post Jan 2 2009, 01:40 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Awesome! I'm getting more and more poisoned =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 01:59 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wah..liddat must give atlantis a call..dunno when only I'm gonna go pick it up =s

Any idea what time Atlantis closes?
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 03:53 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@Kyno
Perhaps you could also list the workable apps and useful apps in the 1st post

Try to shrink the font size to the regular posting size =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:24 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Wahh..I just got up..finished work at 7am this morning..only to know that this thread moved close to 300 posts already??

You guys are maniacs...and damn poisonnnnnssssss
Even smashpOp got his already D:

Haih..I'm starting to give in to the dark side =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:26 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Huhu..just made a call..his shop closes around 830-9pm..dunno to go tonight before work or not =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:35 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Aiyoo..dun poison me lerr T_T
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 04:44 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Gah..we'll see within the next 3 hours =s

If I'll stay home or head to SS2

madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 05:15 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol mrhenree..everyone's all crazy about the phone leh .____.
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 05:30 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Jan 2 2009, 05:15 PM)
madman, i'm so sorry...
i cannot tahan anymore...
will get mine from chris tomorrow.
rclxm9.gif

if nokia calls for the preorder... i'll just give them a very nice story!
i don't need the headphone anyway...
icon_rolleyes.gif
Lol..grats xD
I also dunno can wait or not..maybe another day or two

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 2 2009, 05:17 PM)
crazy + insane for 5800..  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 2 2009, 05:18 PM)
mana yours?  whistling.gif
Lol..yeah..where's yours? brows.gif
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 06:35 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 2 2009, 06:21 PM)
YES YES YES !!! GOT MY 5800 from atlantis ..... nice price and good seller .... i got red color for myself biggrin.gif
Lol..basket..another one went to Atlantis T_T
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 06:38 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@Zerg
Poison him to get one as well xD
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 06:47 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 2 2009, 06:41 PM)
why ? u can call him and ask for reserved 1 laugh.gif
I called earlier..but didn't reserve..as I'm not sure when I'm getting it =s

madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 07:16 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Jan 2 2009, 06:51 PM)
haha ..... for me i feel its worth la .... for u i not sure wat kind of phone u like smile.gif
I know it's worth it..I've yet to venture into touch phones..so this will be my first..and seeing the specs + price = awesomeness

See la how..maybe tomorrow..maybe next week? =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 07:18 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Lol..I will..not sure when only =P
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 07:19 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Jan 2 2009, 07:18 PM)
tomorrow la. lol
im getting poisoned like hell too. maybe next week la. thought of getting after cny. cant stand it already.
Lol..what is this?Asking me to get tomorrow but you get next week?Apadaaaa >:3

=P
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 07:23 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@doomx
Lol...I knowwww..as much as I'm trying to look away from this thread..I keep coming back..and poisons me more..hadui =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 08:30 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@snake
It is! Before I left work..we were barely 20posts..went back..slept..got up at 4pm..already close to 300posts =s
madman20
post Jan 2 2009, 09:56 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Okay..we know the "mythical charge hours upon purchase" thingy..how long do you guys charge your phones for the first time? D:

What I usually do..upon purchase..use it till it's drain out..then charge overnight while I'm asleep..get up next morning (approx 8hrs =P) and unplug..

You guys?xD
madman20
post Jan 3 2009, 01:13 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 2 2009, 10:25 PM)
just reserved my handset with e_trade_pj
Just cost RM1300
lowest you can get so far i think
collecting on Sunday

here is his selling thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=718266&mode=
QUOTE(guest321 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:05 AM)
you can get from the kiosk at Giant Kelana Jaya. Open daily.
Just deal with the seller.
Price at RM1300 with screen protector as well.
His selling thread here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/718266
Yeah..he's the lowest..so far and closer for me rather than going to SS2 =P
After pick up can go straight to work perhaps

QUOTE(mrhenree @ Jan 3 2009, 12:52 AM)
what the heck! 6 hrs later when i back home, increased from 17 to 32 pages!
QUOTE(davidmak @ Jan 3 2009, 01:09 AM)
Yeah, it sure is moving very fast. Never see such phenomena before. Guess this is the most popular phone in LYN at the moment now. Price is great and phone is great!  rclxm9.gif
SUPER FAST..I left for work at 10..3 hours later (1am now) more than 200+ posts already =.=

Added on January 3, 2009, 1:16 am
QUOTE(akash @ Jan 3 2009, 01:11 AM)
Hello and Good Midnight to all..Today Went to Jaya Jusco Bukit Raja Klang..Saw there they selling this phone for RM 1499 Avaxx set..They doing promotion and its like untill sunday..I asked weather they trade in my N95 and the sales person said only will take for RM 600++ sad.gif  sad.gif ..

Anyhow Tested the phone..Kinda kewl to use the touch screen..But i like I Phone's Sensitivity more then this...The sales person said buy now get 8GB MMC and Nokia Pouch for free...I wonder arent they suppose to come together with the phone..

Anyway i wait for the Review form u guys first..Still like N95 more..5MP and record DVD like Video.. rclxms.gif
Don't get conned..8gb card and pouch is a standard package that comes with the phone\
See the pic :

This post has been edited by madman20: Jan 3 2009, 01:16 AM
madman20
post Jan 3 2009, 01:53 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

It is fresh and selling fast xD

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top