103 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

** HTC Touch HD LYN's Official Thread **

alanelf
post Jan 4 2009, 11:34 AM

The Geek
640 posts

you all can try this Efficasoft Mobile Express to easy edit your contact and manage your sms/mms/email
tech_searcher
post Jan 4 2009, 12:14 PM

146 posts

oi alanelf, happy birthday and happy new year... jus saw a birthday tag on his profile, dunno true or not. haha..
alanelf
post Jan 4 2009, 12:30 PM

The Geek
640 posts

hahaha yeah today is my bday thz bro
FishnChipx
post Jan 4 2009, 12:49 PM

988 posts

grats~ happy birthday ~
use ur hd take some bday picture and post it here XD
menghua84
post Jan 4 2009, 01:01 PM

462 posts

i believe this software here solves lovely_gals problem... changing the name in contacts to first name all in one shot.

http://www.shubaroo.com/index.php?module=contact
alanelf
post Jan 4 2009, 01:09 PM

The Geek
640 posts

Efficasoft Mobile Express this also can be done
maxtek
post Jan 4 2009, 01:23 PM

TH3 P3RF3C7!0N!5T
876 posts

Lolz, Happee Burfdae alanelf~! Where to get that Efficasoft Mobile Express thingy???
FishnChipx
post Jan 4 2009, 01:25 PM

988 posts

i have just instlled touch lock pro n test it, the lock only will work when u manually click on the "lock" key at the clock there, n only can unlock when you take out the stylux..
is there any posible to make it auto lock the whole phone when incoming call only ? hmm..

TStermignoni
post Jan 4 2009, 02:26 PM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

QUOTE(alanelf @ Jan 4 2009, 12:30 PM)
hahaha yeah today is my bday thz bro
bro, Happy Birthday from all of us HD Owners.. thumbup.gif
ultraxp
post Jan 4 2009, 04:10 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 4 2009, 10:57 AM)
isit same like spb phone suit ?
yes, although the Dontforget app just focus on the unread msg/missed calls whereas spb phone suite has that and also a lot more (also takes over the today screen from TouchFlo). But i dont think that spb phone suite has the function where the phone reminds you that you have a missed call/unread sms.

Added on January 4, 2009, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(menghua84 @ Jan 4 2009, 01:01 PM)
i believe this software here solves lovely_gals problem... changing the name in contacts to first name all in one shot.

http://www.shubaroo.com/index.php?module=contact
Yes this app solves it..Contact changer / ContactFix lets you make the phone display your contacts in the order :- FirstName Middlename Lastname...
sweet..thanks for sharing

This post has been edited by ultraxp: Jan 4 2009, 04:24 PM
FishnChipx
post Jan 4 2009, 05:28 PM

988 posts

hmm..acctually now i am using the spb phone ..
it can block black list contact
remind miss call (can set how many minutes to repeat)
reminder and etc...
and it wont take over the touch flo screen i think....cos i using it now it nvr take over oso ><
cos can disable it apear on the home screen..haha

feicom
post Jan 4 2009, 05:30 PM

hi pro,

i just wanted to ask can i copy the vcd file and paste it into the hd and watch ???

ultraxp
post Jan 4 2009, 06:38 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 4 2009, 05:28 PM)
hmm..acctually now i am using the spb phone ..
it can block black list contact
remind miss call (can set how many minutes to repeat)
reminder and etc...
and it wont take over the touch flo screen i think....cos i using it now it nvr take over oso ><
cos can disable it apear on the home screen..haha
ou, ok..so it does the same thing, and more..
cool..might give a try also.
ciderblue
post Jan 4 2009, 07:38 PM

14 posts

Under SMS\MMS then go to menu\tools...why the manage folders are greyed out? can't create sub folder to manage messages anymore?
FishnChipx
post Jan 4 2009, 10:24 PM

988 posts

1 question here...can my fon juz leave i connect to my pc and charge it over night when sleep ? will get any negative effect ?
daneva
post Jan 4 2009, 10:26 PM

143 posts

internet sharing/wireless modem connection issues

I am having a difficult time getting the HTC HD to connect when using both the internet sharing and the wireless modem options. i have the unlimited data package but so far i am only able to access the web on the HTC HD, neither USB or bluetooth PC connection seem to work.
is there a specific setting that i need to enable in order to get sharing up and running?

tech_searcher
post Jan 4 2009, 10:32 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(daneva @ Jan 4 2009, 10:26 PM)
I am having a difficult time getting the HTC HD to connect when using both the internet sharing and the wireless modem options. i have the unlimited data package but so far i am only able to access the web on the HTC HD, neither USB or bluetooth PC connection seem to work.
is there a specific setting that i need to enable in order to get sharing up and running?
dats a software for it.. 4get wat name ady.. goggle it la.. thumbup.gif
alanelf
post Jan 4 2009, 10:35 PM

The Geek
640 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Jan 4 2009, 01:23 PM)
Lolz, Happee Burfdae alanelf~! Where to get that Efficasoft Mobile Express thingy???
here is the link http://www.efficasoft.com/mobileexpress/index.html to download is a free software from them

FishnChipx
post Jan 4 2009, 10:38 PM

988 posts

do you guys hd there writing digi / maxis there the silver colour bar there have 2 green line and the colour is like little bit flickering ?
pls help ><

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Jan 4 2009, 11:13 PM
menghua84
post Jan 4 2009, 11:29 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(daneva @ Jan 4 2009, 10:26 PM)
once you connected your phone via usb to your laptop, go programs -> internet sharing. u can connect to the internet via your phone and it will act like modem for your laptop to access to the internet.

103 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:26 PM