52 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Ekspress Question, Pos Ekspress , Cheap And OkOk

steventan85
post Feb 24 2010, 08:47 PM

6,446 posts

QUOTE(jasmine31 @ Feb 24 2010, 08:19 PM)
ya. i also want to know what will happen if the weight and thickness of the envelope exceeds the limit...
it will break the envelope of course ..duhhh icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif doh.gif
solsekuin44
post Feb 24 2010, 10:35 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

ya. i also want to know what will happen if the weight and thickness of the envelope exceeds the limit...
If the envelope is terkoyak, Pos Malaysia will probably staple/or use a masking tape. Or else, they will just repack the thing (happens to me once, a seller used a very small envelope sweat.gif ).

One more thing, when this happens, the recipient will be scold by that postman la (happens to me, ONCE) Ahaha..
~Mew~
post Feb 25 2010, 08:58 AM

433 posts

When you know please tell me ok ? lol

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Feb 24 2010, 10:35 PM)
If the envelope is terkoyak, Pos Malaysia will probably staple/or use a masking tape. Or else, they will just repack the thing (happens to me once, a seller used a very small envelope sweat.gif ).

One more thing, when this happens, the recipient will be scold by that postman la (happens to me, ONCE) Ahaha..
Mine terkoyak last time when i receive it but the postman tie it with a thick rubber band. THats all.

It is advisable to put sellotape at all the sides of the envelope before posting. I always do that.

I think i exceeded the parcel's weightage limit in my pos express parcel yst. Lets see what it will happen. sweat.gif

Plus , do you all notice when signing that declaration in front of the envelope ? you are declaring that you are sending documents / paper base item only. Not other than that. But we/many ppl still send in items other than that right ? sweat.gif
lhongwuh
post Feb 25 2010, 06:23 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

muahaha...yup...it is meant for documents/paper only..
as long as the pos office makcik din see u throw in the envelope into the yellow mailbox...u won't kena scold...hehe
~Mew~
post Feb 25 2010, 07:29 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Feb 25 2010, 06:23 PM)
muahaha...yup...it is meant for documents/paper only..
as long as the pos office makcik din see u throw in the envelope into the yellow mailbox...u won't kena scold...hehe
You mean din see you put other stuffs other than papers into the envelope ? sweat.gif

My parcel above the limit weightage successful (shhh blush.gif ) sent out today haha. Sent yst 2pm, reached today before 1pm. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
AskarPerang
post Feb 26 2010, 08:53 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

The tracking system is down again.
Even can't enter the whole pos malaysia web site. sad.gif
suzannetan
post Mar 9 2010, 11:04 PM

230 posts

Can I send things using pos ekpress to east malaysia - Sabah, Tawau? Cause I read the paper attached and envelope Sabah is not in the list?
AskarPerang
post Mar 10 2010, 12:25 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(suzannetan @ Mar 9 2010, 11:04 PM)
Can I send things using pos ekpress to east malaysia - Sabah, Tawau? Cause I read the paper attached and envelope Sabah is not in the list?
Yes, you can.
Any address in Malaysia also can be sent using pos express. Just that will take up to three days delivery.
yaryu
post Mar 13 2010, 11:42 AM

51 posts

do pos ekspres send item on Saturday ?? sender ship my item on friday
SkyBlue99
post Mar 13 2010, 04:08 PM

Look at all their stars!! Not Mine!!
1,952 posts

QUOTE(yaryu @ Mar 13 2010, 11:42 AM)
yes they do. got my item via pos ekspres last time on saturday..
zaurus
post Mar 13 2010, 05:16 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(yaryu @ Mar 13 2010, 11:42 AM)
QUOTE(SkyBlue99 @ Mar 13 2010, 04:08 PM)
yes they do. got my item via pos ekspres last time on saturday..
just to add that Pos Malaysia is off on the first weekend of the month .. this applies for their post offices and delivery .. smile.gif

dragonaga
post Mar 13 2010, 06:30 PM

21 posts

I sent item using Pos Ekspres today to Kelantan...let's see if it reached the recipient 2moro...btw, i'm sending item other than document and paper...hehe
AskarPerang
post Mar 13 2010, 07:10 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(dragonaga @ Mar 13 2010, 06:30 PM)
I sent item using Pos Ekspres today to Kelantan...let's see if it reached the recipient 2moro...btw, i'm sending item other than document and paper...hehe
Kelantan pos office working on Sunday?

All I know is Kedah pos office working on Sunday and off on Friday.
dragonaga
post Mar 14 2010, 10:09 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 13 2010, 07:10 PM)
Kelantan pos office working on Sunday?

All I know is Kedah pos office working on Sunday and off on Friday.
yup...maybe coz Sunday also a working day in Kelantan and Friday is off day...hope reach there by today...

This post has been edited by dragonaga: Mar 14 2010, 10:09 AM
solsekuin44
post Mar 14 2010, 09:29 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(dragonaga @ Mar 14 2010, 10:09 AM)
yup...maybe coz Sunday also a working day in Kelantan and Friday is off day...hope reach there by today...
nod.gif Yup, that's right.. So, if you are sending items by using Poslaju/Pos Ekspres on Saturday, it will be sent on Sunday in Kelantan.
reneemiu
post Mar 17 2010, 04:00 PM

i track my pos express tracking number at the site and they say it does not exist. then i even called pos malaysia hotline, they say this tracking number does not exist as well.. hmm then i think maybe havent update server even though im at zone A, i then called bahagian serahan and ask them.. they were shock to my tracking number and keep ask me to comfirm it. then they tell me that pos express havent come out with the tracking number start with LG yet. mine is LG10 549 577 9MY. can anybodi tell me whats happening? pm me pls.. thanks..
lhongwuh
post Mar 17 2010, 05:25 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

LG got la..seems to me the tracking is a bit off in these few days..customers complaining saying not exist oso..but they still manage to receive their item..lol..be patience.
Strawberry<3
post Mar 17 2010, 10:18 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(reneemiu @ Mar 17 2010, 04:00 PM)
i track my pos express tracking number at the site and they say it does not exist. then i even called pos malaysia hotline, they say this tracking number does not exist as well.. hmm then i think maybe havent update server even though im at zone A, i then called bahagian serahan and ask them.. they were shock to my tracking number and keep ask me to comfirm it. then they tell me that pos express havent come out with the tracking number start with LG yet. mine is LG10 549 577 9MY. can anybodi tell me whats happening? pm me pls.. thanks..
these few days pos malaysia tracking system is down and out of service =.= shakehead.gif be patience.. u just posted today right? just wait tomorrow..

it happened to me too.. cannot track and they said it doesn't exist but my customer received the parcel doh.gif

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Mar 17 2010, 10:18 PM
jia6
post Mar 18 2010, 07:14 PM

29 posts

any mailbox for post express nearby lrt or ktm station?
lhongwuh
post Mar 18 2010, 09:43 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(jia6 @ Mar 18 2010, 07:14 PM)
any mailbox for post express nearby lrt or ktm station?
central market lrt lo...walk across the street and u'll reach daya bumi pejabat pos besar kl...
pos ekspress from WM to EM is giving me headaches these 2days.. doh.gif

52 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:28 AM