127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V2★, Nokia Hot And Sexy Touch Screen Phone

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:20 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:13 AM)
omg you did it, hestia, thumbs up for you!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
told you i'll try... finished in 1 1/2hrs!
much love sistah! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(Kyno @ Jan 4 2009, 12:15 AM)
wahhh . take me so long to submit the front page . done and thnx you dude

Added on January 4, 2009, 12:16 amthnx hestia wink.gif
no problem bro!
now, just update list from this page onwards.

ukiya21
post Jan 4 2009, 12:20 AM

755 posts

hmm.gif
Looks like no one gonna wait for nokia to call...
All macam sudah ade...
limyusiong
post Jan 4 2009, 12:21 AM

2,815 posts

i went out for supper in an hr, tis thread jump 4 pages d...really hot la...

hesita, good job for de user list...hehe. both colour oso got mine name....pai seh...
TSKyno
post Jan 4 2009, 12:21 AM

370 posts

any1 wanna trade red with my blue
madman20
post Jan 4 2009, 12:22 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

@Pana
Christ very proud of you wor..saying that you really tarik a lot of internet buddies to buy at his shop..he mentioned yesterday itself..30 units sold =s
panasonic88
post Jan 4 2009, 12:22 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:22 AM)
@Pana
Christ very proud of you wor..saying that you really tarik a lot of internet buddies to buy at his shop..he mentioned yesterday itself..30 units sold =s
lol kekeke, good for him la laugh.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 4 2009, 12:23 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:22 AM)
@Pana
next time sure pana will get some incentive tongue.gif
alpha_company
post Jan 4 2009, 12:24 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:18 AM)
so far any prob vif tis babe?
5800 problems.. i hope the TS will post this on the first page.. "The high low volume of the earpiece/speakerphone & how to fix it & how to detect the problem."

How to detect whether the speakerphone has problems or not??? I've heard in other forum that the problems arise after a week and for other TWO weeks after using the phone..what is the real problem really?..the screws not tight or more than that?

hestia
post Jan 4 2009, 12:25 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:20 AM)
hestia, i doubt chris know much about the 1000 songs download.

and he is definitely too busy to reply all the sms. call him should you need his advise or inquiry.
i called him already. he didn't have any idea about the 100/1000.
but gonna contact avaxx to ask.
i'll call him again after a few days

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jan 4 2009, 12:21 AM)
i went out for supper in an hr, tis thread jump 4 pages d...really hot la...

hesita, good job for de user list...hehe. both colour oso got mine name....pai seh...
orang kaya. whistling.gif
madman20

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 4 2009, 12:23 AM)
next time sure pana will get some incentive  tongue.gif
Yealo..must share! >:3
khsj

Smiley
1,085 posts

Just wondering whetrher this phone plays movies from the mini SDcard?
sc2
post Jan 4 2009, 12:26 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 4 2009, 12:24 AM)
5800 problems.. i hope the TS will post this on the first page.. "The high low volume of the earpiece/speakerphone & how to fix it & how to detect the problem."
How to detect whether the speakerphone has problems or not??? I've heard in other forum that the problems arise after a week and for other TWO weeks after using the phone..what is the real problem really?..the screws not tight or more than that?
i agree...coz at 1st goin 2 buy ....now hesitate due to the probs... cry.gif
panasonic88
post Jan 4 2009, 12:26 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(khsj @ Jan 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
Just wondering whetrher this phone plays movies from the mini SDcard?
why not biggrin.gif
planetshaker
post Jan 4 2009, 12:27 AM

142 posts

red avaxx user here
panasonic88
post Jan 4 2009, 12:28 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sc2 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:26 AM)
i agree...coz at 1st goin 2 buy ....now hesitate due to the probs... cry.gif
i believe not all set are affected. depends on the batch, i guess.

i feel soooooo wasted for not buying this phone because of that small defect. unsure.gif

get an ori set, for a piece of mind, if so lucky kena, send in for warranty lor, you didnt lose a thing biggrin.gif
squall_kay
post Jan 4 2009, 12:30 AM

5,726 posts

another userbar

CODE
[url=http://userbars.name/][img]http://img5.glowfoto.com/images/2009/01/03-0819292640T.png[/img][/url]

Source

alpha_company
post Jan 4 2009, 12:32 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

as far i i know all the batches now are the same batch..

the next revision/batch will come in a few months more..

man i hate going to repair a phone..ori or not, just hate it..maybe i'll buy an n-series phone..

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Jan 4 2009, 12:33 AM
cybersonic23
post Jan 4 2009, 12:34 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 4 2009, 12:30 AM)
another userbar

CODE
[url=http://userbars.name/][img]http://img5.glowfoto.com/images/2009/01/03-0819292640T.png[/img][/url]

Source
cool... thanks... smile.gif
faizalmzain
post Jan 4 2009, 12:37 AM

1,416 posts

i don't think my phone have the low/high inconsistent volume or at least i don't notice it since so far i never make or receive long call...just normal short call which last less than 5 mins.

when i received the first call from the phone, yes i admit the volume is low but it's due to the default volume set to 50%, so i just increase the volume to 100%. so far it's working normal..no inconsistency in the volume

regarding the small gap on the top right corner...sometimes i notice it , sometimes i don't.. is it due to the temperature or something? LOL

it's just come and go like that...but that bug is nothing..just for the look.
limyusiong
post Jan 4 2009, 12:38 AM

2,815 posts

squall_kay,

de new user bar a bit small, u c i put side by side,size tak la gham le

127 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:34 AM