**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**
Genesisnation
Jan 7 2009, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jan 7 2009, 08:32 PM) I tried eukanuba, canidae, holistic and recently i tried the one with the package gold in color. Nor sure what's the name. I think this brand and holistic is suit my boy. His shit not so smelly, hard and doesnt stick to the floor. Hi, do u remember the name? I oso wana switch to this. Coz u said the poo is hard n not tht smelly
Genesisnation
Jan 7 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Jan 7 2009, 09:16 PM) hehe, i forgot lerr. Will go to pet shop to check it. So sorry... Erm, i dont have latest pic. Do you mind me to post up last 1 months pic? Osh....Plz let me knw once u find out the brand ya... I would like to share some pix of my new pup He is Elmo, 3 mth old Attached thumbnail(s)
Genesisnation
Jan 7 2009, 09:52 PM
its after CNY or before?
Genesisnation
Jan 8 2009, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jan 8 2009, 01:16 AM) jason ar...my name is kerrie ar...how many time u want me to repeat ar? aiyo..and y am i kiasu ar?? dun un =.= Elmo is so so cute!! Hope he won't turn into brown color lar...lol...im having final ar..can't go for gathering...after cny stil got 2 paper...sigh... Thanks! wanna ask, they can turn into brown color? why ler? QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 8 2009, 10:19 AM) I m feeding my furkid with Fitness (silver & yellow packaging), his stools now less smelly, or i can say no smell (perhaps my nose have problem, HAHA). The stools are not soft / muddy, kinda easy to clean. I just use the old newspaper to wrap and throw... Thinking to try Orijen or Blackwood.  Added on January 8, 2009, 10:25 amMy MS have not done the 3rd vaccin, can go out ah?  Mannequion, Can i know where u bought this Fitness brand kibble from? I wanna switch to this brand becoz i using Eukanuba now, the poo smelly and soft. Hard to clean. Very tulan dy
Genesisnation
Jan 8 2009, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jan 8 2009, 08:51 PM) HAHahhah, that might mad poo smelly and soft, I hate too. You like Italy dog food.  you can asking Malaysia sole agent PetSmart about dealer nearby your location. 0361561912, or 0162298358 hahaha...really got Italian brand dogfood meh...what brand? u got try any? most important is the poo shape... thanks for the contacts
Genesisnation
Jan 8 2009, 10:11 PM
icic...yeah...there is so many brands out there which is untried. As i nid to ask for someone who already using it, so will givemore accurate feedback, i oso dun wish to keep switching dog kibble for my dogs as i afraid my little pup will have stomach upset.
So far i've tried blackwood, eukanuba, breeder's choice, orijen, natural balance, science diet and RC. These were from my previous dog experience. I 'd like to hear feedback on some other dog food brand.
Genesisnation
Jan 8 2009, 10:38 PM
now i only have ms. he is 3mth old nia
Genesisnation
Jan 8 2009, 10:59 PM
lim, how old is ur ms? post pic ler
Genesisnation
Jan 13 2009, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Jan 13 2009, 05:29 PM) I'm mixing baking soda with water and wipe his mouth everyday. I see it getting whiter... may i know u use how many portion of baking soda when mixing with water? my ms mouth start to get yellow
Genesisnation
Jan 17 2009, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 15 2009, 08:17 PM) See, what my puppy doing this action ? [attachmentid=764592] She is sleeping...... (taken on 14.1.2009) Very lazy girl. [attachmentid=764597] Scare me, I thought she is xxxxxx ......  hahahah....they mimic human sleeping posture
Genesisnation
Jan 24 2009, 12:13 AM
Hi everyone, I wanna join u guys gathering as well. I'm a newbie in schnauzer. Hope can gain more knowledge by going to this gathering. hehe. I will bring my puppy Elmo go as well. Normally wat u guys do during the gathering? btw, update abit of my Elmo Attached thumbnail(s)
Genesisnation
Jan 25 2009, 12:40 AM
thanks man...
icic...then add me to the list ya. must be great to let my pup sosialwif all the dogs there.heheh...looking forward to this gathering...
Gong Xi Fa Cai to all MS lovers....cheersss
Genesisnation
Feb 5 2009, 10:33 AM
hi guys,
Very sorry to say, i cant make it to the gathering due to i nid to go back office on tht day...
So so sorry guys...
c u all in the next gathering...
Genesisnation
Feb 15 2009, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Feb 15 2009, 04:45 PM) [attachmentid=804173] my little charming prince [attachmentid=804177] welcome to his new home [attachmentid=804180] first time grooming [attachmentid=804183] mummy... put me out!! [attachmentid=804186] cooper.... 4 months old++ [attachmentid=804190] tired d!!  whaoo, nice whitey with a tail...hope nextime we can meet up n let ur cooper play with my elmo... Attached thumbnail(s)
Genesisnation
Feb 15 2009, 09:23 PM
i think the pink color is becoz of the skin, my elmo oso sometimes look abit pink, especially after shower. As the white hair cant fully cover the skin
Genesisnation
Feb 16 2009, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(aragonlee @ Feb 15 2009, 10:12 PM) wah..good good..  here got 3 white schnauzer d. hehe.. my one is the youngest.. hehe [attachmentid=804669] hahaha....urs veli cute...how old? a boy/girl?
Genesisnation
Mar 5 2009, 10:44 AM
hi everyone, my female ms is looking for male stud service, anyone interested?
isit ok i post it here?