post Dec 13 2008, 01:56 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Dec 13 2008, 01:51 AM)
From www.vgcharts.org

X360 = 2.10 m
PS3 = 0.21 m

And if anyone complains that the 360 version came out much earlier than the PS3 version look below,

Resident Evil 4 where the NGC version came out much earlier than the PS2 version.

NGC = 1.69 m
PS2 = 2.71 m

This shows that USERBASE counts and currently X360 userbase is much more than PS3 userbase.
are there any other sites besides that?
cos

rclxub.gif

no way ico sold zero
corez
post Dec 13 2008, 02:21 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

- Sony's ICO development team has confirmed that a new title is under development, they plan to reveal the title in near future. The team has also revealed the worldwide sales of ICO, which is around 650,000 copies; and the breakdown is as follows:

* USA (09/26/01) - 250,000 units
* Japan (12/06/01) - 160,000 units
* Asia (01/13/02) - 20,000 units
* South Korea (02/22/02) - 20,000 units
* Europe (03/20/02) - 200,000 units

http://www.eurogamer.it/forum_thread_posts...thread_id=16235
nakata101
post Dec 13 2008, 05:42 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 13 2008, 01:39 AM)
how many copies did bioshock sell on the ps3?
i dunno any sales figure sites tongue.gif
Actually i can explain why Bioshock cant sell as much as the exclusive game of PS3, bcoz mostly PS3 owner which have at least mid-end PC already bought Bioshock b4 the announce Bioshock will port to PS3. This reason can accept or not?? hmm.gif
neogeocdz
post Dec 13 2008, 09:12 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 13 2008, 05:42 AM)
Actually i can explain why Bioshock cant sell as much as the exclusive game of PS3, bcoz mostly PS3 owner which have at least mid-end PC already bought Bioshock b4 the announce Bioshock will port to PS3. This reason can accept or not??  hmm.gif
What?
It doesn't make sense at all.
What makes u conclude that "most PS3 owner that have mid-end PS bought BioShock"?
What is the reason u employ? Any source u quoted?

The reason is simple, PS3 have smaller user base, hence it sold less. Period.
corez
post Dec 13 2008, 09:24 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Dec 13 2008, 09:12 AM)
What?
What makes u conclude that "most PS3 owner that have mid-end PS bought BioShock"?

QFTFT laugh.gif
nakata101
post Dec 13 2008, 12:53 PM

2,423 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Dec 13 2008, 09:12 AM)
What?

LOL, sry for my poor english again, what i mean is mostly PS3 owner have already bought the PC version bcoz they dunno Bioshock will port to PS3. Give a example, if MGS4 will not port to Xbox360, but it will port to PC version, so u think how many xbox360 owner will give it a try on PC version MGS4?? But after 6 month suddenly Konami announce MGS4 will port to Xbox360 pula, so u think they all will bought the xbox360 version again?? Maybe some of them will bought it for collection, but sure the sell will not good as the PS3 version, right??? Ya, i know not all console owner will have another pc to play pc game.
evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 01:03 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 13 2008, 12:29 AM)
unless ur teacher doesnt teach u the meaning of "if"
doh.gif

Added on December 13, 2008, 12:31 amand
im not talking bout mgs4
as u mention..
im talking bout changing disc..
as far as i know..
u  the only 1 who keep on talking mgs4 port on 360 with multiple disc..

i only concern with wat with multiple disc problem..
not mgs4 multiple disc prob...
seriously, understand the whole phrase, not jz the word itself...
if you cant, i would suggest u to take english classes...
if u dun have a concrete argument to back ur fact, trying to find language weakness/ repeating wut have already been answered would not help...
instead just keeping quite or being evasive would save ur face...

this discussion is about would mgs be on another console and i was merely pointing out how hard is it for mgs4 to be ported to 360 particularly the content issue...
thus the whole disc changing in my argument is about mgs4 since generalization is not needed since i am talking bout mgs4 which is the currently only game which have problem fitting all its content into a single blueray disc...
if hd-dvd is sitll around, then its possible by all ways...
and again for the 3rd time, did u actually played mgs4 as u stated which is the first thing you questioned my credibility?

