125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!

Faith+1
post Mar 25 2009, 01:45 PM

1,420 posts

I ask for the price yesterday,

RM 1350 ori 1 yr warranty
RM 1470 ori 2 yrs warranty
azharvedder
post Mar 25 2009, 03:20 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 25 2009, 01:45 PM)

Bought 1 month ago in SS2 ori RM1300
TSscofield
post Mar 25 2009, 03:48 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 25 2009, 05:13 AM)
damn!! I dont ever notice that this thread TS is scofield.. nice job man!! Congratz!!
LOL..baru sekarang ko perasan..haha..thanks anyways..
aspire2oo6
post Mar 25 2009, 03:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(azharvedder @ Mar 25 2009, 03:20 PM)
ss2 price now is 1290
TSscofield
post Mar 25 2009, 03:56 PM

1,252 posts

added the latest firmware change log at the FP..
jackolantern
post Mar 25 2009, 04:56 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 25 2009, 03:49 PM)
ss2 price now is 1290
if buy at ss2 they will helping install garmin too? tongue.gif
e_trade_pj
post Mar 25 2009, 06:05 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(riannvd @ Mar 25 2009, 12:00 AM)
no boss.. mine is AVAXX with warranty card n sticker avaxx inside.

how about yours? there aren't symbols like that?
how about others?

help me to clear these, because if my phone AP i'll come to my seller..

Added on March 25, 2009, 6:08 pm
QUOTE(riannvd @ Mar 24 2009, 07:02 PM)
hi.. im new with e71. i just realize that something different with e71 in Indonesia. mine, there is a sign ( i dont know what it is) in keypad 1,2,3,4 n 5.

any one can explain to me about that sign?
i think is better u give a photo shot about your keypad..so other forumer will understand what kind of the special symbol (have few type) on your keypad..

This post has been edited by e_trade_pj: Mar 25 2009, 06:18 PM
sandcool
post Mar 25 2009, 07:39 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 25 2009, 03:49 PM)
ss2 price now is 1290
ss2 which shop selling rm1290?
original set?
sheakhu
post Mar 25 2009, 08:09 PM

248 posts

Ya, address Please,
alpha_company
post Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 25 2009, 01:45 PM)

who is the seller?

i havent heard of AVAXX/zitron original giving more than ONE year warranty. that's absurd. this is a scam.. i bet that is an AP set

Added on March 25, 2009, 9:08 pm
QUOTE(azharvedder @ Mar 25 2009, 03:20 PM)
yeah 1 month ago rm1300..so at least by now it would be either cheaper or unchanged. not pricier like Faith+1 said

This post has been edited by alpha_company: Mar 25 2009, 09:08 PM
jinyee80
post Mar 25 2009, 11:20 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

How come the real player cannot play RMVB one? Aiseh..
aspire2oo6
post Mar 25 2009, 11:23 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM)
who is the seller?

i havent heard of AVAXX/zitron original giving more than ONE year warranty. that's absurd. this is a scam.. i bet that is an AP set

yeah 1 month ago rm1300..so at least by now it would be either cheaper or unchanged. not pricier like Faith+1 said
depends on market demand

Added on March 25, 2009, 11:26 pm
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 25 2009, 09:06 PM)
who is the seller?

another thing not everyone selling @ 1300. Alot ppl selling from 1350 - 1500.

Last time when i check on LYN only 2 ppl selling @ RM1300 the rest sell @ RM 1350 - 1500

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 25 2009, 11:26 PM
riannvd
post Mar 26 2009, 12:12 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Mar 25 2009, 07:05 PM)

i think is better u give a photo shot about your keypad..so other forumer will understand what kind of the special symbol (have few type) on your keypad..
hehehe its ok boss. ive already confirmed with nokia (midvalley). they said that mine is ORI one. and they told me that symbols are chinese symbols. they also display e71 with chinese symbols in keypad 1,2,3,4 n 5.

x88yunkw
post Mar 26 2009, 12:20 AM

476 posts

hi all e71 bro sis here... im just brought my 1 last week, silver grey.
hope that i will enjoy in this page.
Strik3
post Mar 26 2009, 12:35 AM

ALPHA Strik3
744 posts

Hello guys,

May I know which countdown timer app is the good?

Thanks for the heads up!
luc
post Mar 26 2009, 09:41 AM

295 posts

hey guys....im new to this phone......
bought it yesterday..but i think i screwed up the phone lock thing

default password of phone lock is 12345, so i change it to a new one...which is 12341234

but then today...when i wanna change the phonelock to other key, it says code error...tried for 5 times, and it says temporary lock, try 5 minutes later..something like that...

its not a trouble for me, but i wanna know what am i suppose to do next on this matter?...thank you

regards
luc
julnoel
post Mar 26 2009, 10:27 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Mar 25 2009, 06:05 PM)

those r chinese characters for chinese ppl to type chinese things

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Mar 25 2009, 12:23 AM)
maybe he meant he could get a touchscreen phone for the same price.
the he should go brag about it in his 5800 thread, not here.

i find the e71 fantastic. one word, beautiful.

luc
post Mar 26 2009, 11:30 AM

295 posts

if we do a firmware update, will it set back to default the phone lock key?
Puffy^^
post Mar 26 2009, 11:38 AM

21 posts

last time i wasnt fancy this phone, after a while i looked at it it looks kinda cool. could you guys give some advice whats so cool about this phone? is it hard to type msges since the keypads are so small. any lag issues on this phone? thanks in advance.
luc
post Mar 26 2009, 12:01 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(Puffy^^ @ Mar 26 2009, 11:38 AM)
last time i wasnt fancy this phone, after a while i looked at it it looks kinda cool. could you guys give some advice whats so cool about this phone? is it hard to type msges since the keypads are so small. any lag issues on this phone? thanks in advance.
i spent almost 3 hours yesterday just to browse through this phone..so far....not lags...my 2gb of mem card is fully used....left another 180MB....consist of pictures, videos and songs...no lags......im satisfied! rclxm9.gif

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:12 AM