111 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Maltese Gang! V3, We know how good they are~

CyaNide27
post Sep 23 2010, 07:51 PM

83 posts

if you read the first link i gave u, the author did mentioned at the beginning that different vets have different experiences.... was your vet speaking out of experience? and were you comfortable with your vet? coz this is 1 of the factor you need to consider when choosing vets as well....

when exactly to neuter ur pup is all up to you as the owner to decide, whether you are more comfortable with the concept of early neutering or more comfortable with the concept of late neutering.... what 3rd party people like us, the internet and your vet can do is to give you advice and information.... you can actually google more information about neutering before making a decision if you are still unsure....

i'm sure ur pup believes that you will choose in his best interest.... do update us about ur pup and also post some pictures.... biggrin.gif
muchan86
post Sep 23 2010, 08:54 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(mivec3gs @ Sep 23 2010, 05:21 PM)
hey, but the vet told me is good to neuter after 6months old....how now? b4 6month can proceed? confuse adi...

on the other hand, where else other than ruby' resort tat pet friendly?
So far I've been to Ruby's Resort twice for vacation with dogs, there are also some other places that allows pet but I have yet to go there myself.

I took this from anness, she posted on huskie thread

QUOTE(anness @ Sep 17 2010, 05:30 PM)
Here are the resorts that allow dogs which I collected from different forums, please check their rules & regulations of bringing dogs before you make booking:

1. Sibu resort in JB
http://siburesort.com/Rates/Coming%20from%20Malaysia.htm#dog
2. twins pine chalets, Cameron Highlands
3. Bon Ton Resort, Langkawi
4. Ruby Resort in Cherating (only allow dogs at certain date)
http://www.rubys-resort.com/
5. Cameron - Jurina Hill Lodge 05-4915522. They only allow dog during the off peak season - Eg: Non Holiday Weekday.
6. Aurora Court Service Apartment, Penang (15 min driving distance to the beach)
7.  Port Dickson Holiday Bungalows
- No data on this, mind to share?
8. Adeline's Rest House, Gopeng, Perak
9. City Star Hotel, Kulai, Johor
10. Villa Morib, Banting, Selangor (very near to the historic Morib Beach)
11. Broga Hill, Semenyih
TSWhite Palace
post Oct 4 2010, 11:12 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Sep 17 2010, 11:38 PM)
oh.. icic..
so the central park is the park that opposite the old wing of one u right?
normally morning is there many people there?
This weekend Cutie Pet Fair is happening! Both Sat and Sun. Perhaps you can go there and meet loads of doggies there.
muchan86
post Oct 5 2010, 12:07 AM

1,523 posts

Today is autumn's 2nd Bark day <3
nothing special this time... not even a cake as I'm too busy with 4 assign and forgot to order cake for her xD Gonna compensate her on Cutie Pet Fair hihi
Cathy - Winter
post Oct 5 2010, 05:00 PM

Happy Barkday Autumn rclxm9.gif

here some maltese photos - Xing Xing photo shooting @ my house & my housing area tongue.gif
Hi 5!
Is the bird real?
Yes?

Still got more.. keke.. but won't post up here tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Cathy - Winter: Oct 5 2010, 05:02 PM
peak_wei88
post Oct 5 2010, 05:18 PM

Happy birthday to Autumn ya...

hehe... long time didn't post photo for my kaka..
here is some of the photo taken by my bf...
hehe....

kaka: i am waiting for my food...pls give me....

kaka: i am so tired after running all around....

This post has been edited by peak_wei88: Oct 5 2010, 05:19 PM
joeyzzz
post Oct 6 2010, 03:18 PM

hi guys. Cookie checking in at 1yr 9mo. Hope all are fine! :-)

peak_wei88
post Oct 6 2010, 03:45 PM

who knows that where can i buy ear plug and shaving machine for my doggie?
muchan86
post Oct 6 2010, 04:48 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Oct 6 2010, 03:45 PM)
who knows that where can i buy ear plug and shaving machine for my doggie?
ear plug = u mean those to pluck the ear fur? you should can get it from the pet shop or at least grooming center I guess. As for the shaver there are 2 type. One of face and 1 is for body (more expensive). I bought the face and paws shaver as I need it specially to shave the paws at home not the body haha

