Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!
fruitaleman
Jan 21 2009, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 21 2009, 07:01 PM) After SOOOOOOOOOOO long living with the default Sound Wave theme (nearly 1 week for a obsessive customiser is long), I FINALLY found a theme that fits me...  It rough and not refined, but I like it anyways... Saves me the trouble of having to play around with Carbide.UI...  wow so what theme are you using? maybe i can go try it out too =P currently im using red haze.
fruitaleman
Jan 21 2009, 07:16 PM

i bought for my gf a 5800xm, can i be added to the list too? its a red tube.
fruitaleman
Jan 22 2009, 10:52 AM

hey there, wanna ask u guys cos i realised something.. when at night and during focusing b4 taking a picture, do u see the pictures getting greenish? cos i tot it was like some of the other nokia phone having a green film pasted on the camera but after i take the shot it was ok. onli during the focusing part that the picture becomes greenish o.O or is there a green film? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on January 22, 2009, 10:53 amQUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 22 2009, 10:52 AM) Doom on our tubey! i haven't try yet and dont ask me where to get. google.    my favourite game !!! how do u navigate using the touch screen? and fire? This post has been edited by fruitaleman: Jan 22 2009, 10:53 AM
fruitaleman
Jan 23 2009, 12:12 AM

wow..seems that really many ppl is having the problem wif the earpiece. My gf's red tube is still ok after one week. *touch wood*  I keep using her phone n i oso really feel like having one, but I already have an N82 >.< and 5800's camera cant beat N82  or else buy 5800 already haha.. now sedang psycho all my frens to buy hehehe already got one saying he wanna but after CNY ang pao..
fruitaleman
Jan 23 2009, 08:52 AM

QUOTE(hkboey @ Jan 23 2009, 01:06 AM) Hey guys.... its really crazy to record video with this phone!! Today I tested recording video while I was driving and I use the phone holder to keep it recording. After recording for 27mins 45sec, I reached my destination and then I stopped recording. After come back, copy it to my computer and found the file size is 595MB!!! Yes.. you read it right 595MB... my god.... I know I can record at lower resolution, but I was just testing how much memory it would consume and that really shocked me! recording for 27 minutes..yeah the file size is gonna kill u haha. That's where the 8gb comes in handy  Recording at 640x480 or 640x360? This thing records at 30fps and at such resolution so that's why its such a killer. I used my N82 to record 5-6 minutes of my dance performance and its about 100mb+ each >.<