Bibinoob
post Jun 6 2011, 02:34 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(anasue @ Jun 6 2011, 01:47 PM)
I am new to this iphone 4...
I still dont understand how to add songs to my iphone
i have already registered itunes id, and also have already download software to my pc....
can any one let me knw step by step how to do it...thanks
Thread has Create by Bro nokia2003

Read Section B
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/998251
8u8u
post Jun 12 2011, 07:51 PM

1,249 posts

guys plz help me out...i want to buy iphone 4 white...what i need to b cautious about..what i need to check when buying??where to buy??what if i buy the phone itself only...what privilege i don get...cuz im using family plan now(i mean my number)...so any suggestion?
Bibinoob
post Jun 13 2011, 11:54 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Jun 12 2011, 07:51 PM)
guys plz help me out...i want to buy iphone 4 white...what i need to b cautious about..what i need to check when buying??where to buy??what if i buy the phone itself only...what privilege i don get...cuz im using family plan now(i mean my number)...so any suggestion?
Already post at 1st Page http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/871684
Check it ..it help you alot ..
Make sure check Home Button and Screen

Buy the phone itself ? It depend which Company IPhone you buying..
Privilege ?
1.Rebate (Sign Plan will got Rebate)
2.Warranty (Sign Plan normal will got 24 months and Iphone only 12 months)
3.Unlimited Data Plan (Iphone without Internet = Useless)

8u8u
post Jun 13 2011, 03:36 PM

1,249 posts

digi....den if i go buy phone only lerh??i dowan use their plan...what benefit i dont get?
Bibinoob
post Jun 14 2011, 01:20 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Jun 13 2011, 03:36 PM)
digi....den if i go buy phone only lerh??i dowan use their plan...what benefit i dont get?
Rebate --> RM600
RM200 Cheaper --> Digi RRP RM2290 & Plan RM2090
White --> White Iphone need to sign Plan thumbup.gif

miuwiubeauty
post Jun 15 2011, 11:38 AM

Hi, i would like to get new Iphone 4. Want to know that Maxis packages better or Digi one?

Then how many GB better? Please advise. Thanks
frozzbyte
post Jun 15 2011, 01:44 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@miuwiubeauty
I think it's best for you to go to http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/iphone4/rates.asp and http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_want_iphone.html and http://www.celcom.com.my/smartphones/iphone.php#iphone1 and compare for yourself. Only you know what you want right?
flexus90
post Jun 15 2011, 10:57 PM

580 posts

As the title iPhone 4 finally made available on Apple US store. Priced at 649USD for 16GB and 749USD for 32GB. Btw does it make sense RM2000 for iPhone 4 16GB off contract?

Check it out here
http://store.apple.com/us/product/MC603LL/A?mco=MjI4NTM2NTM
s@ni
post Jun 15 2011, 11:00 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

oh... hmm.gif does it means that the latest version is around the corner? hmm.gif
flexus90
post Jun 15 2011, 11:01 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jun 15 2011, 11:00 PM)
oh...  hmm.gif does it means that the latest version is around the corner?  hmm.gif
Should be. Around September smile.gif
frozzbyte
post Jun 16 2011, 09:57 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

@flexus90
Yes ... in term of warranty as it's not an international warranty but according to the country of purchase.
KennyKB
post Jun 16 2011, 11:24 AM

1,765 posts

When will Malaysians be able to walk into a store and buy an iphone without having to search for it, book it or wake up early to queue up? Sellers still pick and choose customers by giving preference to those who buy with contract or new line. It's already 8 months since iphone was launched in Malaysia. Is the tight supply real or artificially created by sellers to give themselves a sellers' market?

This post has been edited by KennyKB: Jun 16 2011, 11:24 AM
nonameNo
post Jun 16 2011, 02:33 PM

~nameLess~
569 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jun 16 2011, 11:24 AM)
When will Malaysians be able to walk into a store and buy an iphone without having to search for it, book it or wake up early to queue up? Sellers still pick and choose customers by giving preference to those who buy with contract or new line. It's already 8 months since iphone was launched in Malaysia. Is the tight supply real or artificially created by sellers to give themselves a sellers' market?
so far, apple store doesn't sell iphone 4 out-right to customer directly. all have to purchase through operator (digi, maxis and celcom).

we in boleh-land...
boonhan
post Jun 16 2011, 03:12 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(KennyKB @ Jun 16 2011, 11:24 AM)
Until the day apple open up apple store in our country, reseller want benefit ofcouse.
Starscream666
post Jun 16 2011, 05:53 PM

230 posts

damnit, should have waited sad.gif ah well it doesnt matter if its black or white aauuuuuuu!! *does the moonwalk*

This post has been edited by Starscream666: Jun 16 2011, 05:54 PM
dvlzplayground
post Jun 16 2011, 06:01 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(miuwiubeauty @ Jun 15 2011, 11:38 AM)
Hi, i would like to get new Iphone 4. Want to know that Maxis packages better or Digi one?

Then how many GB better? Please advise. Thanks
before u compare prices, most important is to check both maxis n digi coverage at ur location. say if ppl say digi is the best, but digi signal at ur place sucks, no use also. try to ask ppl around u

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Jun 15 2011, 10:57 PM)
As the title iPhone 4 finally made available on Apple US store. Priced at 649USD for 16GB and 749USD for 32GB. Btw does it make sense RM2000 for iPhone 4 16GB off contract?

Check it out here
http://store.apple.com/us/product/MC603LL/A?mco=MjI4NTM2NTM
well USD 649 is already RM1977 so not much difference lah
alextheguy
post Jun 16 2011, 09:38 PM

133 posts

Ya. Apple Malaysia store doesnt sell, we as, malaysians need to get our sets from local telcos..What to do...Warranty is also under them...
greenlp_87
post Jun 16 2011, 09:46 PM

3,150 posts

i wonder why apple does not provide international warranty for iphone?? hmm.gif hmm.gif
alextheguy
post Jun 16 2011, 09:49 PM

133 posts

Cos malaysia telcos wanna take all over it. I also dont know. Just some selected stores like US,UK,Aust,SG... got. So no choices. For me, I prefer the international warranty when there is problem with my phone as it sounds more reliable. Hehe Lol
greenlp_87
post Jun 16 2011, 09:54 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(alextheguy @ Jun 16 2011, 09:49 PM)
Cos malaysia telcos wanna take all over it. I also dont know. Just some selected stores like US,UK,Aust,SG... got. So no choices. For me, I prefer the international warranty when there is problem with my phone as it sounds more reliable.  Hehe Lol
yala...international warranty seems to be more reliable n give more benefits for the user...for what they wanna take all over it?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

129 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:03 AM