Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest
cutiesbaby312
Feb 2 2009, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(wayfeel @ Feb 2 2009, 01:11 AM) dono my vendor will honor or not but my ap warranty given 18months....i think veli good lol...hopefully i don use it lol but the warranty longlong oso make me feel song lol hahaha.. before that.. i had 24 months of warranty.. but nw 18 months.. haha..exchanged phone with 5ive edi... lolz.. to me.. i seldom send back for warranty one.. hahaha
wayfeel
Feb 2 2009, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 2 2009, 01:10 AM) hmm yea... stil doin.. cannot solve =/ actually why do u need xkey board? dun like to use keypad to type msg? yea, im good with keypad. just wanna try out sthg new- virtual keyboard for fun. so, adapting to using both thumbnails tapping msg portrait view, during leisure. i think once enuff practise, accuracy improved by instinct tapping n will not as tired as using T9 write longlong smses . u should try xkeyboard sometime^^ i sleeping now tmr work... knot solve better than goin to work lor....enjy em while they last^^ gootnight!
~~5ive~~
Feb 2 2009, 01:46 AM
Lol....dont talk bad about me...haha.... The 6months warranty is kinda compensate the dust in camera i think so, to convince myself it is a worthwhile swap....haha...
Btw, sara, the dust you got clean yourself before but not working, right? mean i have to go to service center to clean?
cutiesbaby312
Feb 2 2009, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 2 2009, 01:46 AM) Lol....dont talk bad about me...haha.... The 6months warranty is kinda compensate the dust in camera i think so, to convince myself it is a worthwhile swap....haha... Btw, sara, the dust you got clean yourself before but not working, right? mean i have to go to service center to clean? hahaha.. its hard to clean myself.. i only tried once coz scared to scratch it or to void the warranty.. yeah.. juz send it back and ask them what they say... anyway.. i din talk bad abt u la..
CyberKewl
Feb 2 2009, 07:54 AM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 2 2009, 12:34 AM) It is a personal judgement. RM950 can get a brand new ap. But if you prefer Ori....i guess this offer is not bad...considering brand new ori around 1200-1300....... Hmm..yeah 950 can buy new ap but not ori..plus ori can at least go to any SE center to repair/claim warranty...new ori is 1.4 k isnt it not 1.2-1.3 as i look around the forum pricing.
cutiesbaby312
Feb 2 2009, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 07:54 AM) Hmm..yeah 950 can buy new ap but not ori..plus ori can at least go to any SE center to repair/claim warranty...new ori is 1.4 k isnt it not 1.2-1.3 as i look around the forum pricing. forum's price is always cheaper than outside
Lineage
Feb 2 2009, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 2 2009, 12:22 PM) forum's price is always cheaper than outside yeah..even some forumer also selling rm1k+ now..  my iphonelock skin.. [attachmentid=785859] This post has been edited by Lineage: Feb 2 2009, 12:47 PM
Lineage
Feb 2 2009, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 2 2009, 01:03 PM) Steven, this is mine as u requested to see 
oh..not bad..red apple.. Panda-man...here is the link for the game.. http://www.2shared.com/file/4779700/8c5ae93/Game.html
gothmy
Feb 2 2009, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 1 2009, 02:26 PM) is that possible? is that the stock firmware? or have you run the update already? its hard to tell wats the latest firmware cause everyones is different region. some people the latest is the R5A some is R7A. and stuff. Mine is the stock firmware. Never update yet
~~5ive~~
Feb 2 2009, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Feb 2 2009, 02:10 AM) hahaha.. its hard to clean myself.. i only tried once coz scared to scratch it or to void the warranty.. yeah.. juz send it back and ask them what they say... anyway.. i din talk bad abt u la.. okok... Just kidding QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 07:54 AM) Hmm..yeah 950 can buy new ap but not ori..plus ori can at least go to any SE center to repair/claim warranty...new ori is 1.4 k isnt it not 1.2-1.3 as i look around the forum pricing. Hmm...not really pay attention to ori price....sorry ya....so if you think worth it for ori set, go for it. Do not forget to check the imei, function of used set before purchase....
CyberKewl
Feb 2 2009, 02:25 PM
Checked liao...officially owner of g900..well my wife actually, bought it for her
TSpanda-man
Feb 2 2009, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(Lineage @ Feb 2 2009, 01:23 PM) oh..not bad..red apple.. Panda-man...here is the link for the game.. http://www.2shared.com/file/4779700/8c5ae93/Game.htmlthanks man. trying to DL now. its only listed as game.rar many games or just one? QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 02:25 PM) Checked liao...officially owner of g900..well my wife actually, bought it for her  congrats. ori set? color? i wanna update the front page. also whats your/her view of the phone?
Lineage
Feb 2 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 2 2009, 02:46 PM) thanks man. trying to DL now. its only listed as game.rar many games or just one? congrats. ori set? color? i wanna update the front page. also whats your/her view of the phone? a list of games... more than 100
TSpanda-man
Feb 2 2009, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Lineage @ Feb 2 2009, 03:42 PM) a list of games... more than 100  yeah i just un-rar-ed it. quite a lot. thanks. i have to be patient and not press press during the transfer otherwise the phone will hang like you said last time ahhahaha.
CyberKewl
Feb 2 2009, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 2 2009, 02:46 PM) thanks man. trying to DL now. its only listed as game.rar many games or just one? congrats. ori set? color? i wanna update the front page. also whats your/her view of the phone? Yep ori from thorus. Color is dark brown. My view is the phone is pretty good. In terms of speed, its slow but that's normal cos its UIQ. Camera is alright, not the best but decent enough. Havent fully explored the phone, my wife and myself loved the touch screen
Lineage
Feb 2 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 04:29 PM) Yep ori from thorus. Color is dark brown. My view is the phone is pretty good. In terms of speed, its slow but that's normal cos its UIQ. Camera is alright, not the best but decent enough. Havent fully explored the phone, my wife and myself loved the touch screen  you may need 1 or 2 months to explore it..
~~5ive~~
Feb 2 2009, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 02:25 PM) Checked liao...officially owner of g900..well my wife actually, bought it for her  bought from lyn, right? Coz somehow i remember got a thread selling ori g900 at RM950
CyberKewl
Feb 2 2009, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Feb 2 2009, 05:36 PM) bought from lyn, right? Coz somehow i remember got a thread selling ori g900 at RM950  yeah but the thread advertised 1100, but seller was willing to let go for 950
TSpanda-man
Feb 2 2009, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Feb 2 2009, 04:29 PM) Yep ori from thorus. Color is dark brown. My view is the phone is pretty good. In terms of speed, its slow but that's normal cos its UIQ. Camera is alright, not the best but decent enough. Havent fully explored the phone, my wife and myself loved the touch screen  good to hear you enjoy the phone. thats pretty cheap i think. so good deal.