This is boy boy's new pictures with new clothes.

1 month before, i dont have the pic few days before. It is so so yellow.

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 05:24 PM
**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**
Nov 12 2008, 04:07 PM
103 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Newcastle upon Tyne |
This is what i use to wipe my boy's beard. It cost RM45. No need to wash. Just use towel to wipe it.
![]() This is boy boy's new pictures with new clothes. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1 month before, i dont have the pic few days before. It is so so yellow. ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 05:24 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 04:26 PM
Show off is for whiten his yellow fur.
Added on November 12, 2008, 4:27 pmI tried so many times to smaller those big picture and rotate but i dont know what's wrong. Cant do it. Added on November 12, 2008, 4:28 pmiluv2zzz, Thank you thank you...hehe This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 04:28 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 05:10 PM
erm, i try to see whether got or not ya. Is quite good one la. Only me lazy to wipe it. hehe, I just bought it for 1 week. I dont know can long for how long. see how you use lo i think.
Nov 12 2008, 05:16 PM
I moved the pic to post #57 so that is easier for you guys to compare.
Added on November 12, 2008, 5:18 pmI bought the show off thing at House of groomer. Is in SS15. I think will be cheaper if bought it at other places. This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 05:25 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 05:22 PM
Haha, thank you thank you. Boy Boy paiseh liaw. Haha...
Nov 12 2008, 05:30 PM
clementcpteh, thank you. You dogs very nice also le.
Added on November 12, 2008, 5:33 pmPlan to get another female ms for my Boy since he so handsome. wahahaha... Recently he got 'that acting' (adult pose). So bu siang yang. This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 05:33 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 07:20 PM
I bought him at Seremban. I looking for home breeder and i search online for few months. I contact a lots of breeder only his ex owner talk a lot of him and his mum. Only in 2 hours my bf and me make up our mind. Straight went to seremban. HAha... So nice la the ex owner. Hehe... They help me to take care of him for 2 weeks after a month i bought him cause i went back to sarawak. They didnt charge me. When i bring him back, he is fatter.
This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 12 2008, 07:23 PM |
Nov 12 2008, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(fernando torres @ Nov 12 2008, 09:53 PM) hhhhey boy boy's fur damn pretty n nice!how u do that? Just groom a week ago and is not after bath. His fur really thick and soft like his mum. Really nice. I comb his fur twice a day after i use the 'show off'.his leg fur there is thick ,damn nice i like his style,like a toy when standing there. juz groomed or bathed? |
Nov 12 2008, 10:18 PM
Jason86, vincent and me will be going.
Nov 12 2008, 10:39 PM
Jason86, i will. Dont worry...
Nov 12 2008, 11:57 PM
Both of you very 'geng' la, can speak language that human dont understand one. haha...
Added on November 13, 2008, 12:00 am QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 12 2008, 10:42 PM) fernandos~~haha...u can go anytime...i set 730.....can..u can ask all ms owner frm other forum to join...n yes...we speak chinese.... No use fur nice you know. he is so so so bad boy. Recently very naughty. Cannot listen to what we said. ZZZ...Only want to eat eat eat. Added on November 12, 2008, 10:44 pm ya...groomed boy boy b4...his fur really nice..... This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 13 2008, 12:01 AM |
Nov 13 2008, 12:11 AM
Yalo, that's the only way. Is it in 6 to 7 months old puppy is on their 'pan nie' time? Always keep on saying NO NO NO?
Nov 13 2008, 12:30 AM
Haha, thanks guys. Have to tahan tahan and tahan. Yes! i can do it one. Wahahaha...
Nov 13 2008, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(FriedChicken @ Nov 13 2008, 12:40 PM) my MS not like my golden.. Boy Boy will eat anything we give accept for the kibbles. Last time he can tahan whole day didnt eat until midnight. After that asked you guys here, recommend me to take it away his food 20-30 minutes if he dont want to eat. That not really works. so i try not to give him until his dinner for a weeks then he scared already. He will eat every time i give to him now. For breakfast and dinner. she wun simply eat things wan le.. you giv her food she will oni lick lick lick and lick.. then maybe 1/2 hour later when she feel is okay oni she will eat.. o.O? but so far i tried 2 types of dog treats she oso liddat.. haha.. eventhough she like to beg for food..but when giv her she dun eat..?! Added on November 13, 2008, 1:10 pm QUOTE(babymiki @ Nov 13 2008, 02:10 AM) I used 'show off' twice a day after his meal for only one week. Is shown in the first pic. Is the pic show the different? Got a bit right?I accidentally spilled it. So sakit hati. Luckily not much. This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 13 2008, 01:12 PM |
Nov 13 2008, 09:30 PM
My boy also like that. Most of the time sleeping, if not wake up go toilet a while then bite something and then continue to sleep again. Last time he will run here and there very fast for 5 minutes twice a day. Now no more lo. Become very lazy.
Nov 14 2008, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Nov 14 2008, 12:45 AM) if eat shit, u can save alot lor.... Last week i gave my boy durians. He likes it so much. This is not the first time i gave him durians but only that time he fart. Really smelly. I thought is my bf who fart until i asked him he said not him. That time only we know dog can fart. btw, dat day wen daisy is sleeping beside me, sudenli i heard a small *feeee* sound..and i begin to smell sumting terribly smelly..daisy FARTS!!! gosh...dis is wat we call as silent killer....sumore her a**hole is facing my face...i faster faster push her away...dat smell is more terrible than her poo...and she did it again another nite...she wanna kill me wif her fart....then yesterday my bf sudenli push her away..i ask him wat happen..he say daisy is farting again....alamak!! |
Nov 14 2008, 02:10 AM
It seems like debating here. 3 vs 1
Added on November 14, 2008, 2:11 am QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 14 2008, 02:09 AM) eh winnie got new code, 87.. more advance Haha, ya im younger. Yes dog can fart.. I knew it when I bring them in my car.. wah.. we (human) were arguing who made the GAS.. no one admited, then we think and think.. should be the dogs.. ROFL.. This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 14 2008, 02:11 AM |
Nov 14 2008, 02:12 AM
Haha, when you going to open schnauzlish class for me? If not where can i learn?
Nov 14 2008, 02:12 AM
Cant find it through Google some more. Wahaaha...
Nov 14 2008, 02:13 AM
yes jie jie. Ke wei jie jie he ke ke hao. wo she winnie...
Added on November 14, 2008, 2:14 amso you are da she hjie? This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 14 2008, 02:14 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0405sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:08 PM |