122 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Logitech Official Thread V2, Revue is in da house~

TehWateva
post Jun 14 2009, 01:38 PM

Schadenfreude Beaches.
1,448 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 13 2009, 06:55 PM)
Woah.. below rm1.3k?!.. mana lu see that kinda price.. so far the cheapest i saw its rm1350 nia.

Cheers smile.gif
Do test the speakers before you decide. I currently have one set and having the dilemma on the set-up. Can't find the right stands for the rear speakers.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 15 2009, 02:49 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 14 2009, 11:24 AM)
OMG the price is excrutiating....*stab heart*
What price?.. o_O?..

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jun 14 2009, 01:38 PM)
Do test the speakers before you decide. I currently have one set and having the dilemma on the set-up. Can't find the right stands for the rear speakers.
Imo, can't really do test in shops anyways, unless its those special soundproof room.

I have no problem setting it up as i purposely choose my pc place near a wall, very ideal for mounting rear-speakers.

Cheers smile.gif
TSXiuKeong
post Jun 15 2009, 02:51 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I think he's referring to the speakers smile.gif
espada90
post Jun 15 2009, 05:45 AM

566 posts

my speakers onli cost me RM200....XD
Tupperwarez
post Jun 15 2009, 08:56 PM

119 posts

Just got my MX518 XD
Damn Its perfect for me =D
justone
post Jun 15 2009, 09:52 PM

justone
1,067 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 15 2009, 05:45 AM)
my speakers onli cost me RM200....XD
its few times better than ur RM200 speakers
no offense...
dun compare ur RM200 wif RM1350 speakers, jz like comparing pentium 4 and core i7

if u're saying u got z5500 for RM200 looks more interesting

This post has been edited by justone: Jun 15 2009, 09:53 PM
hazairi
post Jun 15 2009, 10:19 PM

2,694 posts

I think this is the only Logitech product that I have..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=937722
ben3003
post Jun 17 2009, 12:45 PM

10,859 posts

anyone having bsod with g15 v2? It says the usbhub.sys is having problem. How to solve it??
mADmAN
post Jun 17 2009, 01:04 PM

10,530 posts

huh? first time im hearing that....

my boss' rig has the G15v2 plugged into it for the past couple of months and has had no issues watsoever...

have u tried updating ur software?
TSXiuKeong
post Jun 17 2009, 01:11 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Jun 15 2009, 09:52 PM)
its few times better than ur RM200 speakers
no offense...
dun compare ur RM200 wif RM1350 speakers, jz like comparing pentium 4 and core i7

if u're saying u got z5500 for RM200 looks more interesting
X-230 also produce good sound for 2.1. Too bad it's out of production last time. If not, could have gotten it.

QUOTE(hazairi @ Jun 15 2009, 10:19 PM)
I think this is the only Logitech product that I have..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=937722
One of the few expensive products in gaming smile.gif
shenshenshen
post Jun 17 2009, 01:17 PM

1,368 posts

wow...that driving steering wheel is uber cool.....and ur comp table looks loaded =.=". .....guesss u spent alot huh....
xemse89
post Jun 17 2009, 11:50 PM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

wow!ass kicking desktop combination u have there~~vrooom Vroom vroom~

This post has been edited by xemse89: Jun 17 2009, 11:51 PM
ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 19 2009, 02:34 AM

1,832 posts

hey guys, anyone using a V550 cordless laser mouse ?? does the middle scroll wheel function as middle click? bcos its a microgear scroll wheel
TSXiuKeong
post Jun 19 2009, 05:34 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jun 19 2009, 02:34 AM)
hey guys, anyone using a V550 cordless laser mouse ?? does the middle scroll wheel function as middle click? bcos its a microgear scroll wheel
Iianm, it's mouse 3. But you know the scrolling have hyper fast scroll right?
dlwl
post Jun 19 2009, 09:25 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 17 2009, 01:11 PM)
X-230 also produce good sound for 2.1. Too bad it's out of production last time. If not, could have gotten it.
One of the few expensive products in gaming smile.gif
X-230 is the one that now they said is back due to popular demand right?
quite nice sound for a small thing like that i would say biggrin.gif
kianweic
post Jun 19 2009, 09:43 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Whoever buys Logitech Z5500, do get some extra fuses and a power surge protector.

The fuses aren't expensive. Also it is easy to replace it.

The location of the fuse is in the subwoofer.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Jun 19 2009, 01:09 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jun 19 2009, 09:43 AM)
Whoever buys Logitech Z5500, do get some extra fuses and a power surge protector.

The fuses aren't expensive. Also it is easy to replace it.

The location of the fuse is in the subwoofer.
Wah... u make it sounded like Z5500 gonna explode anytime.. sweat.gif

I guess i'll skip it.. sweat.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
ultra_nyamuk
post Jun 19 2009, 01:14 PM

1,832 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 19 2009, 05:34 AM)
Iianm, it's mouse 3. But you know the scrolling have hyper fast scroll right?
yeap, i know i has hyper fast scroll, but can click like normal mouse, eg. i use scroll wheel to open/close tab in firefox. if not mistaken v550, if you click, it will switch between hyper/normal scroll...
Wana make sure before i buy smile.gif
kianweic
post Jun 19 2009, 02:10 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jun 19 2009, 01:09 PM)
Wah... u make it sounded like Z5500 gonna explode anytime.. sweat.gif

I guess i'll skip it..  sweat.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
Nah, it's not that bad. Just be wary of blackouts.

Mine has been working really well for almost 4-5 years before the fuse blew when there was a blackout last week.
TSXiuKeong
post Jun 19 2009, 02:11 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 19 2009, 09:25 AM)
X-230 is the one that now they said is back due to popular demand right?
quite nice sound for a small thing like that i would say biggrin.gif
Yeap. Price slightly higher than last time.

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jun 19 2009, 01:14 PM)
yeap, i know i has hyper fast scroll, but can click like normal mouse, eg. i use scroll wheel to open/close tab in firefox. if not mistaken v550, if you click, it will switch between hyper/normal scroll...
Wana make sure before i buy smile.gif
If you dun like, sell to me brows.gif

122 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:03 PM