I guess they've stopped the proxy. Mine was back to normal few days ago.
News [READ 1ST POST]Are you proxified at 58.27.x.x?, Check it out!!!
Nov 30 2008, 07:33 PM
700 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Malaysia |
I guess they've stopped the proxy. Mine was back to normal few days ago.
Dec 1 2008, 03:48 AM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
try get 60.48..
fast deal surf net / streaming etc |
Dec 1 2008, 09:19 AM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: cEe-cEe Island |
for me , 60.53 is the best & faster
Dec 1 2008, 10:52 AM
186 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Selangor |
Maybe some watchdogs stumbled upon this forum.
Dec 13 2008, 08:32 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sort of ez to download files by using P2P programs.
*eDonkey http://www.zeropaid.com/edonkey/ *Bittorent http://www.bittorrent.com/download This post has been edited by JamesChoi: Dec 13 2008, 08:33 AM |
Dec 27 2008, 02:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Good la no more stupid proxy. Hope their server got overheated and turn into fire burn down their building: got any reports on that?
Don't just say Rapidshareonly, download.com download rate less than 600 bytes for a 730 kB file and timeout error in 5%. and why TM Net so sensitive? tm.net.my won't work; have to add that stupid WWW. I mean, TM Net work for Malaysia only already suck so why does it deserve to be in the World Wide Web. HELLO TMNET. THIS IS 2009 ALREADY(not yet but come on... 4 days to go). YOU WANT WORK FOR THE MALAYSIAN RAKYAT OR NOT? IF DON'T WANT JUST GO AWAY LA. TMNET = not an ISP but a normal household router serving 20k people. Only good thing about this is not many Malaysian hackers because internet here suck like shit. If got Malaysian hacker they already hack an AirAsia ticket to Japan already. [thinks radically] Since government don't want to do anything, let's do something by ourselves. Find the right time and do anything we can to made a D.o.S. on TM Net servers: D.o.S. attack(ask the hackers who visited Malaysia and really can't stand the speed), spam mail and fax(ignore filter; you still make the filter do more work), torrent like shyt, plug the telephone cable into the 13W socket(be careful), etc. If we can make TM Net down longer than Pirate Bay during the raid and can really force the government to do something is really okay liao. Quit internet for a few days/weeks is good for your health too. If government still do nothing, I'll set up my own network and make the government know the true meaning of the internet and P2P. [/radicalthought] This post has been edited by ChronoSentinel: Dec 27 2008, 02:08 PM |
Dec 27 2008, 07:50 PM
1,428 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(ChronoSentinel @ Dec 27 2008, 02:05 PM) Since government don't want to do anything, let's do something by ourselves. Find the right time and do anything we can to made a D.o.S. on TM Net servers: D.o.S. attack(ask the hackers who visited Malaysia and really can't stand the speed), spam mail and fax(ignore filter; you still make the filter do more work), torrent like shyt, plug the telephone cable into the 13W socket(be careful), etc. If we can make TM Net down longer than Pirate Bay during the raid and can really force the government to do something is really okay liao. Quit internet for a few days/weeks is good for your health too. All this will do is ruin facilities for other people and possibly help you get to jail. It will not prove any point about TM's problems, it will only show that there are hooligans attacking them. If you don't like the service at a supermarket, do you think you will improve things by setting the building on fire? |
Dec 28 2008, 01:42 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE("rajulkabir") If you don't like the service at a supermarket, do you think you will improve things by setting the building on fire? It's pointless, but what if that's the only supermarket(ISP) and they sell rotten food(bad service)? You still need that supermarket for food(internet) but it sells rotten food(bad internet) and the government is not going to let another one build up(let another company take the telephone lines) even after consumer reports(SKMM). Only solution is to either plant your own food(make your own network), or do something about it(in my 'too-crazy' idea, DoS attack them). |
Jan 1 2009, 01:22 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Streamyx suc*s....i've downloaded from megaupload many times still can't get the best speed...
hey..TM, please fix ASAP... |
Jan 13 2009, 09:27 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
*shakes head*
Headache headache headache... I tested downloading files from rapid and megaupload in different area... All seems ok.. But when i'm back here cant... Again... Whats happening TM? |
Mar 16 2009, 06:33 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
I have checked this 58.27.105.134 with IP Address Finder.
It says IP Address :58.27.105.134 Country : MALAYSIA City : Kuala Lumpur |
Dec 8 2009, 12:53 PM
1,144 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Republik Of Kelantanese |
IP Address :124.82.XXX.XX
Locator : location: country Map Location : Country : MALAYSIA Country flag Locator : Location : city Map Location : City : Petaling Jaya Capped RS speed..grrr |
| Change to: | 0.0197sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:20 AM |