as for those citing multi platform games selling better on 360 than ps3: -
- its obvious that these multiplatform games are not long running big fanbase series like mgs and most mgs fan already got their ps3 and finished the whole game. you can never compare the sales of a exclusive game with a generic multiplatform game
- 360 have more owners than ps3, thus the 360 version would sell more based on common sense
- most of the multi platform games you all cited are FPS, as we do know the 360 appeal to FPS fans
- some games like bioshock has already been out on the 360 and pc months b4 the ps3 version, so obviously most ps3 owners had played it on the pc or 360 (lots of 360 owners do own a ps3 as well)?

and most gamers would know kojima is pretty much like blizzard...
he only releases games which he thinks would be good and suit the fans...
he's been talking about next gen entertainment and comparing why did he ps3 for mgs4 over 360...
i dun remember much of the details since its pretty long ago but if you actually google it, you would know how anal he is over the whole thing...
becuase of this, i would not expect mgs4 remake/ port on the 360 unless konami really force him to...

@ neogeocdz
most of the games you mentioned are developed concunrently on multi platform basis...
on the other hand, how often have u seen a game originally developed on the ps3 and then ported to the 360 (i certainly dun remember any)?
mgs4 is a game made and optimize for the ps3 and the blueray system in mind and thus porting would not be easy as it seemed...
its definately not possible but it is not easy as well espeically with all the optimization needed...
its a risk that kojima/konami would need to take...
which is why i totally support any possible mgs on the 360 other than mgs4...
dark lenanza
post Dec 13 2008, 02:37 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 01:03 PM)
if u dun have a concrete argument to back ur fact, trying to find language weakness/ repeating wut have already been answered would not help...

this discussion is about would mgs be on another console and i was merely pointing out how hard is it for mgs4 to be ported to 360 particularly the content issue...
thus the whole disc changing in my argument is about mgs4 since generalization is not needed since i am talking bout mgs4 which is the currently only game which have problem fitting all its content into a single blueray disc...
and again for the 3rd time, did u actually played mgs4 as u stated which is the first thing you questioned my credibility?

- its obvious that these multiplatform games are not long running big fanbase series like mgs and most mgs fan already got their ps3 and finished the whole game. you can never compare the sales of a exclusive game with a generic multiplatform game
- 360 have more owners than ps3, thus the 360 version would sell more based on common sense
- most of the multi platform games you all cited are FPS, as we do know the 360 appeal to FPS fans
- some games like bioshock has already been out on the 360 and pc months b4 the ps3 version, so obviously most ps3 owners had played it on the pc or 360 (lots of 360 owners do own a ps3 as well)?

and most gamers would know kojima is pretty much like blizzard...
he's been talking about next gen entertainment and comparing why did he ps3 for mgs4 over 360...
i dun remember much of the details since its pretty long ago but if you actually google it, you would know how anal he is over the whole thing...
becuase of this, i would not expect mgs4 remake/ port on the 360 unless konami really force him to...

@ neogeocdz
most of the games you mentioned are developed concunrently on multi platform basis...
on the other hand, how often have u seen a game originally developed on the ps3 and then ported to the 360 (i certainly dun remember any)?
mgs4 is a game made and optimize for the ps3 and the blueray system in mind and thus porting would not be easy as it seemed...
its definately not possible but it is not easy as well espeically with all the optimization needed...
my english calss is going well
and i suggest u take the night class
dont be stupid by playing game all night long or becomng stupid by act like forum whore all day
simple question i asked
wat wrong with multiple disc at the very first place

This post has been edited by dark lenanza: Dec 13 2008, 02:38 PM
yhanlee
post Dec 13 2008, 02:54 PM

73 posts

@ neogeocdz

Final Fantasy XIII although not yet released but was developed halfway exclusive for PS3 but now
coming to the 360 also. Correct me if i'm wrong biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yhanlee: Dec 13 2008, 02:56 PM
evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 03:15 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(yhanlee @ Dec 13 2008, 02:54 PM)
@ neogeocdz

Final Fantasy XIII although not yet released but was developed halfway exclusive for PS3 but now
coming to the 360 also. Correct me if i'm wrong  biggrin.gif
ff13 was claimed to be jz 13% progress (promotion gimmick imho)...
and that was mainly the development of the crystal engine...
i'm talking about games completed on the ps3 b4 porting...

