Hey, if anyone knows the price for the SAL-500F80 lens, can you let me know? Thanks.
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V18, The Orange Legion
Dec 18 2008, 03:22 AM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hey, if anyone knows the price for the SAL-500F80 lens, can you let me know? Thanks.
Dec 18 2008, 07:07 AM
3,503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ..Whenever i may roam... |
Around RM3K.. check out HERE
Dec 18 2008, 08:07 AM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(seram @ Dec 17 2008, 11:45 PM) Thks. Shot was taken at iso 200, f1.6, 1/125sAdded on December 18, 2008, 8:17 am QUOTE(albnok @ Dec 18 2008, 12:01 AM) Boon3: I'm sure given the same location and lighting conditions it would give a similiar result. Well without the A900's ISO1600 lah. I was actually around the same location tonight. Check ur pm..This post has been edited by Boon3: Dec 18 2008, 08:39 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:02 AM
1,480 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Aurantiacus d' Elysion |
@acc10: oh man..... my fav poison of all time... hey!! no batt grip???
Dec 18 2008, 09:45 AM
3,557 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Republic of Selayang |
QUOTE(acc10 @ Dec 18 2008, 02:28 AM) sig, lunch hour & was in the hurry, kena balik pejabat so really rush.....next TT bawak antidote i was in LYN around that time oso you punya pasal lah......during lunch in D'Arc, I sudah tak boleh makan, mau muntah darah, banyak left over i must not forget to charge my poison shield for the next TT or else can muntah darah too Added on December 18, 2008, 9:53 ambasic photography with Alpha - SonyStyle KL - 17/1/09 http://corp.sony.com.my/workshop/main.asp fast!! This post has been edited by signither: Dec 18 2008, 09:53 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:55 AM
34 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(acc10 @ Dec 18 2008, 01:02 AM) geng, cucuk poison sikit....my new toy hoho poison poison...tomolo going to kl..will go look for it, hope i wont pusing til crazy...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Try few times on all mode and wireless and really2 regret buying it now......... I should have bought earlier......... anyone know where can get demb flash diffuser pro beside yamiya? |
Dec 18 2008, 09:59 AM
1,982 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(signither @ Dec 17 2008, 07:56 PM) cheapest i found so far is RM240 its the last one ... better fasthttp://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-12D...0_a350_a700.htm not sure bout others QUOTE(signither @ Dec 17 2008, 09:39 PM) sig, wanna get in bulk ? .. QUOTE(signither @ Dec 18 2008, 09:45 AM) i was in LYN around that time oso thanks bro .. i'm ini must not forget to charge my poison shield for the next TT or else can muntah darah too Added on December 18, 2008, 9:53 ambasic photography with Alpha - SonyStyle KL - 17/1/09 http://corp.sony.com.my/workshop/main.asp fast!! |
Dec 18 2008, 10:07 AM
1,480 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Aurantiacus d' Elysion |
QUOTE(signither @ Dec 18 2008, 09:45 AM) basic photography with Alpha - SonyStyle KL - 17/1/09 FAST FAST !!!http://corp.sony.com.my/workshop/main.asp fast!! i submitted.. hope not full yet... nyehehehhe.. sig is the "master of stalker" !! salute!! This post has been edited by dingenius3: Dec 18 2008, 10:07 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 10:14 AM
2,540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
Guys. Just wanna ask :-
IF I had a brand new A900 for sale at RM8300 would anyone take it? Condition is that it has to be paid for in cash only. No credit card or what not... |
Dec 18 2008, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(noprob @ Dec 18 2008, 09:59 AM) aiyak.. no budget to buy the battery la bro..» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « what bulk bro?? cobra?? from where?? how much?? no worries neway This post has been edited by signither: Dec 18 2008, 10:26 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 10:25 AM
3,461 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
QUOTE(shootkk @ Dec 18 2008, 10:14 AM) Guys. Just wanna ask :- Mak Datuk..... RM8300.... where to find that kind of money now lah ShootKK..... you become ahlong lah, shootkk.... IF I had a brand new A900 for sale at RM8300 would anyone take it? Condition is that it has to be paid for in cash only. No credit card or what not... |
Dec 18 2008, 10:27 AM
1,967 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Side 3 |
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Dec 17 2008, 11:37 PM) The A900 really handles extremely well on lowlight. My A300 simply cannot compare. i like this, its like painting,Here is a Minolta 85 bokeh. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(seram @ Dec 17 2008, 11:45 PM) ISO200 from the exifQUOTE(amadeo @ Dec 18 2008, 12:05 AM) CS4 got a few enhancement.. but i still like CS3 more (at the moment) because they took away some of the function inside CS3 in CS4.. which one command they took away bro? baru nak install then i read ur post..QUOTE(signither @ Dec 18 2008, 10:17 AM) sori for OT abit.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by MechaHerc: Dec 18 2008, 10:27 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(dingenius3 @ Dec 18 2008, 10:07 AM) FAST FAST !!! master of stalker?? haha.. then i shall stalk and snap pics of hot chicks in jom heboh this weekend i submitted.. hope not full yet... nyehehehhe.. sig is the "master of stalker" !! salute!! QUOTE(shootkk @ Dec 18 2008, 10:14 AM) Guys. Just wanna ask :- errr.. that's quite cheap right?? why u wanna sell to others?? buy for urself la IF I had a brand new A900 for sale at RM8300 would anyone take it? Condition is that it has to be paid for in cash only. No credit card or what not... Added on December 18, 2008, 10:34 am QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Dec 18 2008, 10:27 AM) that's the portable headphone amplifier not so portable coz it's kinda heavy audiophile scene quite same as photography scene maa, lots of poison thus needs more moolah so thinking of quitting one and just concentrate on the other nowadays, every hobby is so expensive woh This post has been edited by signither: Dec 18 2008, 10:34 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 10:35 AM
kysham : If you wan borrow, I become along for you lor... give discount lor... cheaper interest lor... ok anot?
signither : If I had the money, I would have bought it lor... but it's not for me... not now at least but I got the 'lubang' lar... limited time offer oni. |
Dec 18 2008, 10:36 AM
2,257 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 18 2008, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(shootkk @ Dec 18 2008, 10:35 AM) kysham : If you wan borrow, I become along for you lor... give discount lor... cheaper interest lor... ok anot? this is one time 'lubang' or ongoing?? signither : If I had the money, I would have bought it lor... but it's not for me... not now at least but I got the 'lubang' lar... limited time offer oni. |
Dec 18 2008, 10:40 AM
One time lar... where got ongoing...
Dec 18 2008, 10:47 AM
3,461 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
shootkk, I wished I could afford it... I really wished I could. But I just splashed out on the Sigma 70-200, so I cannot possibly afford this anymore.
Dec 18 2008, 10:49 AM
1,982 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
sig , i mean lets get it together as in bulk ...
Dec 18 2008, 11:10 AM
1,967 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Side 3 |
QUOTE(signither @ Dec 18 2008, 10:29 AM) that's the portable headphone amplifier ooo. so the sound more boom-boom.. hehehe, yalor, adult hobby is expensive nowdays..not so portable coz it's kinda heavy audiophile scene quite same as photography scene maa, lots of poison thus needs more moolah so thinking of quitting one and just concentrate on the other nowadays, every hobby is so expensive woh QUOTE(kysham @ Dec 18 2008, 10:47 AM) shootkk, I wished I could afford it... I really wished I could. But I just splashed out on the Sigma 70-200, so I cannot possibly afford this anymore. cheer up my fren, its just a camera (i motivated myself too) hehe |
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:36 AM |