★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone

fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 04:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Goodness, this thread moves so freaking fast. It must be with some kind of hidden spell huh? laugh.gif

Very tempted to grab the red colour set. brows.gif

Jeez, Nokia E71 attracts me too.

The worst thing is my SE P1i is doing great, no reason for me to give up on it. cry.gif

But this 5800 baby is really tempting. drool.gif

So far how many of you have bought this baby? biggrin.gif
kwkean
post Jan 3 2009, 04:46 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 3 2009, 04:35 PM)
i buy too. i dun mind ap. i want cheap.  biggrin.gif
But seriously even if they do sell AP set at RM1k I also need to think twice. Paying extra to get a better warranty deal is much better as those AP dealers always give bunch of unreasonable reasons when you claim warranty from them.

This post has been edited by kwkean: Jan 3 2009, 04:52 PM
Vint
post Jan 3 2009, 04:51 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
Yeah lor. Turns out N85 is really a nice phone. I would love to top up and trade my E71 with it!
yeaa agree..but i dont really like the design of n85..maybe coz it looks like an old design to me
still i cant really make up my mind for 5800 or n85...nvm there's still some time for me to decide until cny rolleyes.gif
davidmak
post Jan 3 2009, 04:53 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2009, 04:46 PM)
The worst thing is my SE P1i is doing great, no reason for me to give up on it. cry.gif
Are you interested in the E71? brows.gif

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 3 2009, 04:51 PM)
yeaa agree..but i dont really like the design of n85..maybe coz it looks like an old design to me
still i cant really make up my mind for 5800 or n85...nvm there's still some time for me to decide until cny rolleyes.gif
Would suggest you to keep the N85. By CNY you'll save enough for Nokia 5800. Just think about it, its RM1300 now. What then? Hehehehehe.... rolleyes.gif

Vint
post Jan 3 2009, 04:56 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 3 2009, 04:53 PM)
Are you interested in the E71?  brows.gif
Would suggest you to keep the N85. By CNY you'll save enough for Nokia 5800. Just think about it, its RM1300 now. What then? Hehehehehe....  rolleyes.gif
im not owning n85 yet...planning to get either one after cny..
if the cam for 5800 is working fine then ill pick it for sure...
kwkean
post Jan 3 2009, 04:56 PM

134 posts

Would suggest you to keep the N85. By CNY you'll save enough for Nokia 5800. Just think about it, its RM1300 now. What then? Hehehehehe....  rolleyes.gif
Fear they will increase the price as ppl are going crazy for this phone now sweat.gif .
fruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 04:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Why? You have nice used set? brows.gif Can consider though. biggrin.gif

Well, but the excitement to use it now is more than later. tongue.gif That's the reason for you paying lesser later. laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Jan 3 2009, 05:03 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Jan 3 2009, 02:47 PM)
wokay will do no worries. well it happen to my previous AP red one and it's fixed after the 2 screws on the top part is tighten.

speaking from experience dude. so those who have the tools can DIY la if u want.
wow man, you're adventurous. i rather send the phone to service centre & let the pros fix it tongue.gif

Goodness, this thread moves so freaking fast. It must be with some kind of hidden spell huh? laugh.gif

haiseh, finally you're here.

sell sell sell SE P1i

buy buy buy Nokia 5800

rclxm9.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 3 2009, 05:05 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol.. i can help you make ur SE P1i not doing great.. brows.gif
vicgray
post Jan 3 2009, 05:05 PM

281 posts

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!! I HAVE ENOUGH OF ALL THIS POISON!!!

I'M GONNA GET ONE!!! I' GONNA GET ONE!!!

PLEASE STOP THIS POISON!!!

PLEASE!!!

HELP!!!
panasonic88
post Jan 3 2009, 05:06 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 3 2009, 05:05 PM)
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!! I HAVE ENOUGH OF ALL THIS POISON!!!

I'M GONNA GET ONE!!! I' GONNA GET ONE!!!

PLEASE STOP THIS POISON!!!

PLEASE!!!

HELP!!!
JOIN US, THE DARK SITE rclxm9.gif

Seaedge
post Jan 3 2009, 05:06 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 3 2009, 05:03 PM)
wow man, you're adventurous. i rather send the phone to service centre & let the pros fix it tongue.gif
haiseh, finally you're here.

sell sell sell SE P1i

buy buy buy Nokia 5800

rclxm9.gif
PANA successful poisoner... hav to suggest new tag ==> Poisoner
Leo the Lion
post Jan 3 2009, 05:07 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(puterilyn28 @ Jan 3 2009, 05:05 PM)
[attachmentid=745006]COMSAT AP Set with 15 mth warranty incl .LCD
Brand new sealed in box.
RM1300 NEGOTIABLE. Last unit left
Black Blue, full set with all the items, not HK set
SMS me 0173777802
Thank you
Dammit, my friend got the 5800 already around RM1300 avaxx johor doh.gif Awesome

Still thinking which handphone should I choose. N97, 5800 or N85 rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
vicgray
post Jan 3 2009, 05:07 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 3 2009, 05:06 PM)
JOIN US, THE DARK SITE  rclxm9.gif
I wish I could. I am finding ways to get one! I am now working in Singapore, that's why can't get one. JB doesn't sell one at RM1300. That's pretty shit up.
alpha_company
post Jan 3 2009, 05:08 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:05 AM)
you can get from the kiosk at Giant Kelana Jaya. Open daily.
Just deal with the seller.
Price at RM1300 with screen protector as well.
His selling thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266
anybody bought from this seller? can get free screen protector??
vicgray

281 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 3 2009, 03:33 PM)
Can anyone post the picture quality taken by Nokia 5800. Still thinking of buying this stuff cry.gif
!@#%#^$&& Still thinking?

Don't you ahve enough of poison?

5800 users, poison him more!!!
feimeng

637 posts

QUOTE(kwkean @ Jan 3 2009, 04:56 PM)
Fear they will increase the price as ppl are going crazy for this phone now sweat.gif .
very high possibility brows.gif
panasonic88
post Jan 3 2009, 05:09 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Jan 3 2009, 05:07 PM)
Dammit, my friend got the 5800 already around RM1300 avaxx johor doh.gif Awesome

Still thinking which handphone should I choose. N97, 5800 or N85 rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 3 2009, 05:07 PM)
I wish I could. I am finding ways to get one! I am now working in Singapore, that's why can't get one. JB doesn't sell one at RM1300. That's pretty shit up.
haha today is your day, look at the post above you.

maybe you can get some info from him biggrin.gif
Leo the Lion
post Jan 3 2009, 05:11 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(vicgray @ Jan 3 2009, 06:07 PM)
You could find in Sutera Mall, johor. Nokia stores. Think the price is RM1350-RM1400 something. Avaxx original
adrive
post Jan 3 2009, 05:11 PM

826 posts

me P1i also doing great but...i just sold it for a red 5800!!! biggrin.gif

Kuching, AVAXX at less than 1.5k

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:02 AM