Added on December 13, 2008, 3:23 pm
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 13 2008, 02:37 PM)
my english calss is going well
and i suggest u take the night class
dont be stupid by playing game all night long or  becomng stupid by act like forum whore all day
simple question i asked
wat wrong with multiple disc at the very first place
lol then explain how i get full HDs at uni (monash)?
if your english is doing well, you would rebuke my claim on the 'if' issue...
u can't rite?
i dun need night classes since i got my IELTs band 7.5 and MUET band 5 (2 marks from band 6)...

when did i complained about multidisc?
my focus was multi disc for mgs4 due to the content issue...
multidisc would be alright if its not 10 disc for such a short game especially you spent time watchign cutscenese...

again its the 4th time u quoted me and evading have u played mgs4 as u claimed question...

forum whore or not, i'm jz checking for forum waiting for my warhammer scenario to pop...
i'm having my summer break and thus afford to spend my day gaming...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Dec 13 2008, 03:24 PM
xxboxx
post Dec 13 2008, 03:42 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 12 2008, 09:10 PM)

wow! such a long words just for your disapproval of mgs4 coming to 360? you're sony shareholder or what?
and you say most 360 owner did not buy original games? dude, try to see the number of original 360 games sold before making a fool of yourself.

1. this discussion is about would mgs be on another console and i was merely pointing out how hard is it for mgs4 to be ported to 360 particularly the content issue...

2. as for those citing multi platform games selling better on 360 than ps3: -

3. and most gamers would know kojima is pretty much like blizzard...

@ neogeocdz
4. most of the games you mentioned are developed concunrently on multi platform basis...

1. are you a 360 programmer? otherwise how you know it's hard?
are you one of the kojima production engine designer? otherwise how you know the engine is not make to be easier to port the code to any platform?

2. and you say COD don't have big fanbase?
btw, only from mgs3 it's been exclusive, surely with sony persuasion. mgs1 available for pc also. mgs2 available for pc and xbox also. heck, there's even mgs game for gameboy. thats not generic enough for you?

3. and most gamers know Itagaki also the same. but sigma still coming to the ps3 what. why? because it's the shareholder that have the last word.

4. just by saying such words i know that you're living in denial. Armored Core 4 rings any bells?

corez
post Dec 13 2008, 04:05 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Are you one of the programmer that you know it is next to impossible to put it on multi disc? whistling.gif

1. - its obvious that these multiplatform games are not long running big fanbase series like mgs and most mgs fan already got their ps3 and finished the whole game. you can never compare the sales of a exclusive game with a generic multiplatform game
2. - 360 have more owners than ps3, thus the 360 version would sell more based on common sense
3. - most of the multi platform games you all cited are FPS, as we do know the 360 appeal to FPS fans
4. - some games like bioshock has already been out on the 360 and pc months b4 the ps3 version, so obviously most ps3 owners had played it on the pc or 360 (lots of 360 owners do own a ps3 as well)?
1. Let see the sales of FF13 in US shall we? whistling.gif Wanna put a wager on it?

2. Agreed whic makes more sense to port it to 360.

3. Rock band, Guitar heroes sells more on 360 too whistling.gif Madden sells more on 360 too. whistling.gif What did you said about 360 owner only likes FPS? tongue.gif

4. Please see my arguement on RE 4, eventhough it came out months first on NGC, later only on PS2, the PS2 sales are much more than NGC BECAUSE bigger userbase.
evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 04:08 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

this is coming from a xbot (since ur ign is pretty much obvious)?
seriously i've stated i'm not a ps3 fanboy or wut...
if i am, i would have whined about ff13 and tekken mind you...

i'm talking about msian 360 owners which i saw not buying original games...
not overall 360 owners world wide...
dun generalized my comments...