@joeyzzz : Cookie still look small! hahaha miss her so much. Free to come to the Cutie Pet fair this weekend? Spring probably will come as well so the sister could meet thou smile.gif
joeyzzz
post Oct 6 2010, 05:40 PM

too many ppl leh. when and how to meet up?
muchan86
post Oct 6 2010, 05:43 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(joeyzzz @ Oct 6 2010, 05:40 PM)
too many ppl leh. when and how to meet up?
I'll be helping at my friend's booth as she's doing fund raising. We can meet and gather there if you want haha I nvr met cookie for 1 year++ liao and on her 2nd pic she look like autumn!!
daisypooh
post Oct 6 2010, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Oct 6 2010, 04:48 PM)
As for the shaver there are 2 type. One of face and 1 is for body (more expensive). I bought the face and paws shaver as I need it specially to shave the paws at home not the body haha
May I know where can i get the shaver?
can suggest a few one in PJ/subang/klang/shah alam/Damansara for me?
went to a few pet store also not selling shaver. smile.gif

Do you know roughly how much it cost? biggrin.gif
peak_wei88
post Oct 6 2010, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Oct 6 2010, 04:48 PM)
ear plug = u mean those to pluck the ear fur? you should can get it from the pet shop or at least grooming center I guess. As for the shaver there are 2 type. One of face and 1 is for body (more expensive). I bought the face and paws shaver as I need it specially to shave the paws at home not the body haha

@joeyzzz : Cookie still look small! hahaha miss her so much. Free to come to the Cutie Pet fair this weekend? Spring probably will come as well so the sister could meet thou smile.gif
ya...
for the ear pluck...i mean those to pluck the ear fur...
for the shaver, im looking to shave the paws....do u know where can get it???
for both item roughly cost how much?
daisypooh
post Oct 6 2010, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(peak_wei88 @ Oct 6 2010, 05:52 PM)
ya...
for the ear pluck...i mean those to pluck the ear fur...
for the shaver, im looking to shave the paws....do u know where can get it???
for both item roughly cost how much?
in fact im using normal V shape pluck which bought from Sinma for eat fur plucking wor.
i think tat one is just cost a few dollar only. smile.gif
muchan86
post Oct 6 2010, 08:30 PM

1,523 posts

The shaver you can found in any pet shop I guess. Try Seapark and PLC pyramid. The price range is depend on what brand you want. I bought mine for Rm 240, Kim Laube Brand, which I think quiet nice to use laugh.gif while the Body shaver cost around RM300++

While for the ear pluck scissor its quiet cheap haha I'm not sure where can find it cuz last time I bought at FLUFF. But I can go and look for you if you want smile.gif

and uhm I snapped some picture yest hehe

the rest at my facebook haha
peak_wei88
post Oct 6 2010, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Oct 6 2010, 08:30 PM)
The shaver you can found in any pet shop I guess. Try Seapark and PLC pyramid. The price range is depend on what brand you want. I bought mine for Rm 240, Kim Laube Brand, which I think quiet nice to use laugh.gif while the Body shaver cost around RM300++

While for the ear pluck scissor its quiet cheap haha I'm not sure where can find it cuz last time I bought at FLUFF. But I can go and look for you if you want smile.gif

and uhm I snapped some picture yest hehe

the rest at my facebook haha
oh..icic..will go and have a look first....
actually i went to one pet shop and ask for the ear pluck, is cost around rm45.
FLUFF is it sell at this price range?

ur autumn is cute ya..
so this weekend r u bringing ur kids there?
muchan86
post Oct 6 2010, 09:48 PM

1,523 posts

FLUFF closed liao xD I cant remember either... but for sure not that expensive haha

Yeah I think I bring both this weekend smile.gif
peak_wei88
post Oct 6 2010, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ Oct 6 2010, 09:48 PM)
FLUFF closed liao xD I cant remember either... but for sure not that expensive haha

Yeah I think I bring both this weekend smile.gif
Ok. nvm.. i will go other pet shop to search for it ya.
hehe....

or who else know where can i get the ear pluck pls inform me..

hehe...if this sunday i able to back KL before 6pm i might be going there..
hehe...
joeyzzz
post Oct 7 2010, 06:24 PM

ok will try to pop by :-)
peak_wei88
post Oct 12 2010, 09:37 PM

want to ask: puppies will drop teeth?

111 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top