122 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

finch!
post Jan 21 2009, 10:17 PM

268 posts

As for converting the video, i've mentioned earlier in V4..

u guys can use ANY VIDEO CONVERTER

here's the link : http://www.any-video-converter.com/products/for_video_free/

its free and it fast. it can even convert mkv files. dunno bout rmvb tho.

just use the "customized mp4" "mobile mp4" .. and select mp4 as the codec (or something like that).

i chose 480 x 272 for the widescreen video. and the bitrate is around 800. it plays smooth on my 5800 with good quality.

so give it a try. brows.gif

hope this will help alot of people here. biggrin.gif

my 5800 playing victoria'se secret fashion show wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by finch!: Jan 21 2009, 11:17 PM
Duckies
post Jan 21 2009, 10:25 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Omg i juz ask the price.It seems the phone cost around 1.6k here in Ipoh.
ridzyroo
post Jan 21 2009, 10:27 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jan 21 2009, 10:25 PM)
if u buy and ask someone to post it to you also cheaper...LOL

heck, i think if you fly down its still cheaper...haha

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Jan 21 2009, 10:28 PM
freeman1314
post Jan 21 2009, 10:27 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jan 21 2009, 10:25 PM)
How can ?RRP RM1499 how can be more thn that ?
Don't buy if so high , sure got other shop selling at more reasonable price.
chris2k
post Jan 21 2009, 10:29 PM

104 posts

You can get an original set for 12xx. No point buying from people who rip you off smile.gif
ridzyroo
post Jan 21 2009, 10:31 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(chris2k @ Jan 21 2009, 10:29 PM)
You can get an original set for 12xx. No point buying from people who rip you off smile.gif
eh you future 5800 owner, bila mau beli lah?
kwcho1989
post Jan 21 2009, 10:36 PM

80 posts

lolz, When tis handphone come out , it onli cost RM1499. How can more than tat price? I think the guy wanna eat ur money XD
chris2k
post Jan 21 2009, 10:37 PM

104 posts

AVC's speed looks very acceptable. Can't wait for my 5800 to arrive and try the converted video on it. Thanks!
Duckies
post Jan 21 2009, 10:39 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

ori at 1.2k?Wow..tat bloody fella..today i go ask..the guy took a book and the check..he told me 1.6k.Then i ask him wats the price for N85..he said 1.6k for ap.Wat the hell...by the way where did u buy?1.2k for ori phone??
kwcho1989
post Jan 21 2009, 10:40 PM

80 posts

Me too ipoh kia..... where the shop is? Gonna break it XD
Duckies

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

It's somewhere near Chemoh there.
ridzyroo

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jan 21 2009, 10:39 PM)
ori at 1.2k?Wow..tat bloody fella..today i go ask..the guy took a book and the check..he told me 1.6k.Then i ask him wats the price for N85..he said 1.6k for ap.Wat the hell...by the way where did u buy?1.2k for ori phone??
search the garage sales for mobile phones...he sells a lot of phones...5800 for 1250
Duckies
post Jan 21 2009, 10:41 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Don wan buy online ler...if can got shop at Ipoh sell for 1.2k kinda nice.So how's the phone?I heard the sensitivity not so good.
chris2k
post Jan 21 2009, 10:42 PM

104 posts

Ordered the phone from one of the forumers, the topic is in Garage sales/Mobile phones. But I think today is the last day for this price, seller says its going to increase.
Duckies
post Jan 21 2009, 10:43 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Swt i am not use to online buying stuff...anyone living in Ipoh here saw shop selling around 1.2-1.3k?
ridzyroo
post Jan 21 2009, 10:44 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Jan 21 2009, 10:41 PM)
Don wan buy online ler...if can got shop at Ipoh sell for 1.2k kinda nice.So how's the phone?I heard the sensitivity not so good.
so far so good for me...sensitivity depends on the user and what he/she is comparing the phone to...if you prefer the iPhone's touch screen better, be my guest...buy a 3k phone that has no warranty...but a phone that cannot replace battery...buy a phone that just looks pretty...buy a phone that is "cracked"...buy a phone~

i can go on forever but i shall stop here
kennyboy

256 posts

QUOTE(chris2k @ Jan 21 2009, 10:37 PM)

AVC's speed looks very acceptable. Can't wait for my 5800 to arrive and try the converted video on it. Thanks!
it's based on mencoder, so it can do multithreading and cpu priority. But the AVC gui doesn't allow 640x360 resolution choice....wasted. And no 2-pass also. sad.gif
chris2k

104 posts

Tried a demo set in a shop.... Still had that patterned plastic which covers the screen, on top of that covered with cling film... phone was still pretty darn sensitive thumbup.gif
sogoatticus

672 posts

im having problem with my gps..cannot find my position..already click 'go online' and accept the connection to diginet..seems still cant connect and find my position..i did delete yesterday diginet access point and add it back already..
finch!

268 posts

the screen's sensitive is very good compared to its price. better than most touchscreen i've used. but of coz it cant beat iphone cuz afaik iphone use some other kind of touch-sensitive method (which is more expensive, i think).

122 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:13 AM