4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

AKPK, debt issue, anyone got a question to ask them?

monocat
post Apr 1 2020, 10:28 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Mar 31 2020, 12:58 AM)
Wow bro... U kena 4D kah?
hahahahha........ where got 4D. this year got a good bonus, then my 1st priority was to settle all bad debt.
monocat
post Jun 2 2020, 10:56 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Jun 1 2020, 01:24 PM)
Let say I want to pay directly to the bank for my CC, can I still do so from Cash Deposit Machine? Or can only pay thru AKPK?
yes. u need directly call collection department and the outstanding figure
you may try to ask the full settlement amount. may be they will give u a good offer.
monocat
post Jun 4 2020, 11:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(waghyu @ Jun 2 2020, 06:59 PM)
Once already under AKPK assistance, still can travel overseas ?
yes. u can travel to oversea.
i travel oversea twice a year
monocat
post Jun 16 2020, 11:35 AM

189 posts

finally, akpk released full settlement letter.........

monocat
post Jun 16 2020, 12:15 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Kiefer @ Jun 16 2020, 11:37 AM)
Congratulation !
QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 16 2020, 11:42 AM)
thumbsup.gif  thumbup.gif

btw, how long does it takes from full settlement to get this AKPK letter?
is it automatic sent by AKPK or you need to inform AKPK with all the "banks clearance letters" (assuming that are needed)
tq......
im asking for a refund for my excess payment , almost 6k.

i received an email about fullsettlement request yesterday and received another email about fullsettlement approval and guideline to download fullsettlement letter this morning.
i believe that akpk get the confirmation from the bank and the system will auto generate the fullsettlement letter

This post has been edited by monocat: Jun 16 2020, 12:22 PM
monocat
post Jun 17 2020, 10:04 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jun 17 2020, 09:47 AM)
Congrats bro! So, what's your next step? Take the letter to BNM to clear off your name from their system? Or just wait?
tq bro....
im planning to apply one/two credit card for emergency purpose and make sure got at least 4 month salary in my saving
im still not sure how to clear off my name from the system. need go to bnm? how bout ccris?

This post has been edited by monocat: Jun 17 2020, 10:07 AM
monocat
post Jun 17 2020, 12:16 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jun 17 2020, 12:01 PM)
I've not done mine yet... Just Citibank itself take 1 month also never knock off from the system. Damn, moreover now I can't upload my partial settlement letter thru portal.. Have to email to them. Wondering how long they need to take to take off my partial settlement amount. Shit!

I think CCRIS matter have to go to BNM to settle.
from my understanding, bank will update BNM very middle of the month. you can try to call and ask them.
monocat
post Jun 17 2020, 01:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jun 17 2020, 01:13 PM)
Dunno, i'm still waiting for Citibank... After done then i can make another FULL SETTLEMENT on other bank... =)
dun forget ask for discount. how much outstanding?
monocat
post Jun 17 2020, 04:26 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jun 17 2020, 02:13 PM)
I don't think OCBC will give discount lar... RM13k+
HLB also no discount.... ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
monocat
post Jun 24 2020, 07:19 AM

189 posts

where to get latest ccris report except BNM?
monocat
post Jun 24 2020, 11:50 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jun 24 2020, 09:06 AM)
according to this site....
looks like NONE as,.....

The credit report containing the individual’s credit information can be obtained by individuals through the following channels:
http://creditbureau.bnm.gov.my/reportobtain.html

(even the online channel is thru them....)
susah lar..... need take leave to get the report......
monocat
post Jul 1 2020, 11:37 AM

189 posts

bank will take how long to update ccris?
monocat
post Jul 1 2020, 06:22 PM

189 posts

akpk will take how long to refund excess payment?

This post has been edited by monocat: Jul 2 2020, 10:07 AM
monocat
post Jul 9 2020, 09:26 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(_bandu @ Jul 8 2020, 04:16 PM)
Ive been on AKPK since 2015 almost 5 years already, that time my salary was only 2K now I'm already a manager,

Im thinking about and have asked around whether can withdraw from the program and continue to pay directly to respective banks , but NOT amounting to full/partial settlement, I just want to get out of this program,

As Ive read on this guy's experience on this site https://adzril.com/pengalaman-aku-pergi-serah-diri-ke-akpk/  , he was able to seek loan again after a few month after he withdrew halfway with no settlement.

SO my question is, can I withdraw and pay directly as my commitment in 2015, and can take  up loan again?anyone has other more recent experience?
u can withdraw from the program.
but my suggestion is better do not withdraw from the program and u can pay direct to the bank if you have extra cash on hand.
monocat
post Jul 18 2020, 08:01 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jul 18 2020, 04:07 PM)
Citibank, i owe not much left... That's why no rebate for me...
But do i need to chase them for release letter?
It's bout 2 weeks ald sincei have fully paid my debts.
No settlement letter for me.. 😔
for my case, i didn't chase for release letter. i wait bank to update ccris.
bank will update ccris every middle of the month.
monocat
post Jul 19 2020, 03:30 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jul 18 2020, 11:56 PM)
Bro, anyway that I can get my CCRIS report?
bank negara is closed during this mco.
u can get it online
monocat
post Jul 23 2020, 05:32 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Jul 23 2020, 04:23 PM)
Jusy now have a call with RHB. They are the same . They even dare to say already give rebate. Who has success in RHB?
HLB and RHB really dunwan give discount. ranting.gif bangwall.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by monocat: Jul 23 2020, 07:09 PM
monocat
post Jul 24 2020, 11:48 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Jul 23 2020, 09:00 PM)
i think Ctos or CCRIS will clear only after getting the information provided by the respective financial institutions...
Yes. bank will update bank negara every 15th of the month.
like my case, i make the full payment to scb at 8th may. after 15th of may, my record updated and clear from CCRIS.
monocat
post Jul 25 2020, 08:49 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(getajob @ Jul 25 2020, 02:17 AM)
I made full settlement to CITIBANK on 11th May 2020,
Until today, my record still at AKPK. NEVER KNOCK OFF!!!
1 week after i made the full payment to citibank, they call me to collect the release letter and AKPK cleared my citibank record from the list.
u better call them to follow up it.
monocat
post Jul 25 2020, 12:45 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(kwlee23200 @ Jul 25 2020, 12:16 PM)
Thanks your information.

During AKPK status , can i travel onboard ?
can... why cannot.
during my akpk period, i travel to taiwan, japan china, hk, macau, singapore.......

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0303sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:54 PM