51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C902 Official Thread V1, C902 users please report in :D

JavaKom09088
post Jan 2 2009, 08:40 PM

442 posts

my friend bought BOND titanium yesterday ~ AP RM1080 without M2 card ~ CHEERS !!
kamiyakaoru85
post Jan 3 2009, 12:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Jan 2 2009, 08:17 PM)

I think it will be better if you update your phone via SEUS/PC Suite. Downloading it directly to your phone will be very expensive. Can you explain further on which step you are stuck at?

As for your hangs and temp increase, nope never faced that problem before. What is your current firmware version?
i'm stuck at the very first step which is after switching off the phone sweat.gif sweat.gif let me try again and get back to you.
err...how do you check the firmware version? oh is it 1204-1733 R3BA035 080521?

thanks for your help JasonSky!
TSJasonSky
post Jan 3 2009, 11:23 AM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(kamiyakaoru85 @ Jan 3 2009, 12:32 AM)
i'm stuck at the very first step which is after switching off the phone sweat.gif sweat.gif let me try again and get back to you.
err...how do you check the firmware version? oh is it 1204-1733 R3BA035 080521?

thanks for your help JasonSky!
After switching off your phone did you take out the batteries for a couple of seconds?

And yeap your firmware is R3BA035

Also can I know your details so I can add you on to the userlist? (Name | Color | AP/Midland | Price)

This post has been edited by JasonSky: Jan 3 2009, 11:24 AM
RyanAtwood
post Jan 3 2009, 01:03 PM

212 posts

RyanAtwood| Swift Black | AP| RM1000 (2gb M2)

add me to the list...just bought it on new year's day...hehehe...i really like the design, the camera n the best thing i like is the sound of the speakers...so clear!!when listening using headphones...my ears go deaf!!hahaha...but i just want to ask how long does the battery lasts?cuz 4 1st time usage,i charged the battery after 8 hours...then when i use it on friday...the battery didn't even last 24 hours...then when i charged full n use it to hear some songs...the battery's percentage drops frm 100% to 84% in 30 minutes...is there sumthin wrong?should i go back to the store n change a new battery??plz help...
TSJasonSky
post Jan 3 2009, 04:34 PM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Jan 3 2009, 01:03 PM)
RyanAtwood| Swift Black | AP| RM1000 (2gb M2)

add me to the list...just bought it on new year's day...hehehe...i really like the design, the camera n the best thing i like is the sound of the speakers...so clear!!when listening using headphones...my ears go deaf!!hahaha...but i just want to ask how long does the battery lasts?cuz 4 1st time usage,i charged the battery after 8 hours...then when i use it on friday...the battery didn't even last 24 hours...then when i charged full n use it to hear some songs...the battery's percentage drops frm 100% to 84% in 30 minutes...is there sumthin wrong?should i go back to the store n change a new battery??plz help...
Welcome to the world of c902! Just added you on the list.

As for the battery I would say give it a week, on personal experience my battery was pretty weak in the beginning but now it can last up to 3 days on normal usage.

Also wat firmware are you on? a forumer mentioned older firmware makans battery fast.
RyanAtwood
post Jan 3 2009, 05:21 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Jan 3 2009, 04:34 PM)
Welcome to the world of c902! Just added you on the list.

As for the battery I would say give it a week, on personal experience my battery was pretty weak in the beginning but now it can last up to 3 days on normal usage.

