Can't wait to get mine soon....Need to wait...
Fooyoh... City is on the run... "City Run"
Soon the road will packed by PMM city...haha. Ooops...not just PMM but as long as City rules the road.
The All-New Honda City 2009 Official Thread, (See page 1 for info)
Jan 10 2009, 10:05 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Congrats to those get their new babes
Can't wait to get mine soon....Need to wait... Fooyoh... City is on the run... "City Run" Soon the road will packed by PMM city...haha. Ooops...not just PMM but as long as City rules the road. |
Jan 10 2009, 10:18 AM
1,070 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Residing inside the console |
wow ppl are already getting the new city! hmm now im waiting to see how they going to mod it as its has great potential.
ya agree with usetheforceluke, All new city should bold enough to introduce the red and white too. |
Jan 10 2009, 10:28 AM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
more PMM pics with body kits.
Jan 10 2009, 10:31 AM
265 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
My SA said I will be able to get my car by the end of next week.
Yipee! Wonder whether the tray boot cover is available for sale now.. hmm~ |
Jan 10 2009, 10:31 AM
im waiting to see others customize their body kits as 'one piece type' other than the norm stick on modulo.
Added on January 10, 2009, 10:32 am QUOTE(sysh @ Jan 10 2009, 10:31 AM) My SA said I will be able to get my car by the end of next week. hahaha im feeling excited for u too Yipee! Wonder whether the tray boot cover is available for sale now.. hmm~ Added on January 10, 2009, 10:33 am QUOTE(mJ4y @ Jan 10 2009, 10:28 AM) the front looks a bit like those new accord kits...nice....This post has been edited by elru: Jan 10 2009, 10:33 AM |
Jan 10 2009, 10:58 AM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
pump up more PMM pics
![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jan 10 2009, 10:59 AM
31 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
I think wait a few more months
The car companies are getting more desperate and i am sure they will offer better deals and financing Honda sales fell 35%, Toyota sales fell 37%, Hyundai sales fell 48% IT will only get worse and the car companies Dont buy cars yet - unless they are second hand and good condition! |
Jan 10 2009, 11:29 AM
303 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
btw, are there any honda showroom at PJ/damansara area ?
Jan 10 2009, 11:32 AM
17 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Jan 10 2009, 12:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jan 10 2009, 12:23 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(hollyfish @ Jan 10 2009, 01:36 AM) Scolding other people is his style, including scolding our forumers who has their own opinions about the PMM colour of the new City. Did you read what I said? His hands is itchy and pressed the autogate. Even my mum scolded him for hands being itchy. So what do you want to add some more?He'll just keep finding for excuses after scolding, like "I was just kidding", "It was a joke", "I just want to make fun", and bla bla bla.. After finish scolding his dad for 1 hour and his excuse was, "Heartache leh". I understand his feeling at that moment, but that's his dad and like what he wrote, his dad was partially temporary blind at that time. QUOTE(High-End Power @ Jan 10 2009, 04:15 AM) Ya lor..this type of people see oso puke..why this kind of people still in the earth? really useless! Oh, before you scold I'm useless, you should read the statement properly.If it was your car, what'll you do? It's really heartache when people bang your car. If you're not, you don't dote your car at all. Most probably, you're not using your own money to buy your car! QUOTE(sysh @ Jan 10 2009, 07:59 AM) Hey bro.. please don't start flaming ppl with comments like this, it's not very nice. Don't mind me. You guys continue your chat. I'll leave here for good.It's not our right to determine who is useful and who is useless. What ever it is, please keep it diplomatic. Let's keep flaming off this thread before the MODS come in and close this thread. We don't want this to happen, do we? Besides, I want to show off my City too when it arrives..heheh! Think I've decided on the ASM.. P/s: andyjyneo.. please don't get too upset with the comments, think we should just stick with the topic, alright? Oh yeah, and looks like I won't be part of the PPM gang anymore |
Jan 10 2009, 12:39 PM
Andy, it is non of my business for your grievance with others that is here, but mind you, we are all here to talk about car and not to read all these nonsense that have been going around in this forum...
come, lets end this here and all talk about the nice city 2009. PEACE DUDE. |
Jan 10 2009, 12:41 PM
7,671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(usetheforceluke @ Jan 10 2009, 12:39 PM) Andy, it is non of my business for your grievance with others that is here, but mind you, we are all here to talk about car and not to read all these nonsense that have been going around in this forum... Peace. come, lets end this here and all talk about the nice city 2009. PEACE DUDE. |
Jan 10 2009, 12:43 PM
Jan 10 2009, 01:03 PM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(GrumpyET @ Jan 10 2009, 10:59 AM) I think wait a few more months Just now I was in Autocity & asked the SA if make booking now for new City how soon it could be delivered. The answer is next month...... The car companies are getting more desperate and i am sure they will offer better deals and financing Honda sales fell 35%, Toyota sales fell 37%, Hyundai sales fell 48% IT will only get worse and the car companies Dont buy cars yet - unless they are second hand and good condition! |
Jan 10 2009, 01:09 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
The rims on the first PMM City pic looks DAMN sad...
Jan 10 2009, 01:26 PM
Jan 10 2009, 01:28 PM
4,331 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
When we were young our parents teach us This is an Orange, keep on repeating till we get it right.
When parents grow old, he ask what is this and the children answered Orange, the parents keep on asking and the children scold them back.. Peace |
Jan 10 2009, 01:35 PM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(elru @ Jan 10 2009, 01:26 PM) There are 3 possibility I could think of.... if this is true? (1) HM is running mass production to cope the increasing number of orders (2) Early birds are canceling their order due to economy crisis (3) SA is BS to hit his sales target... he really sounds like any color is no problem at the moment to get it in a month time... |
Jan 10 2009, 01:47 PM
184 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
My SA called me, I can get my car before CNY. No need wait until March already, PMM E-spec.
And it could be cancellation, or as my SA says, HM gives 2 cars to all SA to be given to chinese in priority due to CNY. Colour is random. This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Jan 10 2009, 01:49 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0240sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:25 AM |