126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

mikelanding
post Jan 10 2009, 10:32 AM

2,865 posts

8.99 X 3.5 / 6 = RM5.24 + Rm2.5 (Pos express) = RM 7.74

I round up to RM 8..ok?

No need to pay me first..only pay when item arrive..smile.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 10:34 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:32 AM)

I round up to RM 8..ok?

okay cool. let us know when is the time to pay up. will bank in to you biggrin.gif
cybersonic23
post Jan 10 2009, 10:35 AM

133 posts

I round up to RM 8..ok?

yay!!! cannot wait for the mirror SP!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
and thanks mikelanding... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
hvaly
post Jan 10 2009, 10:35 AM

433 posts

anybody try to fix that minor light leakage problem on top right on the screen ?

by manually tighten the screw on the back ? XD
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:36 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 10 2009, 10:32 AM)
bro, i'm highly interested in this. mine v10 oso. hungry to know it asap.  drool.gif
First you will have to download the necessary tools. Do a search within this thread for 'APAC v11'. You'll see Pana's post regarding this. 2 items to download and you will have to use Raysource download manager. It is a P2P application and its fast, I mean real fast. No need to set anything, just install and use. The 2 items that you need is Phoenix 2008 (patched) and Nokia RM-356 APAC v2.0 firmware package for v11 firmware. Use Raysource client to download them. The procedures from v10-v11 are on that same post.

Do it at your own risk though. tongue.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 10:36 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jan 10 2009, 10:35 AM)
anybody try to fix that minor light leakage problem on top right on the screen ?

me just leave it as it is. lol.
guest321
post Jan 10 2009, 10:37 AM

380 posts

I round up to RM 8..ok?

Wow...kinda cheap. smile.gif
Just inform me when to pay.

Thanks for doing this bulk.
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:38 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jan 10 2009, 10:35 AM)

I don't think you can do that since the top casing uses latches to secure itself to the main body. The PCB itself is only screwed to the main body. Tightening the screw will only go so far. The problem here is the gap from top casing to main casing. If the latches are not strong enough, there's nothing we can do unless you use adhesive which is going to be very very messy.
hestia
post Jan 10 2009, 10:43 AM

171 posts

happy birthday pana! rclxms.gif
v4 on your birthday!

Vervain
post Jan 10 2009, 10:44 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Happy Birthday Panasonic88

after a few weeks this phone still have its popularity.
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:48 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

Happy birthday to you Panasonic88! biggrin.gif
mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 10:51 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:36 AM)
First you will have to download the necessary tools. Do a search within this thread for 'APAC v11'. You'll see Pana's post regarding this. 2 items to download and you will have to use Raysource download manager. It is a P2P application and its fast, I mean real fast. No need to set anything, just install and use. The 2 items that you need is Phoenix 2008 (patched) and Nokia RM-356 APAC v2.0 firmware package for v11 firmware. Use Raysource client to download them. The procedures from v10-v11 are on that same post.

Do it at your own risk though.  tongue.gif
on the way, downloading raysource now. biggrin.gif
thx for your info.

@pana: happy bday la.. lol
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:55 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 10 2009, 10:51 AM)
on the way, downloading raysource now.  biggrin.gif
thx for your info.

@pana: happy bday la.. lol
Better be quick before your ISP decides to block it. The reason why I said this is because it was blocked from my company, so the same can be done from ISP side. Mine clock average 70-80KBps (Bytes, capital B). First time I use P2P application with such speeds. Me very unlucky one with P2P applications, always 2-5KBps. And I am not interested with messing on the port settings. blush.gif
leongtat
post Jan 10 2009, 10:55 AM

950 posts

hei mike this is not the protecting shield rite?
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 10:57 AM

37,028 posts

thank you guys & gals, grin! wub.gif
mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 11:00 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:55 AM)
Better be quick before your ISP decides to block it. The reason why I said this is because it was blocked from my company, so the same can be done from ISP side. Mine clock average 70-80KBps (Bytes, capital B). First time I use P2P application with such speeds. Me very unlucky one with P2P applications, always 2-5KBps. And I am not interested with messing on the port settings.  blush.gif
wah sad, the phoenix wan really 4KBps only. bro, how's your local language means? mine is HK set la.
HeReLiSm
post Jan 10 2009, 11:04 AM

488 posts

QUOTE(bryant76 @ Jan 10 2009, 12:40 AM)
hi there

i am new owner for the tube

i just got it just now

i would like to all of you whether your tube have this problem or not

basically when we do the touch screen on the phone
there seems to be a vibration at the back of my phone

i dunno u guys got facing this kind of problem
i am thinking of taking it back to check the problem
i dont think it a problem...

it just like an indicator that what you've touch... nod.gif

have been detected...hehehe... thumbup.gif

correct me if i'm wrong... whistling.gif
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 11:05 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
wah sad, the phoenix wan really 4KBps only. bro, how's your local language means? mine is HK set la.
Mine is HK set too with APAC v10 then I upgraded to EMEA EURO1 v11. Then when our friend posted the APAC v11, I flashed back to Malaysia RED01 APAC v11 for the local languages. Now I don't need to use NSS to change product code because the Phoenix flashes everything. Next time I use Nokia Software Updater, it'll automatically detect a Malaysian set. Unless they release newer version earlier than NSU.
mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 11:10 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 11:05 AM)
Mine is HK set too with APAC v10 then I upgraded to EMEA EURO1 v11. Then when our friend posted the APAC v11, I flashed back to Malaysia RED01 APAC v11 for the local languages. Now I don't need to use NSS to change product code because the Phoenix flashes everything. Next time I use Nokia Software Updater, it'll automatically detect a Malaysian set. Unless they release newer version earlier than NSU.
aiks, i need to make sure.

Nokia_firmware_RM-356_APAC_11[1].0.008_v2.0.exe <--- malaysia punya ka?
Asus
post Jan 10 2009, 11:10 AM

VXR 200
2,800 posts

guys just wondering y do u need a SP that got hole for the sensor...my SP dont have any hole except for the speaker and no prob at all le...

This post has been edited by Asus: Jan 10 2009, 11:10 AM

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:34 PM