21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

News [READ 1ST POST]Are you proxified at 58.27.x.x?, Check it out!!!

TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 11 2008, 10:48 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(buysell @ Nov 11 2008, 10:01 AM)
sad.gif Look like this is no jokes it's the end for free user on Rapidshare & MegaUpload since yesterday. dry.gif I think I have to cancel Streamyx. For you who is TM dogs reading this ! TM Nut you done a very great job this time many will cancel your services soon. mad.gif
I bet this is just temporary.

Because now I get back my original IP
SUSbuysell
post Nov 11 2008, 05:08 PM

592 posts

Doom day of download has come..

This post has been edited by buysell: Nov 18 2008, 06:32 PM
Archaven
post Nov 11 2008, 05:27 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

This morning they reverted my IP to my original IP. Now they proxified my IP again to 50.xx.x.. Haiz
TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 11 2008, 06:10 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ Nov 11 2008, 05:27 PM)
This morning they reverted my IP to my original IP. Now they proxified my IP again to 50.xx.x.. Haiz
Did you download alot when they didn't proxify you?
SUSbuysell
post Nov 11 2008, 06:13 PM

592 posts

Doom day of download has come.. for those who get 58.27.xxx.xxx

This post has been edited by buysell: Nov 18 2008, 06:33 PM
lIMlIM
post Nov 11 2008, 06:25 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(buysell @ Nov 11 2008, 06:13 PM)
Yippe.. ! rclxm9.gif I have found a way to unproxified my own IP address icon_rolleyes.gif Downloading free again now from Rapidshare & MegaUpload at full speed 105Kbps. cool2.gif
how ??
pls share....... thanks
SUSbuysell
post Nov 11 2008, 06:33 PM

592 posts

Doom day of download has come.. I'll cancel streamyx next month. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by buysell: Nov 18 2008, 06:33 PM
barry80
post Nov 11 2008, 07:28 PM

490 posts

hmm....today tmnuts didn't on proxy? my rapid dl back to normal..... rclxub.gif

TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 11 2008, 08:06 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(barry80 @ Nov 11 2008, 07:28 PM)
hmm....today tmnuts didn't on proxy? my rapid dl back to normal..... rclxub.gif

I am now being proxified again.

This time they are smarter.
They lock me directly.
leopardus
post Nov 12 2008, 10:44 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Nov 11 2008, 07:58 AM)
I start to love this...

We all know that our 58.27 IP changes with no time right?  sad.gif

I'm making use of it to download from rapidshare.  smile.gif

So, I make sure it was late midnight to do this.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

I go to rapidshare, download 1st file.
Then I try to download the second file from rapidshare. I kept on refreshing the ip to make sure it change, then i click free user.
Test my luck.

So, now, I end up with 2 downloads simultaneously.

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

Pictar!
[attachmentid=666562]

Now trying to get the third IP as well...  icon_rolleyes.gif
bravo u are de genius rclxms.gif
TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 12 2008, 01:39 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(leopardus @ Nov 12 2008, 10:44 AM)
bravo u are de genius  rclxms.gif
But it doesn't work all the time.
gyver
post Nov 12 2008, 02:58 PM

1,067 posts

I don't think this is fair at all. I am using SOHO package at office and it's the same also. This shitty proxy!

This post has been edited by gyver: Nov 12 2008, 02:59 PM
TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 12 2008, 03:45 PM

664 posts

REMOVED

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Nov 24 2008, 03:15 PM
zonan4
post Nov 12 2008, 06:08 PM

561 posts

hehehehe nowdays i donload from my office dat dun use the steamyx sucking service..... at my house still use them so mainly i use it for online gaming only eventhough in malaysia server also got 60ms ++ haiz..... what to do...just use it
xphonerz
post Nov 12 2008, 08:16 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Nov 12 2008, 03:45 PM)
SOHO also get the same proxy thing?
Then we sure die like shit?

Are you a frequent downloader? I feel like they only cap heavy users.

Note: Now I use own server proxy... Can connect ade.

Spoiler Alert! Might spoil your eye...  brows.gif  brows.gif

ha? u got ur own proxy server?
mind to share the info? flex.gif
TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 12 2008, 08:17 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(xphonerz @ Nov 12 2008, 08:16 PM)
ha? u got ur own proxy server?
mind to share the info?  flex.gif
hmm.gif Don't know either I should share it out or not.
JC
post Nov 12 2008, 08:36 PM

188 posts

I found the way , dont teach anyone or TMNut will f*** it ! cool2.gif

Added on November 12, 2008, 9:37 pmIm getting steady download with usd downloader !!!!! FTW

This post has been edited by JC: Nov 12 2008, 09:37 PM
mengsuan
post Nov 12 2008, 10:36 PM

9W2NNS
10,459 posts

nut nut nut... I'm proxified. Immoral businessman.

This post has been edited by mengsuan: Nov 12 2008, 10:39 PM
TSHeHeHunter
post Nov 12 2008, 10:52 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Nov 12 2008, 10:36 PM)
nut nut nut... I'm proxified. Immoral businessman.
Welcome to the family~!
prasys
post Nov 12 2008, 10:54 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Ah great , I am proxified as well !

Life goes on

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top