130 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

Candy&Vincent
post Jan 15 2009, 03:41 PM

so, means that this round gathering should be not available lor....
mannequion
post Jan 15 2009, 03:57 PM

57 posts

Err... gonna ask the rest of them 1st
clementcpteh
post Jan 15 2009, 05:32 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 15 2009, 03:57 PM)
you can find another forum dog forum www.malaysiadogclub.com for Miniature Schnauzer Fan.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Jan 15 2009, 05:33 PM
limgp1976
post Jan 15 2009, 06:30 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 15 2009, 03:57 PM)
I am ok oh ... where should we go ? Any place recommended ? biggrin.gif

limgp1976
post Jan 15 2009, 08:17 PM

109 posts

See, what my puppy doing this action ?

She is sleeping...... (taken on 14.1.2009) Very lazy girl. tongue.gif

Scare me, I thought she is xxxxxx ...... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by limgp1976: Jan 15 2009, 08:19 PM
clementcpteh
post Jan 15 2009, 08:28 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 15 2009, 08:17 PM)

She is sleeping...... (taken on 14.1.2009) Very lazy girl.  tongue.gif

Scare me, I thought she is xxxxxx ......  rclxub.gif
hahhahah, sometime my dog also like that. sweet sleep!

Added on January 15, 2009, 10:38 pm
h71y6, If you interest want have Miniature Schnauzer Fans at Penang, I think have many. I saw they bring the MS came to our events. We have an events at Dec 2008. Pets magazine has the news too.

At Kl more then Penang, how I knew? I have a customer lists of it. more then 90 above.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Jan 15 2009, 10:42 PM
ahju_vodka
post Jan 16 2009, 09:05 AM

WOW...so cute...Vodka likes to sleep that way too....sometimes snore too...
puggy323
post Jan 16 2009, 09:23 AM

239 posts

my boy also sleep lilke this..

mannequion
post Jan 16 2009, 09:29 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jan 15 2009, 05:32 PM)
you can find another forum dog forum  www.malaysiadogclub.com for  Miniature Schnauzer Fan.
The website seems kenot be loaded ...

Added on January 16, 2009, 9:34 am
QUOTE(puggy323 @ Jan 16 2009, 09:23 AM)
aWW ~
My dog never do that. blink.gif

This post has been edited by mannequion: Jan 16 2009, 09:34 AM
limgp1976
post Jan 16 2009, 03:14 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 16 2009, 09:29 AM)
The website seems kenot be loaded ...

Added on January 16, 2009, 9:34 am

aWW ~
My dog never do that.  blink.gif
Wah Sai .... they all so cute man ..... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Frenly
post Jan 16 2009, 03:52 PM

381 posts

wah a dedicated fan for your dog
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 16 2009, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Jan 16 2009, 09:05 AM)
WOW...so cute...Vodka likes to sleep that way too....sometimes snore too...
Wilbur also sleep like that some time.

When we angry, he will act like this also, means surrender..... rclxms.gif
babymiki
post Jan 17 2009, 02:24 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

lol meeko always do that when she see u..she wants a tummy rub
EddyHyip
post Jan 17 2009, 11:29 AM

361 posts

Not trying to break the mood of schnauzer affections, I am very keen to keep a schnauzer as a member in my family. But because I am currently a student, do you guys know anyone who sells mini schnauzer cheap? Like around RM200-300+. Home bred and no MKA is not an issue because I don't value my pet by these materials.

I think it's better to spend the other money to make my pet more comfortable...

If any of you have any puppy or know of anyone who do so, please don't hesitate to pm me or e-mail me at khoo.boonkeat@gmail.com

Thanks a lot yea and have fun with schnauzer...

I'll be looking forward.

Added on January 17, 2009, 11:30 amErm.. sorry yea... 1 more thing.

I'm looking forward for 1 in around mid 2009 because currently my friend is rearing a spitz. (we're all housemates) and I'll be graduating next year and leave for penang (back to own house, hopefully with my schnauzer).

This post has been edited by EddyHyip: Jan 17 2009, 11:30 AM
limgp1976
post Jan 17 2009, 02:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(EddyHyip @ Jan 17 2009, 11:29 AM)

Not trying to break the mood of schnauzer affections, I am very keen to keep a schnauzer as a member in my family. But because I am currently a student, do you guys know anyone who sells mini schnauzer cheap? Like around RM200-300+. Home bred and no MKA is not an issue because I don't value my pet by these materials.

I think it's better to spend the other money to make my pet more comfortable...

If any of you have any puppy or know of anyone who do so, please don't hesitate to pm me or e-mail me at khoo.boonkeat@gmail.com

Thanks a lot yea and have fun with schnauzer...

I'll be  looking forward.

Added on January 17, 2009, 11:30 amErm.. sorry yea... 1 more thing.

I'm looking forward for 1 in around mid 2009 because currently my friend is rearing a spitz. (we're all housemates) and I'll be graduating next year and leave for penang (back to own house, hopefully with my schnauzer).

Wah lou ... Rm 200-300 ... if ou can get .. then you let me know as well .. i want 5 puppy ... rclxub.gif
Genesisnation
post Jan 17 2009, 08:09 PM

30 posts

hahahah....they mimic human sleeping posture
danny94
post Jan 18 2009, 09:16 AM

263 posts

How much a schnauzer cost usually?
Winnie_sia87
post Jan 18 2009, 11:00 AM

103 posts

without mka = RM800-RM1000
with mka =RM 1000 onwards

Added on January 18, 2009, 11:01 am
QUOTE(puggy323 @ Jan 16 2009, 09:23 AM)
My boy boy also sleep like that very often. Very cute right? Wahaha...

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Jan 18 2009, 11:01 AM
h71y6
post Jan 18 2009, 05:36 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jan 15 2009, 08:28 PM)
hahhahah, sometime my dog also like that. sweet sleep!

Added on January 15, 2009, 10:38 pm
h71y6, If you interest want have Miniature Schnauzer Fans at Penang, I think have many. I saw they bring the MS came to our events. We have an events at Dec 2008. Pets magazine has the news too.
At Kl more then Penang, how I knew? I have a customer lists of it. more then 90 above.
Is that the Agility Association or something like that? I saw their website. Need to pay to be a member and stuff right?

limgp1976
post Jan 18 2009, 06:45 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jan 18 2009, 11:00 AM)
without mka = RM800-RM1000
with mka =RM 1000 onwards

Added on January 18, 2009, 11:01 am

My boy boy also sleep like that very often. Very cute right? Wahaha...
Ya .. this is the market price now .... rclxms.gif

130 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:34 AM