1. i'm not their programmer but i READ on how developers commenting on the difficulties... seriously all those saying programmer this programmer that, i am a comp science student and i know the technical in general and porting but not specific till the consoles in discussion... i never said multidisc was impossible, i stated that i would LOL if its 6 dvds for mgs4 on 360 and defended it saying the issues concerning multidisc... did u guys even bother to read my whole post?

2. i'm talking about exclusive fanbase which CoD ain't since its been on the pc, ps2 and even the xbox... CoD prior to CoD3 does not have a huge fanbase and was hugely overshadowed by MoH series... mgs started on nitendo then the remake for the psx... back then, there is no such thing as exclusive and console war was not like today... heck ff series started in nitendo as well, why was it regarded a sony exclusive then prior to ff13?

3. cause Itagaki nvr said anything about the hardware issue unlike kojima and he LEFT tecmo... that ring a bell to you? google kojima's comment on everything regarding mgs4 and the 360...

4. armored core 4 was never a ps3 exclusive (gamespot on numerous occasion mentioned its for both console)... there were initials development on both console b4 the 360 version was dropped and resumed back... there was no porting to be done! http://www.gamespot.com/news/6134156.html?tag=result;title;1 (see the date)

Added on December 13, 2008, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(corez @ Dec 13 2008, 04:05 PM)
Are you one of the programmer that you know it is next to impossible to put it on multi disc?  whistling.gif
1. Let see the sales of FF13 in US shall we?  whistling.gif  Wanna put a wager on it?

2. Agreed whic makes more sense to port it to 360.

3. Rock band, Guitar heroes sells more on 360 too  whistling.gif  Madden sells more on 360 too.  whistling.gif  What did you said about 360 owner only likes FPS?  tongue.gif

4. Please see my arguement on RE 4, eventhough it came out months first on NGC, later only on PS2, the PS2 sales are much more than NGC BECAUSE bigger userbase.
1. why only the US? demographically, US have more 360...

2. version of the same game, released at the same time have more 360 buyers... wanna bet the port of the mgs4 if it happens would sell less than the ps3 version then?

3. as i've said, more owners of 360 = more sales... u can make a survey on FPS gamers and compare the number for 360 and the ps3

4. true but not many ppl buy a GC jz for RE4 unlike mgs4

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Dec 13 2008, 04:19 PM
corez
post Dec 13 2008, 04:20 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 04:08 PM)
1. i'm not their programmer but i READ on how developers commenting on the difficulties... seriously all those saying programmer this programmer that, i am a comp science student and i know the technical in general and porting but not specific till the consoles in discussion... i never said multidisc was impossible, i stated that i would LOL if its 6 dvds for mgs4 on 360 and defended it saying the issues concerning multidisc... did u guys even bother to read my whole post?
If your boss ask you to do something, would you whine about it OR just SFTU and do your job? That what those programmer will do if their PAYMASTER instructed them to port it.

Shees, enough with the multidisc and technical difficulties arguement already pls.

Added on December 13, 2008, 4:26 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 04:08 PM)
1. why only the US? demographically, US have more 360...

2. version of the same game, released at the same time have more 360 buyers... wanna bet the port of the mgs4 if it happens would sell less than the ps3 version then?

3. as i've said, more owners of 360 = more sales... u can make a survey on FPS gamers and compare the number for 360 and the ps3

4. true but not many ppl buy a GC jz for RE4 unlike mgs4
1. Because Japan dont have it on 360 ler. FF 1.

2. For 3 months, on your siggy says that youre an Idiot.

3. Haish, I've been telling all games sells more on 360 because of bigger userbase. Get on the programme will ya.

4. Thats not my arguement. My arguement is bigger userbase equals bigger sales.

This post has been edited by corez: Dec 13 2008, 04:26 PM
evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 04:36 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Dec 13 2008, 04:20 PM)
If your boss ask you to do something, would you whine about it OR just SFTU and do your job? That what those programmer will do if their PAYMASTER instructed them to port it.

