Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Ekspress Question, Pos Ekspress , Cheap And OkOk

~Mew~
post Nov 13 2009, 02:50 PM

433 posts

Hi i have some simple questions.

1) When you pay RM3 to buy the envelope for the pos express, its included as the full postage fees right ?
2) Usually take how long for it to arrive ?
~Mew~
post Nov 14 2009, 01:16 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Nov 13 2009, 06:49 PM)
Yes , RM3 is for the envolope and the delivering fees to whole Malaysia .
Depends on which zone you @ and which zone you gonna send to .
notworthy.gif Thank you

~Mew~
post Feb 1 2010, 09:40 AM

433 posts

May i know until what time do post office they collect pos express envelope? I know for post laju is 3pm latest.

EDit: Oh just saw it @ main page - Normally 0330PM

This post has been edited by ~Mew~: Feb 1 2010, 09:42 AM
~Mew~
post Feb 1 2010, 09:46 AM

433 posts

Btw the correct rate for the envelope are as follows

~Mew~
post Feb 3 2010, 04:47 PM

433 posts

Visit herefor the envelope measurement
~Mew~
post Feb 3 2010, 10:09 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 3 2010, 07:36 PM)
dew lorrr.. tracking site shows Final Delivery but i wait whole day at my office oso tak jumpa.... sad.gif
The status is not realiable one le. My friend sometimes receive the parcel liao but still the status not yet update/ parcel not found. doh.gif hopeless
~Mew~
post Feb 4 2010, 04:28 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 4 2010, 12:18 PM)
Wahhhh.. so many replies !!
Yalorrr... check liao and it's still Final Delivery.. adoii.. nx time better use poslaju liaoo
my office got me and my dad only, downstair two worker... my office in in center of lot wan.. so i don't think the others might have collect my parcel guaa
I think i should gave them a call...

Thanks everyone for the replies wink.gif Will not use Pos ekspress (Dijamin Sampai Esok-LUSA) anymore.
Haha, so far i used twice pos express and they reached next day. Even when i post from malaysia to sarawak.
~Mew~
post Feb 24 2010, 11:56 AM

433 posts

I would like to ask if anyone having problems with the weights concerning pos express. What if we post items exceeding the weight limit stated on the envelope ? What will happen ?
~Mew~
post Feb 25 2010, 08:58 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(jasmine31 @ Feb 24 2010, 08:19 PM)
ya. i also want to know what will happen if the weight and thickness of the envelope exceeds the limit...
When you know please tell me ok ? lol

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Feb 24 2010, 10:35 PM)
If the envelope is terkoyak, Pos Malaysia will probably staple/or use a masking tape. Or else, they will just repack the thing (happens to me once, a seller used a very small envelope sweat.gif ).

One more thing, when this happens, the recipient will be scold by that postman la (happens to me, ONCE) Ahaha..
Mine terkoyak last time when i receive it but the postman tie it with a thick rubber band. THats all.

It is advisable to put sellotape at all the sides of the envelope before posting. I always do that.

I think i exceeded the parcel's weightage limit in my pos express parcel yst. Lets see what it will happen. sweat.gif

Plus , do you all notice when signing that declaration in front of the envelope ? you are declaring that you are sending documents / paper base item only. Not other than that. But we/many ppl still send in items other than that right ? sweat.gif
~Mew~
post Feb 25 2010, 07:29 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Feb 25 2010, 06:23 PM)
muahaha...yup...it is meant for documents/paper only..
as long as the pos office makcik din see u throw in the envelope into the yellow mailbox...u won't kena scold...hehe
You mean din see you put other stuffs other than papers into the envelope ? sweat.gif

My parcel above the limit weightage successful (shhh blush.gif ) sent out today haha. Sent yst 2pm, reached today before 1pm. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
~Mew~
post Apr 29 2010, 12:28 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(peachfuzz89 @ Apr 23 2010, 05:54 PM)
how much is pos express postage??? including envelope and everything...for below 500g and above 500g??
Buy envelope and send = Postage included, just put in your stuff and tape it properly can already.

Measurement + Price + Actual Box info.

0.0297sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:47 AM