future...dun noe yet XD

This post has been edited by feimeng: Jan 2 2009, 04:05 PM
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 04:07 PM

37,028 posts

maybe there'll be special edition, kekeke.

silver lining, black lining, yellow lining, blah blah blah.
zackloy
post Jan 2 2009, 04:07 PM

557 posts

Wahhhh...looks like nobody bother about the free headphones for preorders...all buy Avaxx set....the free headphones worth it or not? Any one knows?
ericchan
post Jan 2 2009, 04:09 PM

488 posts

wah lau no need to work ah you all?
so fast liao page 15..........
faster faster work boss come liao......haa...hah....
by the way what is the price for this babies?(ap) and ori
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 04:11 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 2 2009, 04:07 PM)
Wahhhh...looks like nobody bother about the free headphones for preorders...all buy Avaxx set....the free headphones worth it or not? Any one knows?
the headset worth rm399. depending on your need actually.
FaLLeN-786
post Jan 2 2009, 04:12 PM

100 posts

how long to initially charge the fon...coz it seems it came precharged full the battery..
zildj
post Jan 2 2009, 04:14 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Blackbird @ Jan 2 2009, 04:00 PM)
I was there from 12.15 - 12.45. Were you there during that time as well? Cybersonic, nice meeting you there.  biggrin.gif

Btw, I'm looking for silicone case or pda-style case for my 5800. Anyone knows where to get it? Thanks.
yeah, im wearing blue track top.. grab the blue tube.. hehe/.
yeap9500
post Jan 2 2009, 04:14 PM

125 posts

any shop at law yat selling ori 5800 at rm13xx ? i wan trade in my n85 for 5800
zildj
post Jan 2 2009, 04:16 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(yeap9500 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:14 PM)
any shop at law yat selling ori 5800 at rm13xx ? i wan trade in my n85 for 5800
went to ly yesterday but couldnt found one.. every shops sells for 1499 + free gift..
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 04:17 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(FaLLeN-786 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:12 PM)
how long to initially charge the fon...coz it seems it came precharged full the battery..
i charged mine for like 3 hrs or so, it will pop up a message stating "Fully Charged" when the phone is 100% charged.
FaLLeN-786
post Jan 2 2009, 04:20 PM

100 posts

argh another 3 hrs to wait!!!
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:24 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wahh..I just got up..finished work at 7am this morning..only to know that this thread moved close to 300 posts already??

You guys are maniacs...and damn poisonnnnnssssss
Even smashpOp got his already D:

Haih..I'm starting to give in to the dark side =s
TubeNRibbon
post Jan 2 2009, 04:24 PM

176 posts

anyone can post some nice pictures on the phone..
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:24 PM)
Wahh..I just got up..finished work at 7am this morning..only to know that this thread moved close to 300 posts already??

You guys are maniacs...and damn poisonnnnnssssss
Even smashpOp got his already D:

Haih..I'm starting to give in to the dark side =s
buy buy buy biggrin.gif
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Huhu..just made a call..his shop closes around 830-9pm..dunno to go tonight before work or not =s
zackloy
post Jan 2 2009, 04:28 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:11 PM)
the headset worth rm399. depending on your need actually.
Thanks for the info, I don't think I really need the headset (I already have a pair of AKGs) but I'm looking at value of the deal. Are you sure that the price is RM399? In UK can get for 30 pounds, that's like only RM150++....that's why I was asking worth or not. Anyway I have to decide soon....getting 2, 1 for myself and 1 as a gift for my Dad.
panasonic88

37,028 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM)
Huhu..just made a call..his shop closes around 830-9pm..dunno to go tonight before work or not =s
today today today !!! tongue.gif
Veron83

434 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM)
go go go...go buy before the price set to RM1499 or more
MK84
post Jan 2 2009, 04:29 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

The red version, is the red lining strip color like metallic ?
panasonic88
post Jan 2 2009, 04:30 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(zackloy @ Jan 2 2009, 04:28 PM)
Thanks for the info, I don't think I really need the headset (I already have a pair of AKGs) but I'm looking at value of the deal. Are you sure that the price is RM399? In UK can get for 30 pounds, that's like only RM150++....that's why I was asking worth or not. Anyway I have to decide soon....getting 2, 1 for myself and 1 as a gift for my Dad.
that's a suggested retail price i suppose. not sure what's the cheapest you may get, perhaps you may PM forumer smashpop. he just gotten himself one biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:27 PM