122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

ReaperX
post Jan 21 2009, 06:58 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

QUOTE(Jer @ Jan 21 2009, 05:51 PM)
300MB took me 20 mins or less.
It also depends on your CPU speed. *hint hint* i7 brows.gif
david9
post Jan 21 2009, 06:58 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 21 2009, 06:55 PM)
Wow your excited, RP is RM1499
avaxx bout 1300 most min 1250 in lyn
zitron alightly more than avaxx....
If your budget is 1k cant get new better go second

Added on January 21, 2009, 6:56 pm
owhh is that so? haiya david9 cry.gif
i jealous seeing handphone dealers selling the 5800 already !!!
ahhhhhhh !! hahaha
Bigblock
post Jan 21 2009, 07:01 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 06:58 PM)
i jealous seeing handphone dealers selling the 5800 already !!!
ahhhhhhh !! hahaha
You'l be more jealous when the time i bought before official release shop keeper told me today sold off 16 pieces just like that....
feeling jealous?????? brows.gif brows.gif
Eiraku
post Jan 21 2009, 07:01 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

After SOOOOOOOOOOO long living with the default Sound Wave theme (nearly 1 week for a obsessive customiser is long), I FINALLY found a theme that fits me... brows.gif

It rough and not refined, but I like it anyways... Saves me the trouble of having to play around with Carbide.UI... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jan 21 2009, 07:04 PM
david9
post Jan 21 2009, 07:02 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 21 2009, 07:01 PM)
You'l be more jealous when the time i bought before official release shop keeper told me today sold off 16 pieces just like that....
feeling jealous??????  brows.gif  brows.gif
whoaa !! u rock wei !!
Bigblock
post Jan 21 2009, 07:09 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:02 PM)
whoaa !! u rock wei !!
i am nt seller la... cool2.gif

fruitaleman
post Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 21 2009, 07:01 PM)
After SOOOOOOOOOOO long living with the default Sound Wave theme (nearly 1 week for a obsessive customiser is long), I FINALLY found a theme that fits me... brows.gif

It rough and not refined, but I like it anyways... Saves me the trouble of having to play around with Carbide.UI... brows.gif
wow so what theme are you using? maybe i can go try it out too =P

currently im using red haze.
david9
post Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 21 2009, 07:09 PM)
i am nt seller la... cool2.gif
oh sorry !! haha smile.gif too excited to talk about 5800 ady !!
i also wan to be a member of 5800 users
Bigblock
post Jan 21 2009, 07:14 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM)
yes bro your most welcome to join....
once u have let us know pana can add you to the owner's list if we are still in V5
fruitaleman
post Jan 21 2009, 07:16 PM

165 posts

i bought for my gf a 5800xm, can i be added to the list too? its a red tube.
david9
post Jan 21 2009, 07:18 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 21 2009, 07:14 PM)
yes bro your most welcome to join....
once u have let us know pana can add you to the owner's list if we are still in V5
okay dude !! then wat about the color ??? red tube or blue tube ???
Bigblock
post Jan 21 2009, 07:20 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:18 PM)
Colour is entirely your choice, for me i prefer blue over red.... And sad to say i was intoxicated thinking it comes with a blue plectrum
david9
post Jan 21 2009, 07:20 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jan 21 2009, 07:20 PM)
Colour is entirely your choice, for me i prefer blue over red.... And sad to say i was intoxicated thinking it comes with a blue plectrum
haha !! okay then !! thanks for giving updated info !! smile.gif will let u know soon !!
Eiraku
post Jan 21 2009, 08:05 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(fruitaleman @ Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM)
wow so what theme are you using? maybe i can go try it out too =P

currently im using red haze.
Its red too, with touches of black... RedDesign... hmm.gif

EDIT: Darned buggy fullscreen QWERTY with RedDesign... sweat.gif

Back to ye olde SoundWave lah it seems... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jan 21 2009, 08:33 PM
tunertoobe
post Jan 21 2009, 08:33 PM

9,309 posts

Dude, in a week I'll join the club. Quick buy one! biggrin.gif
ridzyroo
post Jan 21 2009, 08:44 PM

1,018 posts

i really should get my earpiece checked out...sometimes can hear, sometimes very soft...but if i put my ear properly, can hear...gah...but i'm too protective to leave it there for 2 hours...it'll get molested =(
leongtat
post Jan 21 2009, 08:46 PM

950 posts

No man....no loose....just open gently and firmly....dun sked....brave brave come...

erm the dust level is acceptable la....we could not get 100?% dust free once we open it unless we are in vacumn medium....but even when lights off or lights on i don't notice any significant dust inside....just nit to make sure there is no dust...before you tutup...

for a more secure way...do it under yellow light...from there u can see clearly...
guest321
post Jan 21 2009, 08:54 PM

380 posts

This post has been edited by guest321: Jan 21 2009, 08:56 PM
vicgray
post Jan 21 2009, 08:56 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 06:48 PM)
how much is nokia 5800 selling this coming february !!!
i'm gonna buy soon !!!

can't wait to feel it !!!
i saw seremban selling rm 1500 !!!! expensive wei !!

my budget is rm 1k to 1.2 k !!! distributor is either avaxx or zitron will do !!!

my location : seremban !!!
QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:18 PM)
QUOTE(david9 @ Jan 21 2009, 07:20 PM)
haha !! okay then !! thanks for giving updated info !! smile.gif will let u know soon !!
SSShole, you again? Can't you stop using TRIPLE ??? and TRIPLE !!! ? It's so freaking irritating to read the way you post. STOP IT! Stop asking more questions and go get the phone, and tell me you bought it at RM1300 and you love it, we would appreciate more. You've been askiing the same questions over and over and over again. And stop using that TRIPLE ??? and !!! otherwise I am gonna screw you kao kao!
leongtat
post Jan 21 2009, 08:59 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 21 2009, 08:56 PM)
SSShole, you again? Can't you stop using TRIPLE ??? and TRIPLE !!! ? It's so freaking irritating to read the way you post. STOP IT! Stop asking more questions and go get the phone, and tell me you bought it at RM1300 and you love it, we would appreciate more. You've been askiing the same questions over and over and over again. And stop using that TRIPLE ??? and !!! otherwise I am gonna screw you kao kao!
SABAR SABAR....he only duwan to get the wrong phone....for some ppl money for them is very important...

they nit to evaluate better before buying...

if you don't feel like seeing his post just ignore it k?

Don't start the flame over here...

122 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:38 PM