post Jun 21 2009, 01:40 AM

566 posts

got 1 yr warranty by logitech
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 08:44 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Jun 21 2009, 04:47 AM)
aiyoh, havent buy and use say spoil.. gau chor.. haha, shud okay 1, u stil can send back to logitech...  hmm.gif
so fast say spoil...XD
touch wood...send to RMA or clain with All It
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 05:27 PM

566 posts

TehWateva jus confirm tat the price for a G19 is RM569 in the gaming keyboard thread
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 06:48 PM

566 posts

CRT? XD
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 07:20 PM

566 posts

the monitor with a big ass...XD

change la, nowadays monitors are quite cheap
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 08:06 PM

566 posts

lol...one day u jus accidently open the monitor and u accidently pull out one of the capacitor...then your computer rosak without your mom knowing...XD
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 08:22 PM

566 posts

rofl...why not one day u bring water to your computer and drink then u accidently spill water into your monitor...its better...efficient...sure roask...and no signs of sengaja....XD
espada90
post Jun 21 2009, 08:31 PM

566 posts

so when u change your monitor...u hav a good reason to tell your mom to change the graphic card also...rofl
espada90
post Jun 22 2009, 08:51 PM

566 posts

rofl...i would like to feel it also if available...going tat area this saturday with fren
espada90
post Jun 23 2009, 12:27 AM

566 posts

ooo rly? i dun think need to try G19 cause G15 is such a good keyboard so i doubt tat G19 is gonna be bad...
espada90
post Jun 23 2009, 05:40 AM

566 posts

true also...well...jus wait for someone in here to buy oe and test it out to see if it is good or bad then...whos gonna be the guinea pig?
espada90
post Jun 23 2009, 03:49 PM

566 posts

get ar Rm300 possible? XD

i think cheapest maybe around RM500 gua
espada90
post Jun 23 2009, 05:26 PM

566 posts

if G19 drop to RM300...i gonna go grab 1 for myself...XD
and i bet a lot of ppl will do tat as well...lolz