Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson C902 Official Thread V1, C902 users please report in :D

wtfwtfwtf
post Dec 30 2008, 05:28 PM

185 posts

thinking of getting 1 for my gf...somehow i read a lot of feedbacks about this phone that it hangs and freezes frequently...does this problem still persist with the latest firmware?thanks...
wtfwtfwtf
post Jan 4 2009, 06:55 PM

185 posts

wtfwtfwtf| Swift Black | AP | RM1020 (4gb)
wtfwtfwtf
post Jan 20 2009, 12:26 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(webbie @ Jan 17 2009, 11:43 AM)
hai all~i am new here.plan to get 1 c902,but after check price,not worth cause the price hike due to cny.so gues wil have to wait til after cny.  cry.gif
price hike already??then u will have to wait then...lol
i got it about 2 weeks ago..usual price.. smile.gif
wtfwtfwtf
post Jan 27 2009, 02:19 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(swc881 @ Jan 23 2009, 04:23 PM)
hey guys, this phone seems so lag  for me...am i the only one having this problems? hmm.gif  My current software version: 1204- 1733 R3DA028
i got what u mean...yea..it's pretty lag compared to other SE models...even some N series(exclude opening gallery or application) are not as lag..
i dun think there's anything we can do about it...well,just bear with it and it's still a great phone... brows.gif

0.0295sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:42 AM