Shees, enough with the multidisc and technical difficulties arguement already pls.

Added on December 13, 2008, 4:26 pm

1. Because Japan dont have it on 360 ler. FF 1.

2. For 3 months, on your siggy says that youre an Idiot.

3. Haish, I've been telling all games sells more on 360 because of bigger userbase. Get on the programme will ya.

4. Thats not my arguement. My arguement is bigger userbase equals bigger sales.
sure my boss ask me to do something that would take a LOT of time and resource i'll still do it...
but dun u think the project managers will evaluate the ROI first b4 starting the project and the whole SDLC?
the cost of porting would it be worth the return and the risk?
bosses of such corporate would not as foolish as the bosses you claimed and they do listen to their underline and such technical issues do play it parts...
dun jz do it for the sake of doing it...

1. Shouldn't it be worldwide then? we all do know 360 is strong in the US and the world does not only revolve around the US

2. its on with me... if you loose, you do the same as well?

3. and 4. bigger userbase but do the userbase all love the series/ genre? its like saying wii got the biggest userbase of all the consoles out there and thus EVERY game should be on wii... look at the whole picture will ya? userbase ain't everything...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Dec 13 2008, 04:39 PM
nakata101
post Dec 13 2008, 04:46 PM

2,423 posts

Why LOL on 6 dvds for MGS4 on Xbox360, about 10 years ago i play the PS the 4 disc FF7, i m still complain thats 4 cd still not enough for story of FF7, if u love the game, u will never care about how many media u need to use for the games any more, at the future we might need 2 or 4 blu-ray to play a game, so if we need it so we use it.
corez
post Dec 13 2008, 04:52 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 04:36 PM)
sure my boss ask me to do something that would take a LOT of time and resource i'll still do it...
but dun u think the project managers will evaluate the ROI first b4 starting the project and the whole SDLC?
the cost of porting would it be worth the return and the risk?
bosses of such corporate would not as foolish as the bosses you claimed and they do listen to their underline...

1. Shouldn't it be worldwide then? we all do know 360 is strong in the US and the world does not only revolve around the US

2. its on with me... if you loose, you do the same as well?

3. and 4. bigger userbase but do the userbase all love the series/ genre? its like saying wii got the biggest userbase of all the consoles out there and thus EVERY game should be on wii... look at the whole picture will ya?
Of course the ROI will far outweight the investment. Curently there are 22 mill Xbox users. For sales of MGS4, I would say 10% pruchased around 2 mill copies which is not far off considering major titles would garner around 2 mill to 1.5 mill of sales.

Lets do the maths shall we, 2 mill @ 59.90 each is around USD 120 mill. Lets say developers get 30% of it = USD 36 mill. NOW, do your REALY think that it cost USD 36 million to port MGS4 from PS3 to X360?

1. Because Square said only in US they will relese it on 360. In japan FF13 still only exclusive on PS3.

2. Of course lah i will put it if I lose.

3.4. Look, compare a console who have 100 million userbase and 20 million userbase, IF you are a developer which one you will choose?

BTW, I saw what you did with mentioning the Wii thingy tongue.gif . I never mention it as I only discussing the merit of bringing MGS4 into 360.

Added on December 13, 2008, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 04:36 PM)
3. and 4. bigger userbase but do the userbase all love the series/ genre? its like saying wii got the biggest userbase of all the consoles out there and thus EVERY game should be on wii... look at the whole picture will ya? userbase ain't everything...
Just realised your edited text.

