49 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Original, AP Set & Water Set V2k, Buying Handphones? What should I Do?

pakhusin
post Aug 24 2009, 06:16 PM

876 posts

^my mistake.

Axell
post Aug 27 2009, 09:09 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

I planning to buy new handphone, should i buy the original hp or AP hp?
stevencwh
post Aug 30 2009, 05:20 PM

Hi, i need some suggestion here, the price for original n97 around RM2200+ (from hp shop) and from nokia store is RM2480.

which 1 should i buy?
hart_nur1
post Aug 30 2009, 09:57 PM

61 posts

Hi, i would like to buy nokia 5320xm ori bcoz wana avoid conned...but seems like people suggest me to go for AP set. does anyone here can share with me pro n cons buying ap n ori n if AP worth buying, can anyone tell me which shop do have excellent service at KL preferably LY or BB plaza? TQ in advance.
SUSMatrix
post Aug 31 2009, 10:29 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(alessamourner @ Aug 10 2009, 07:53 PM)
seems like everything nowadays is made in china  biggrin.gif
No suprise ler. SONY got lotsa factories and investment in China. Even PS3 made in China.

MrLawKH
post Sep 8 2009, 12:59 PM

180 posts

ever heard about telemax in kepong which selling ap set?
devil94
post Sep 18 2009, 09:53 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

any ways to identify calling time of samsung ?
samsung can press wat code like nokia *#0000#
arjuna86
post Sep 19 2009, 11:03 AM

emm... how bout LHMS dealer for AP set? is ok @ not?
GamersFamilia
post Sep 23 2009, 02:49 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,781 posts

Is it true BRIGHTSTAR and FMG official for SAMSUNG handphones?
james@2012
post Sep 23 2009, 03:28 PM

Validating
82 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 23 2009, 02:49 PM)
Is it true BRIGHTSTAR and FMG official for SAMSUNG handphones?
Samsung official is only FMG - First mobile Group - sole distributer for samsung phones

Brightstar is for motorola phones.
GamersFamilia
post Sep 23 2009, 03:58 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,781 posts

QUOTE(james@2012 @ Sep 23 2009, 03:28 PM)
Samsung official is only FMG - First mobile Group - sole distributer for samsung phones

Me and my sis bought Samsung Star Wi-Fi Model GT-S5233W yesterday..mine was white - brightstar and my sis pink - FMG...
e_trade_pj
post Sep 23 2009, 04:08 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(james@2012 @ Sep 23 2009, 03:28 PM)

Now Samsung Mobile Phone add another Distributor = Brightstar Distribution Malaysia..

Brightstar Distribution Malaysia having a few product include Motorola, Palm, Samsung and Bandluxe..
LiteBulb
post Sep 24 2009, 10:33 AM

Validating
210 posts

can anyone recommend a reputable seller that i can get sony ericsson AP unit from? brand new AP unit, not recon, water set, or simply old phone change casing set.
AiRseaL
post Sep 30 2009, 01:31 AM

236 posts

Just bought a Sony Erricson phone from 1 Wonder. This AP company ok?

The problem now is that inside the menu, instead of the 'internet' icon,, it is now 'Singtell idea'....... And upon open it will direct to singtel website which is irritating..

How can i remove this and change it back to normal??
haha67
post Oct 3 2009, 01:34 AM

28 posts

hi all ....... if me check *#06#(nokia) imei code not same as box imei digit and back case imei digit ,that mean i got cheat already ?? T_T please reply me pls (if is like this , i got cheat long time ago cry.gif )

how to check that hp is new or second hand ?? , SE should type what ??

Added on October 3, 2009, 2:18 amSE how to check new or second hand hp ??

This post has been edited by haha67: Oct 3 2009, 02:18 AM
cute_boboi
post Oct 7 2009, 09:39 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

Nokia *#06# IMEI should match IMEI at the back of the phone (underneath battery). For authorised unit, 100% match box. For AP unit, 50-50 may or may not match box IMEI.

Nokia has a life timer. Check the other thread on Nokia codes. It may help to gauge how long it has been used. However, it is not a 100% fool proof indication of new/used unit. Also, there may be some tricks to reset the number.
starsgazer
post Oct 18 2009, 02:13 PM

somebody , please help me......

i try to update the firmware on my n79 phone by following instructions on nokia website, but everytime also i wouldn't be able to complete the update because my internet connection is unstable..... now my phone became very slow n i can't play some of the songs in my phone.... where can i bring my phone for repair and also update of software? i dun wanna bring it back to the shop where i bought it because it's very far from my house.

my phone is an ori set by avaxx. will there be any charges for it?
gastacopz
post Oct 18 2009, 03:05 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(starsgazer @ Oct 18 2009, 02:13 PM)
somebody , please help me......

i try to update the firmware on my n79 phone by following instructions on nokia website, but everytime also i wouldn't be able to complete the update because my internet connection is unstable..... now my phone became very slow n i can't play some of the songs in my phone.... where can i bring my phone for repair and also update of software? i dun wanna bring it back to the shop where i bought it because it's very far from my house.

my phone is an ori set by avaxx. will there be any charges for it?
just bring to any Nokia Authorised center since its ori set...n if still under warranty, no charges... rclxms.gif
HanMing1996
post Oct 20 2009, 10:10 PM

65 posts

Hi...Why some of the handphone keypad,the numeric keypad have Thailand symbol???

This post has been edited by HanMing1996: Oct 20 2009, 10:15 PM
starsgazer
post Oct 21 2009, 09:39 PM

thanx a lot.... but where can i find nokia authorised center in kl?

49 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:29 PM