Also wat firmware are you on? a forumer mentioned older firmware makans battery fast.
ooo...ok...thanx 4 the info...my software version is 1204-1733 R3CA038080721...should i update?hehe...sorry im a noob in this stuff...
domokun
post Jan 3 2009, 07:04 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Jan 3 2009, 05:21 PM)
ooo...ok...thanx 4 the info...my software version is 1204-1733 R3CA038080721...should i update?hehe...sorry im a noob in this stuff...
the latest FW is R3DA028 rclxms.gif
wtfwtfwtf
post Jan 4 2009, 06:55 PM

185 posts

wtfwtfwtf| Swift Black | AP | RM1020 (4gb)
domokun
post Jan 4 2009, 07:21 PM

707 posts

Is the Ultra M2 really good? some comments plzzzzzz....

welcome wtfwtftwf!!! rclxms.gif

p/s: hahahah..nice nick u've got there LOL

This post has been edited by domokun: Jan 4 2009, 07:22 PM
JavaKom09088
post Jan 4 2009, 10:13 PM

442 posts

really need ultra M2 ? ?? cox normal M2 is fast enough for me ... smile.gif
karLz
post Jan 4 2009, 10:29 PM

741 posts

ur phone might be slow to open files when use 4gb... of coz there lotz of file to open rite.. but dun sure the ultra m2 speed... any people use it ..
any comment...
TSJasonSky
post Jan 5 2009, 01:36 AM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Jan 4 2009, 10:29 PM)
ur phone might be slow to open files when use 4gb... of coz there lotz of file to open rite.. but dun sure the ultra m2 speed... any people use it ..
any comment...
Refer to the Userlist on post #4 @ page 1

Currently only 2 users are using Ultra M2 and that is me and cwk88.

I cant do a comparison as I do not have a normal M2 card to test but on a personal experience I have not faced any lags loading/saving pictures/music/videos

However I too feel that its not necessary to get the Ultra version for 2gb.
-pWs-
post Jan 5 2009, 08:01 AM

8,545 posts

May I know 4/8GB M2 Ultra supported in C902?? smile.gif smile.gif

-pWs-
TSJasonSky
post Jan 5 2009, 10:25 AM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Jan 5 2009, 08:01 AM)
May I know 4/8GB M2 Ultra supported in C902?? smile.gif smile.gif

-pWs-
Refer to post #1 @ page 1 (Phone Specs)
Memory
* Memory Stick Micro™ (M2™) Supports Up to 8 GB
* Phone memory 256MB
* Actual free memory may vary due to phone pre-configuration.

Refer to post #4 @ page 1 (Userlist)
JasonSky | Titanium Silver | Midland | RM1350 (4gb M2 Ultra)
cwk88 | Luscious Red | AP | RM1100 | (8gb M2 Ultra)

This post has been edited by JasonSky: Jan 5 2009, 11:07 AM
SpikyHead
post Jan 5 2009, 11:23 AM

56 posts

Just bought a new C902 yesterday
SpikyHead | Swift Black | AP | RM1000 (2gb)
-pWs-
post Jan 5 2009, 11:53 AM

8,545 posts

Thanks a lot Jason. A bit blur now due to lack of rest. smile.gif notworthy.gif

-pWs-

This post has been edited by -pWs-: Jan 5 2009, 11:53 AM
RyanAtwood
post Jan 5 2009, 02:29 PM

212 posts

how to put the C902 user bar image on my signature??plz help...n how to update firmware?thanx...
JavaKom09088
post Jan 5 2009, 02:43 PM

442 posts

paste this code in ur signature will do ~ biggrin.gif

http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/3/12/1...02m_057e592.gif

This post has been edited by JavaKom09088: Jan 5 2009, 02:43 PM
RyanAtwood
post Jan 5 2009, 03:02 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JavaKom09088 @ Jan 5 2009, 02:43 PM)
paste this code in ur signature will do ~ biggrin.gif

http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/3/12/1...02m_057e592.gif
thanx u... notworthy.gif ...appreciate it.... thumbup.gif
TSJasonSky
post Jan 5 2009, 05:06 PM

Spectre
757 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Jan 5 2009, 11:53 AM)
Thanks a lot Jason. A bit blur now due to lack of rest. smile.gif notworthy.gif

-pWs-
Hehe no prob bro.

QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Jan 5 2009, 02:29 PM)
plz help...n how to update firmware?thanx...
Install PC Suite (via Download or Installation CD)

Run and install SEUS (Sony Ericsson Update Service)

Follow on screen instructions.

51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:46 AM