125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!

yip_man
post Feb 23 2009, 05:49 PM

[The Lagendary IP Man]
659 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 23 2009, 05:43 PM)
under where...??? in the phone?

Added on February 23, 2009, 5:46 pmCan't find in the phone.....please help....always pop a msg virus attacked...
Under Menu/Download... You need an 3G or WLAN connection on the phone before can downlaod and install...
aruja_69
post Feb 23 2009, 06:27 PM

3,786 posts

Got it from the web..thanks bro
Pliskin
post Feb 23 2009, 06:46 PM

424 posts

yip_man,

my phone is new, and the firmware is the latest..check already...

i suspect the memory card might be the prob...
Dem
post Feb 23 2009, 06:51 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(fariq_azad @ Feb 23 2009, 02:51 PM)
please check your applications settings to allow "unsigned" certificates thumbup.gif
But in my application manager setting there are only 2 item

Software installatio

1st - signed only

2nd - all

so i need to tick "all".?? currently the tick is signed only.
bibbyGirl
post Feb 23 2009, 07:39 PM

177 posts

can someone pm me download link for garmin 5.00.20 pls?

fariq_azad
post Feb 23 2009, 07:43 PM

ReTrO RoCkS!!!!
917 posts

QUOTE(yip_man @ Feb 23 2009, 05:41 PM)
Download the built in Anti Virus software inside the phone via WLAN... Install and do a scan...

How sure are you it is a virus attacking his phone???
yess please mention the symptoms of the virus,

most symbian viruses are usualy bluetooth prone. so if you chose not to accept files then you should be ok
twlau
post Feb 23 2009, 08:20 PM

141 posts

how come my E71 charger plug can't fully insert into the phone?
left abit at outside.
is this originally like that?

and may i know how many of you, your E71 is stated as "made by nokia" ?
(you can check it at the IMEI sticker under the battery)
(because i saw some E71 is written as made in Finland)
bibbyGirl
post Feb 23 2009, 09:13 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(twlau @ Feb 23 2009, 08:20 PM)
left abit at outside.

Mine is made by nokia
twlau
post Feb 23 2009, 09:15 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Feb 23 2009, 09:13 PM)
Mine is made by nokia
how about your charger plug?
can fully plug into your phone or not?

(or left abit of the silver pin at outside)
bibbyGirl
post Feb 23 2009, 10:13 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(twlau @ Feb 23 2009, 09:15 PM)
how about your charger plug?
can fully plug into your phone or not?

(or left abit of the silver pin at outside)
Got like 1mm outside
booooster
post Feb 23 2009, 10:13 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Feb 23 2009, 10:13 PM)
Got like 1mm outside
hmm weird last time my charger also like this

cud be the charger I think
twlau
post Feb 23 2009, 10:21 PM

141 posts

luckily not mine only like that.
i thought i got a faulty product.

should complain to Nokia.

Added on February 23, 2009, 10:24 pmjust discover a thing.

after i switch off the breathing light (D-pad light),
the screen will display clock at stand-by.

how come can't switch off both ler...
i don't need it.

Added on February 23, 2009, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(Dem @ Feb 23 2009, 06:51 PM)
But in my application manager setting there are only 2 item

Software installatio

1st - signed only

2nd - all

so i need to tick "all".?? currently the tick is signed only.
just now i change it to "all" d,
but i still install the software FileExplorer,
still display "certificate error"

any one know how to solve it ?

This post has been edited by twlau: Feb 23 2009, 10:35 PM
Rs-Dev
post Feb 23 2009, 10:59 PM

Hi.. can i know what is the best solution to be a modem for a pc?

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:00 pmSorry.. not intro yet..
White steel owner, avaxx set, been month now..

This post has been edited by Rs-Dev: Feb 23 2009, 11:00 PM
julnoel
post Feb 23 2009, 11:00 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(twlau @ Feb 23 2009, 08:20 PM)
left abit at outside.

ya mine also there's like 1mm out

its normal gua smile.gif works fine
skyde
post Feb 24 2009, 12:00 AM

13 posts

Added on February 23, 2009, 10:35 pm
just now i change it to "all" d,
but i still install the software FileExplorer,
still display "certificate error"

any one know how to solve it ?
hi,

actually the best way to get rid of the certificate error is to sign the unsigned application.
there are some website that provide free service that helps you sign the unsigned application, such as:

http://s60.vgooo.com:801

guide to use it is located at the following url:
http://s60.vgooo.com:801/help.htm

P/S: The steps might be troublesome, but at least u dun have to hack ur system to allow the installation of all unsigned application for ur S60 V3.

This post has been edited by skyde: Feb 24 2009, 12:00 AM
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2009, 12:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

all my application are signed.
sthon
post Feb 24 2009, 12:02 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(yip_man @ Feb 23 2009, 01:00 PM)
Just installed back the GMXT sis intstaller then the Garmin will be there...

Added on February 24, 2009, 12:04 am
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 23 2009, 02:04 PM)
If you backup using pcsuite after you restore both card and phone memory garmin will work fine.

This post has been edited by sthon: Feb 24 2009, 12:04 AM
bibbyGirl
post Feb 24 2009, 12:05 AM

177 posts

pm me the link for garmin xt pls..
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2009, 12:07 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23894963
nonamekid
post Feb 24 2009, 12:10 AM

432 posts

any1 can teach me where can i set the time auto keypad lock for e71?

125 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:26 AM