125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson The Great G900 & its little bro the G700 v2, One of SE's Finest

TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 07:00 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 31 2009, 01:33 PM)
i want to stream youtube videos on my phone via m.youtube or somtin but i keep getting "playback of stream failed".. i tried coreplayer. i get a dump file created? how u guys view youtube videos on yr phone? thanks!
i used coreplayer no problem pun. you click the small tv logo in the corner right?

there is this other program called. emtube and also mobitubia i dunno if it works with G900 but you can check those out anyways.
~~5ive~~
post Jan 31 2009, 07:15 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 31 2009, 02:46 PM)
But looking from buyer side, mostly ppl will rather add on RM150 to get a brand new set and full warranty.  tongue.gif
My current iphonelock... biggrin.gif
Btw...is it possible to modify? I rather the picture will not stack with the time so thinking to modify it blush.gif
I found the way. I use photshop to edit and mbmtools biggrin.gif
CyberKewl
post Jan 31 2009, 07:18 PM

2,898 posts

Anybody know the best place to buy G900 (cheapest) AP ? Also is there a CSL set, if so how much ?
TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 07:19 PM

2,691 posts

buy from redscorpion he is selling his g900.... maybe.

Added on January 31, 2009, 7:20 pmunless you planning to buy a new set. most places sell AP around 900. i think thats the floor price now.

This post has been edited by panda-man: Jan 31 2009, 07:20 PM
CyberKewl
post Jan 31 2009, 07:36 PM

2,898 posts

Ok, I just opened up a thread with WTB..hopefully get PM..haha..anyway i have some questions about this phone, some say its slow in terms of the UI and the camera, also heard the pics taken are not that good even with stabilizer, are all these true ?
redscorpion
post Jan 31 2009, 08:29 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 31 2009, 07:36 PM)
Ok, I just opened up a thread with WTB..hopefully get PM..haha..anyway i have some questions about this phone, some say its slow in terms of the UI and the camera, also heard the pics taken are not that good even with stabilizer, are all these true ?
wanna buy mine? ill give u my bestest price brows.gif

edit: owh looking for the brown eh.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by redscorpion: Jan 31 2009, 08:32 PM
~~5ive~~
post Jan 31 2009, 08:40 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jan 31 2009, 08:29 PM)
wanna buy mine? ill give u my bestest price  brows.gif

edit: owh looking for the brown eh..  sad.gif
650 then i consider brows.gif brows.gif
wayfeel
post Jan 31 2009, 08:41 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 31 2009, 07:36 PM)
if financially, u can afford the AP, then go for it.

slow is a very relative term.
to a normal highway user, usu drive about 60-80. to a spirited driver, 80 is slow, perhaps 90-120. to a racer, who is alwz in the 'red' zone, those speed r slow. so, for normal use, i can assure u the uiq3 isnt slow. it's just isnt fast, that is all. why dont u go try it out urself. then u dont hv to guess 4 days 3 nights.

u know what i alwyz do. even items that i dont intend to buy (who knows right?) but just got interest, id walk in shops n act (and appear to be) like im a potential customer n ask to play, with confident.

dont expect much from the mediocre camera. if it's camera u need, get the K series. u cannot expect a jack of all trade can excel in many areas, dont u? hehe

TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 08:54 PM

2,691 posts

yeah camera is not so great. but it is good enough.

phone i dont think its so slow. unless you are switching from a normal phone to a smart phone. soo yeah.

im really happy with my phone anyways. hahaha. its my baby.
redscorpion
post Jan 31 2009, 09:20 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 08:54 PM)
yeah camera is not so great. but it is good enough.

phone i dont think its so slow. unless you are switching from a normal phone to a smart phone. soo yeah.

im really happy with my phone anyways. hahaha. its my baby.
yea its my baby too actually. probably the best hp ive ever use currently. but i cant get rid of this habit la. i tend to switch phone every 1 or 2 months. really an expensive habit lol. but nevertheless, ill still be here if the item is sold since theres sara around tongue.gif

owh anyways, let me know if anyone interested with mine. the best price is

CyberKewl
post Jan 31 2009, 09:31 PM

2,898 posts

I think i'll go and try in the shop first and see how "slow" it is.
TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 09:56 PM

2,691 posts

the fella will say slow. hangs a lot. problem with touch screen. no good battery life. all sorts of problem. hahahahah. but my G900 never game me any problems. sooooo like yea. dunno what happen with them.
Lineage
post Jan 31 2009, 11:14 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jan 31 2009, 12:04 PM)
so... u really decided to let it go.. hmmm how much yr selling??

OT: Its okie dear.. i'l seek help from others smile.gif
oh reali? I stil see my screen bright sun light... of cos with higher percentage of backlight
its Unified Modelling Language (UML) u try to google it and see

anyway.. which iphonelock skin yr using??
will upload when i get back to hostel tomorrow tongue.gif

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 31 2009, 01:33 PM)
i want to stream youtube videos on my phone via m.youtube or somtin but i keep getting "playback of stream failed".. i tried coreplayer. i get a dump file created? how u guys view youtube videos on yr phone? thanks!
i have no problem..but if some places wifi cannot stream youtube..and come out "playback of stream failed"..

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 07:19 PM)
buy from redscorpion he is selling his g900.... maybe.

Added on January 31, 2009, 7:20 pmunless you planning to buy a new set. most places sell AP around 900. i think thats the floor price now.
around 900 ? sure? the price increase before CNY..the price should be around 1000..and never go down less than 900.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 09:56 PM)
the fella will say slow. hangs a lot. problem with touch screen. no good battery life. all sorts of problem. hahahahah. but my G900 never game me any problems. sooooo like yea. dunno what happen with them.
yeah..but in fact, the screen is superb...accurate and quite sensitive thumbup.gif
my phone didnt hang for dont know how long already..tried once..copy 100+ games from beam received to memory stick..then i cannot wait, keep press until hang tongue.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 11:32 PM

2,691 posts

100+ games? from a cd or something? or you DL all to your pc?
Lineage
post Jan 31 2009, 11:35 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 11:32 PM)
100+ games? from a cd or something? or you DL all to your pc?
from my friends..using bluetooth..and then i use Xplore to transfer rclxms.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 11:41 PM

2,691 posts

i need to find more games. i wish sudoku loaded faster. takes forever just to play. i dont understand why you need a sudoku cafe scene. so strange. waste time only.

i gotta go look for tetris hahahah.
~~5ive~~
post Jan 31 2009, 11:43 PM

Im n0one
2,750 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 11:41 PM)
i need to find more games. i wish sudoku loaded faster. takes forever just to play. i dont understand why you need a sudoku cafe scene. so strange. waste time only.

Im looking for snake game...haha biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Jan 31 2009, 11:45 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 11:41 PM)

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Jan 31 2009, 11:43 PM)
Im looking for snake game...haha  biggrin.gif
no time to search my list..but will do it and upload for you all tomorrow.. thumbup.gif
TSpanda-man
post Jan 31 2009, 11:50 PM

2,691 posts

hahahaa. so kind of you. dont need to take too much time on that. im sure can find on persian somewhere. of course if you want you can put whistling.gif hahahah.
Lineage
post Jan 31 2009, 11:55 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 31 2009, 11:50 PM)
hahahaa. so kind of you. dont need to take too much time on that. im sure can find on persian somewhere. of course if you want you can put whistling.gif hahahah.
haha..tomorrow i will if i free..but i'm not sure inside got the game that you mentioned earlier or not.. smile.gif

125 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:49 PM