-3 days. Well, if you are going to Pavilion tomorrow. just give me a buzz. I'll inform them to activate it asap for you smile.gif

Added on January 30, 2009, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 30 2009, 12:40 PM)
Lol. Ask them to let me try first. Faster! tongue.gif
They released 100 lines to selected employees to try it out.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 30 2009, 12:43 PM)
Main line minimum package is DG 50. smile.gif
Supplementary is RM 30/line. smile.gif
I supposed. smile.gif
laugh.gif Sorry but I can't help you on this. tongue.gif
Main line minimum commitment package is DG50
Main line minimum package is DG20

QUOTE(rockstar teddy @ Jan 30 2009, 03:09 PM)
but im genting..hahah
how2get thme to send to me?
my office?
They'll courier to you via citylink. But you need to show them your I.C. Only I.C nothing else. Not even temporary I.C

QUOTE(samyueru @ Jan 30 2009, 03:38 PM)
hai guys..wanna ask about the gprs..is it blood sucking? i mean how expensive? or got any package for prepaid digi..thx..
If you use it frequently, just subscribe Data Unlimited for RM66 / month. Unlimited usage. Coverage is good compared to 3G. Speed is quite ok for surfing. You can give it a try, if you don't like it just call to cancel anytime you want and the charges will be prorated depending on how many days you've subscribed. smile.gif

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jan 30 2009, 07:39 PM
xxx306
post Jan 30 2009, 08:06 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 30 2009, 07:39 PM)
Pavilion and Times square open from 10am-10pm daily all year round. PreToPost will take you 2-3 days. Well, if you are going to Pavilion tomorrow. just give me a buzz. I'll inform them to activate it asap for you smile.gif
omg really?
i really want to get it activated asap.
i might go to pavilion tomorrow.
vikingw2k
post Jan 30 2009, 08:13 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 30 2009, 08:06 PM)
omg really?
i really want to get it activated asap.
i might go to pavilion tomorrow.
PM me ya number. I'll see what I can do for ya. Better still if you can go on Sunday around noon time biggrin.gif

rockstar teddy
post Jan 30 2009, 10:15 PM

796 posts

thanks for all the info..
going to walk into a digi centre wen i go down to kl next week smile.gif

Added on January 30, 2009, 10:17 pmi so loyal customer to maxis...what they give me?
spam sms..im tired of them d
and 1 lousy voucher book

This post has been edited by rockstar teddy: Jan 30 2009, 10:17 PM
Milkmaid
post Jan 30 2009, 10:43 PM

147 posts

my cousin postpaid 10years loyalty, never had a reward from maxis.
Even the creditcard autopay rebate is gone.

Since mnp, been waiting for some sign that maxis will reward its loyal customers (ie;special rates or free sms).
But get a book of discount vouchers and a football figurine, which you have to pay 7.50.

Tomorrow, my cousin will port 2 lines to digi.
If no hitches, will port other 4.

This post has been edited by Milkmaid: Jan 31 2009, 03:43 PM
OKLY
post Jan 31 2009, 10:01 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(Milkmaid @ Jan 30 2009, 10:43 PM)
my cousin postpaid 10years loyalty, never had a reward from maxis.
Even the creditcard autopay rebate is gone.

Since mnp, been waiting for some sign that maxis will reward its loyal customers (ie;special rates or free sms).
But get a book of discount vouchers, which ppl normally throw away because you have to buy more (& some luxury item) to get a discount.
And a football figurine, which you have to pay 7.50.

Tomorrow port 2 lines to digi.
If no hitches, will port other 4.
I've seen the book of vouchers and mostly are just some normal unattractive deals. Only a few were good deals. Maxis has already captured majority the market but it might change now with MNP as users might just choose to port to other networks. smile.gif
mrcool
post Jan 31 2009, 12:20 PM

43 posts

I just subscribe for DG50, my friend is a digi '1 plan' user, he claims that my bills are more expensive than him.

Is there really different between this 2 plan?

This post has been edited by mrcool: Jan 31 2009, 12:21 PM
vikingw2k
post Jan 31 2009, 12:39 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(mrcool @ Jan 31 2009, 12:20 PM)
I just subscribe for DG50, my friend is a digi '1 plan' user, he claims that my bills are more expensive than him.

Is there really different between this 2 plan?
DG50 - SMS - 10 cents to any network including DiGi to DiGi
1 Plan - SMS - 5 cents to DiGi, 15 cents to other network.

That's the only difference between then smile.gif

124 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:33 AM