Atari- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
NES- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
SNES- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
PS- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
PS2- Biggest userbase and most game are on it

So userbase arent everything ahh? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by corez: Dec 13 2008, 04:55 PM
evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 04:56 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 13 2008, 04:46 PM)
Why LOL on 6 dvds for MGS4 on Xbox360, about 10 years ago i play the PS the 4 disc FF7, i m still complain thats 4 cd still not enough for story of FF7, if  u love the game, u will never care about how many media u need to use for the games any more, at the future we might need 2 or 4 blu-ray to play a game, so if we need it so we use it.
thing is ff7 is long (i think ff7 was 3 disc is it)...
the disc is pretty much proportional to the content...
on the other hand mgs4's content is pretty little...

corez
post Dec 13 2008, 05:02 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 13 2008, 04:56 PM)
thing is ff7 is long (i think ff7 was 3 disc is it)...
the disc is pretty much proportional to the content...
on the other hand mgs4's content is pretty little...
Good arguement: rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

Konami CEO: Square can do it, they released it on 3 disc and millions are sold.

Konami Programmer: But Boss, ff7 is long, the disc is pretty much proportional to the content, on the other hand mgs4's content is pretty little...

Konami CEO: Ohh ok, well, we could have raised millions of turnover and I could have gven you 12 months bonus. Its ok, we do other game then.

Koname Programmer: rclxub.gif doh.gif

I take it back, MGS4 will not come out on X360 laugh.gif

evofantasy
post Dec 13 2008, 05:03 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Dec 13 2008, 04:52 PM)
Of course the ROI will far outweight the investment. Curently there are 22 mill Xbox users. For sales of MGS4, I would say 10% pruchased around 2 mill copies which is not far off considering major titles would garner around 2 mill to 1.5 mill of sales.

Lets do the maths shall we, 2 mill @ 59.90 each is around USD 120 mill. Lets say developers get 30% of it = USD 36 mill. NOW, do your REALY think that it cost USD 36 million to port MGS4 from PS3 to X360?

1. Because Square said only in US they will relese it on 360. In japan FF13 still only exclusive on PS3.

2. Of course lah i will put it if I lose.

3.4. Look, compare a console who have 100 million userbase and 20 million userbase, IF you are a developer which one you will choose?

BTW, I saw what you did with mentioning the Wii thingy  tongue.gif  . I never mention it as I only discussing the merit of bringing MGS4 into 360.

Added on December 13, 2008, 4:55 pm

Just realised your edited text.

Atari- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
NES- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
SNES- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
PS- Biggest userbase and most game are on it
PS2- Biggest userbase and most game are on it

So userbase arent everything ahh?  tongue.gif
then explain wii which is the best selling console?
shouldn't every game be there?

the first few console you mentioned are the only console of that time...
in the ps era, the console war would not even exist and its pretty much the main console there...
in the ps2 era, most games are on the ps2 BECAUSE developers had problem fitting games into the cattridges early on and programming was easier on the ps2 (catch the trend)? but of the late, the xbox pretty much catch up despite the HUGE ps2 userbase... so userbase ain't everything...

1. so worldwide? fair enough rite? if not its pretty much 1 sided...

3. 4. if that huge userbase would play the game i would developt, sure i'll choose the bigger userbase... but if my game would sell better among the small userbase, u tell me which would i choose... the new dragonball game was launch on the ps2 instead of the ps3 or the 360 because most fans of the series still own the ps2 and would play it... bigger userbase/ market share means ntg...

Added on December 13, 2008, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(corez @ Dec 13 2008, 05:02 PM)
Good arguement:  rclxms.gif   thumbup.gif

Konami CEO: Square can do it, they released it on 3 disc and millions are sold.

Konami Programmer: But Boss, ff7 is long, the disc is pretty much proportional to the content, on the other hand mgs4's content is pretty little...

Konami CEO: Ohh ok, well, we could have raised millions of turnover and I could have gven you 12 months bonus. Its ok, we do other game then.

Koname Programmer:  rclxub.gif   doh.gif

I take it back, MGS4 will not come out on X360  laugh.gif
i catch sarcasm...
even snipersnake whines about mgs4 due to the content issue...
wut would u expect from other 360 players when they even have to change multiple disc?

it would be better for konami to launch MGS online for the 360 if they would want profit...

This post has been edited by evofantasy: Dec 13 2008, 05:05 PM

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0151sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:41 AM