126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

hvaly
post Jan 10 2009, 10:10 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:08 AM)
Yes, it should have SIRIM sticker of all authorized sets. Some AP also got SIRIM sticker, these are usually products that have been sold for quite some time. I think they originate from Nokia Malaysia. Sometimes they have surplus of stocks and they are distributed to other non-authorized distributors via the supply chain.

----------------

Anyway, I have successfully flashed my Nokia 5800 to Malaysian firmware!  rclxm9.gif The flash procedures are different than flashing from v10. I was from EMEA v11 to APAC v11. At least I now have local languages.
wow, what tools/software u used ? pheonix ? need to learn that for future flashing sweat.gif
mikelanding
post Jan 10 2009, 10:14 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Jan 10 2009, 09:54 AM)
count me in too

Bulk List:
1.mikelanding
2.cybersonic23
3.guest321
4.panasonic88
5.hakim radzuan
ok..I will take 2 pcs then..maybe I can poisoned my friend to buy 5800...biggrin.gif

I start order now then..smile.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 10 2009, 10:14 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jan 10 2009, 10:10 AM)
wow, what tools/software u used ? pheonix ? need to learn that for future flashing  sweat.gif
yerp. perhaps can pin up to 1st page (v4)
i try to update via nokia software update (Although mine already pre-loaded with latest FW), but it pop up our 5800 not supported sweat.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 10:15 am
QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:14 AM)
ok..I will take 2 pcs then..maybe I can poisoned my friend to buy 5800...biggrin.gif

if u buy extra, n later on when u all post up the pics here, i might be poisoned, then can buy from u rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by squall_kay: Jan 10 2009, 10:15 AM
mikelanding
post Jan 10 2009, 10:17 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 10 2009, 10:14 AM)
yerp. perhaps can pin up to 1st page (v4)
i try to update via nokia software update (Although mine already pre-loaded with latest FW), but it pop up our 5800 not supported  sweat.gif

Added on January 10, 2009, 10:15 am

if u buy extra, n later on when u all post up the pics here, i might be poisoned, then can buy from u  rclxms.gif
I think it will be for my friend..sorry..sad.gif
checkers
post Jan 10 2009, 10:18 AM

Blue user reporting in...
btw, where can get bundled software and themes??
too lazy to do it by myself....
leongtat
post Jan 10 2009, 10:20 AM

950 posts

Guyz is time to share another new apps....

this time is meteor arkanoid....still beta version but playable....fully touch screen game....got little bug...

screen shot as below:

Download Here
Darkcloudz
post Jan 10 2009, 10:21 AM

940 posts

happy birthday pana..
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:22 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Jan 10 2009, 10:10 AM)
wow, what tools/software u used ? pheonix ? need to learn that for future flashing  sweat.gif
Phoenix 2008. The procedures are slightly different than the one posted by Pana. That one is meant for flashing dead Nokia 5800 as result of themes bricking it. When I updated mine from HK APAC v10, I tried that 'dead phone flashing' approach and it worked. Some how, that procedure doesn't work for v11 to v11. So I search for new procedures. Anyway its pretty simple. I'll update Pana so that she can update the sticky.
guest321
post Jan 10 2009, 10:23 AM

380 posts

Yup, do order as soon as possible. smile.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 10 2009, 10:24 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:17 AM)
I think it will be for my friend..sorry..sad.gif
haha. its ok biggrin.gif
Darkcloudz
post Jan 10 2009, 10:24 AM

940 posts

oh ya.. guys, the sets tht i bought in pavillion last nite din include the stand leh.. anyone got?
Jusoh
post Jan 10 2009, 10:25 AM

239 posts

Good morning to all TUBIANS...new owner reporting here...absolutely sexy RED....plzz put my name in the list...so far no earpiece problem happen to me yet...hope this nightmare stay away from me... rclxm9.gif
mikelanding
post Jan 10 2009, 10:25 AM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 10 2009, 10:23 AM)
Yup, do order as soon as possible.  smile.gif
Just paid up..Now is waiting time..normally is around 8-12 days...><
guest321
post Jan 10 2009, 10:27 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Jan 10 2009, 10:24 AM)
oh ya.. guys, the sets tht i bought in pavillion last nite din include the stand leh.. anyone got?
The stand should be in the box when you get it.

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:25 AM)
Around how much per piece actually? Plus RM2.50 for post express.
Will PM you.
davidmak
post Jan 10 2009, 10:27 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(Darkcloudz @ Jan 10 2009, 10:24 AM)
Have you check the packaging for the carrying case? It is hidden inside it.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 10 2009, 10:29 AM

37,028 posts

oh wait, how much for everything? (SP+shipping+postage)

and yo, thanks again for the birthday wishes, cheers!!! rclxm9.gif
guest321
post Jan 10 2009, 10:30 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:27 AM)
yup, the stand is inside the pouch. smile.gif
Darkcloudz
post Jan 10 2009, 10:31 AM

940 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:27 AM)
ok. checked. i found the item edi. thx.

hvaly
post Jan 10 2009, 10:31 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Jan 10 2009, 10:25 AM)
still can add me in the list ma ? i also want to get few ler. . .due to my sharp nail sweat.gif
mrhenree
post Jan 10 2009, 10:32 AM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 10 2009, 10:22 AM)
Phoenix 2008. The procedures are slightly different than the one posted by Pana. That one is meant for flashing dead Nokia 5800 as result of themes bricking it. When I updated mine from HK APAC v10, I tried that 'dead phone flashing' approach and it worked. Some how, that procedure doesn't work for v11 to v11. So I search for new procedures. Anyway its pretty simple. I'll update Pana so that she can update the sticky.
bro, i'm highly interested in this. mine v10 oso. hungry to know it asap. drool.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:51 PM